Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, Drinks

ABFI Addresses Joint Oireachtas Committee On Agriculture On Brexit Risks Wed, 5 Dec 2018

ABFI Addresses Joint Oireachtas Committee On Agriculture On Brexit Risks

ABFI: 'No Deal' Brexit Would Be Disastrous For Drinks Industry Mon, 15 Oct 2018

ABFI: 'No Deal' Brexit Would Be Disastrous For Drinks Industry

DIGI Warns Of Fallout From Hard Brexit For Drinks Sector Tue, 2 Oct 2018

DIGI Warns Of Fallout From Hard Brexit For Drinks Sector

Rural Drinks And Hospitality Businesses Highly Vulnerable To A Hard Brexit Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Rural Drinks And Hospitality Businesses Highly Vulnerable To A Hard Brexit

ABFI Welcomes UK's Pledge To Protect Geographic Indications For Irish Whiskey Thu, 7 Jun 2018

ABFI Welcomes UK's Pledge To Protect Geographic Indications For Irish Whiskey

Irish Spirits Industry Briefs MEPs On Brexit Border Risks Thu, 31 May 2018

Irish Spirits Industry Briefs MEPs On Brexit Border Risks

EU Protected Irish Whiskey, Cream Liqueur And Poitín ‘Uniquely Exposed To Brexit Risks’ Wed, 21 Feb 2018

EU Protected Irish Whiskey, Cream Liqueur And Poitín ‘Uniquely Exposed To Brexit Risks’

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Diageo Tens Of Millions Thu, 14 Dec 2017

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Diageo Tens Of Millions

DIGI Calls On Government To 'Take Special Notice' Of Drinks Sector Ahead Of Budget 2018 Wed, 27 Sep 2017

DIGI Calls On Government To 'Take Special Notice' Of Drinks Sector Ahead Of Budget 2018

Slump In UK Trade May Cost Irish Hospitality €70m This Year Thu, 7 Sep 2017

Slump In UK Trade May Cost Irish Hospitality €70m This Year

Irish Wine Market Report Warns Industry Is Facing 'Perfect Storm' Tue, 5 Sep 2017

Irish Wine Market Report Warns Industry Is Facing 'Perfect Storm'

Irish Beverage Council Calls On Government To Defer Soft Drinks Tax Mon, 4 Sep 2017

Irish Beverage Council Calls On Government To Defer Soft Drinks Tax

UK Wine Exports Grow 21% In First Half Of The Year Mon, 21 Aug 2017

UK Wine Exports Grow 21% In First Half Of The Year

Drinks Industry Worried About Post-Brexit Duty-Free Sales Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Drinks Industry Worried About Post-Brexit Duty-Free Sales

London Craft Brewer Rides Out Brexit With Hoppy Ales and Hope Tue, 8 Aug 2017

London Craft Brewer Rides Out Brexit With Hoppy Ales and Hope

UK Sees Lower Tariffs on Whiskey as Path to Brexit Trade Deals Thu, 3 Aug 2017

UK Sees Lower Tariffs on Whiskey as Path to Brexit Trade Deals

ABFI Welcomes Seanad Brexit Report Wed, 5 Jul 2017

ABFI Welcomes Seanad Brexit Report

WSTA Aims To Keep Wine Trade Flowing After Brexit Thu, 29 Jun 2017

WSTA Aims To Keep Wine Trade Flowing After Brexit

Call For Cut On Alcohol Excise Duty To Mitigate Brexit Impact Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Call For Cut On Alcohol Excise Duty To Mitigate Brexit Impact

C&C Group Reports Losses Following Brexit Wed, 17 May 2017

C&C Group Reports Losses Following Brexit