Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest ABFI, Drinks

ABFI Welcomes Initiative To Set New Standards For Marketing Alcohol Online Fri, 21 Sep 2018

ABFI Welcomes Initiative To Set New Standards For Marketing Alcohol Online

ABFI Welcomes Submission Of Amendments To Alcohol Bill Tue, 18 Sep 2018

ABFI Welcomes Submission Of Amendments To Alcohol Bill

Irish Spirits Exports Grew To €1.32bn in 2017 Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Irish Spirits Exports Grew To €1.32bn in 2017

Brewery And Distillery Visitor Centres Report ‘Positive Summer’ Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Brewery And Distillery Visitor Centres Report ‘Positive Summer’

ABFI Warns Alcohol Bill Will Negatively Impact Jobs Tue, 21 Aug 2018

ABFI Warns Alcohol Bill Will Negatively Impact Jobs

Drinks Industry Continues To Grow But Faces 'Significant Challenges' Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Drinks Industry Continues To Grow But Faces 'Significant Challenges'

ABFI Director Comments On New Eurostat figures Thu, 21 Jun 2018

ABFI Director Comments On New Eurostat figures

ABFI Welcomes UK's Pledge To Protect Geographic Indications For Irish Whiskey Thu, 7 Jun 2018

ABFI Welcomes UK's Pledge To Protect Geographic Indications For Irish Whiskey

Irish Spirits Industry Briefs MEPs On Brexit Border Risks Thu, 31 May 2018

Irish Spirits Industry Briefs MEPs On Brexit Border Risks

ABFI: International Opposition To Alcohol Bill Highlights Need For Amendments Tue, 1 May 2018

ABFI: International Opposition To Alcohol Bill Highlights Need For Amendments

New Brexit Loan Scheme Welcomed By Drinks Industry Wed, 28 Mar 2018

New Brexit Loan Scheme Welcomed By Drinks Industry

Irish Spirits And Beer Producer Eye New Export Markets Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Irish Spirits And Beer Producer Eye New Export Markets

ABFI Welcomes Commitment To Provide More Nutritional Information For Drinks Tue, 13 Mar 2018

ABFI Welcomes Commitment To Provide More Nutritional Information For Drinks

EU Protected Irish Whiskey, Cream Liqueur And Poitín ‘Uniquely Exposed To Brexit Risks’ Wed, 21 Feb 2018

EU Protected Irish Whiskey, Cream Liqueur And Poitín ‘Uniquely Exposed To Brexit Risks’

ABFI Welcomes Breweries And Distilleries Bill Mon, 19 Feb 2018

ABFI Welcomes Breweries And Distilleries Bill

Drinks Manufacturers Raise Concerns Over Labelling Proposals In Alcohol Bill Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Drinks Manufacturers Raise Concerns Over Labelling Proposals In Alcohol Bill

Research Shows Most Irish Consumers Not In Favour Of Alcohol Bill Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Research Shows Most Irish Consumers Not In Favour Of Alcohol Bill

Euro-sterling Parity Could Cost Drinks Sector €130m, Warns DIGI Mon, 9 Oct 2017

Euro-sterling Parity Could Cost Drinks Sector €130m, Warns DIGI

Growth In Drinks Sector Benefits Irish Farmers, Says ABFI Fri, 6 Oct 2017

Growth In Drinks Sector Benefits Irish Farmers, Says ABFI

ABFI Asserts Alcohol Bill Ad-Ban Will Hurt Irish Businesses Wed, 20 Sep 2017

ABFI Asserts Alcohol Bill Ad-Ban Will Hurt Irish Businesses