Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Brexit, Drinks

C&C Group Reports Losses Following Brexit Wed, 17 May 2017

C&C Group Reports Losses Following Brexit

Governments Brexit Position Paper 'Deeply Flawed' Says ABFI Thu, 4 May 2017

Governments Brexit Position Paper 'Deeply Flawed' Says ABFI

Whisky and Brexit an Uncertain Cocktail as Scotch Exports Jump Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Whisky and Brexit an Uncertain Cocktail as Scotch Exports Jump

Guinness's Journey in Ireland Shows Cost of Brexit to Free Trade Fri, 7 Apr 2017

Guinness's Journey in Ireland Shows Cost of Brexit to Free Trade

Majestic Throws Gauntlet to Germans With Wine at Less Than £6 Thu, 6 Apr 2017

Majestic Throws Gauntlet to Germans With Wine at Less Than £6

New Bordeaux Vintage Looks Great, Will Politics Affect Prices? Mon, 3 Apr 2017

New Bordeaux Vintage Looks Great, Will Politics Affect Prices?

Corks Pop As May Triggers Brexit, But Champagne Producers Not Cheering Mon, 3 Apr 2017

Corks Pop As May Triggers Brexit, But Champagne Producers Not Cheering

Pernod Ricard Raises Prices on Spirits and Champagnes in UK Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Pernod Ricard Raises Prices on Spirits and Champagnes in UK

Louth Welcomes New Craft Beer Brewery; Targets UK Market Tue, 21 Mar 2017

Louth Welcomes New Craft Beer Brewery; Targets UK Market

Irish Drinks Export Sector Worth €1.4 Billion Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Irish Drinks Export Sector Worth €1.4 Billion

Christmas Shoppers Heading North For Cheaper Alcohol Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Christmas Shoppers Heading North For Cheaper Alcohol

Your Premium G&T Might Survive the Post-Brexit Gloom: Gadfly Tue, 8 Nov 2016

Your Premium G&T Might Survive the Post-Brexit Gloom: Gadfly

C&C Group Sees Profits Slip Due to 'Heightened Economic Uncertainty' Thu, 27 Oct 2016

C&C Group Sees Profits Slip Due to 'Heightened Economic Uncertainty'

UK Targets $3.5 Billion Beer and Gin-Fueled Boost for Exports Tue, 18 Oct 2016

UK Targets $3.5 Billion Beer and Gin-Fueled Boost for Exports

Drinks Group Claims Irish Beer Tax Ten Times Higher Than Germany and Spain Thu, 1 Sep 2016

Drinks Group Claims Irish Beer Tax Ten Times Higher Than Germany and Spain

DIGI Calls For 15% Reduction In Excise On Alcohol Tue, 26 Jul 2016

DIGI Calls For 15% Reduction In Excise On Alcohol

Post-Brexit Britain Wakes Up to Smell Pricier Cup of Coffee Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Post-Brexit Britain Wakes Up to Smell Pricier Cup of Coffee

SABMiller Big Investors Eye $3.2 Billion Windfall From Pound Tue, 5 Jul 2016

SABMiller Big Investors Eye $3.2 Billion Windfall From Pound

Samuel Adams Brewery File Trademark For 'Brexit' Cider Mon, 4 Jul 2016

Samuel Adams Brewery File Trademark For 'Brexit' Cider

UK Opens Bond Market With Cigarettes, Alcohol After Brexit Fri, 1 Jul 2016

UK Opens Bond Market With Cigarettes, Alcohol After Brexit