Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Brexit, Drinks

UK Sees Lower Tariffs on Whiskey as Path to Brexit Trade Deals Thu, 3 Aug 2017

UK Sees Lower Tariffs on Whiskey as Path to Brexit Trade Deals

ABFI Welcomes Seanad Brexit Report Wed, 5 Jul 2017

ABFI Welcomes Seanad Brexit Report

WSTA Aims To Keep Wine Trade Flowing After Brexit Thu, 29 Jun 2017

WSTA Aims To Keep Wine Trade Flowing After Brexit

Call For Cut On Alcohol Excise Duty To Mitigate Brexit Impact Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Call For Cut On Alcohol Excise Duty To Mitigate Brexit Impact

C&C Group Reports Losses Following Brexit Wed, 17 May 2017

C&C Group Reports Losses Following Brexit

Governments Brexit Position Paper 'Deeply Flawed' Says ABFI Thu, 4 May 2017

Governments Brexit Position Paper 'Deeply Flawed' Says ABFI

Whisky and Brexit an Uncertain Cocktail as Scotch Exports Jump Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Whisky and Brexit an Uncertain Cocktail as Scotch Exports Jump

Guinness's Journey in Ireland Shows Cost of Brexit to Free Trade Fri, 7 Apr 2017

Guinness's Journey in Ireland Shows Cost of Brexit to Free Trade

Majestic Throws Gauntlet to Germans With Wine at Less Than £6 Thu, 6 Apr 2017

Majestic Throws Gauntlet to Germans With Wine at Less Than £6

New Bordeaux Vintage Looks Great, Will Politics Affect Prices? Mon, 3 Apr 2017

New Bordeaux Vintage Looks Great, Will Politics Affect Prices?

Corks Pop As May Triggers Brexit, But Champagne Producers Not Cheering Mon, 3 Apr 2017

Corks Pop As May Triggers Brexit, But Champagne Producers Not Cheering

Pernod Ricard Raises Prices on Spirits and Champagnes in UK Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Pernod Ricard Raises Prices on Spirits and Champagnes in UK

Louth Welcomes New Craft Beer Brewery; Targets UK Market Tue, 21 Mar 2017

Louth Welcomes New Craft Beer Brewery; Targets UK Market

Irish Drinks Export Sector Worth €1.4 Billion Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Irish Drinks Export Sector Worth €1.4 Billion

Christmas Shoppers Heading North For Cheaper Alcohol Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Christmas Shoppers Heading North For Cheaper Alcohol

Your Premium G&T Might Survive the Post-Brexit Gloom: Gadfly Tue, 8 Nov 2016

Your Premium G&T Might Survive the Post-Brexit Gloom: Gadfly

C&C Group Sees Profits Slip Due to 'Heightened Economic Uncertainty' Thu, 27 Oct 2016

C&C Group Sees Profits Slip Due to 'Heightened Economic Uncertainty'

UK Targets $3.5 Billion Beer and Gin-Fueled Boost for Exports Tue, 18 Oct 2016

UK Targets $3.5 Billion Beer and Gin-Fueled Boost for Exports

Drinks Group Claims Irish Beer Tax Ten Times Higher Than Germany and Spain Thu, 1 Sep 2016

Drinks Group Claims Irish Beer Tax Ten Times Higher Than Germany and Spain

DIGI Calls For 15% Reduction In Excise On Alcohol Tue, 26 Jul 2016

DIGI Calls For 15% Reduction In Excise On Alcohol