Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Drinks Ireland, Drinks

Closure Of Hospitality Sector Had 'Profound Impact' On Irish Brewers, Report Finds Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Closure Of Hospitality Sector Had 'Profound Impact' On Irish Brewers, Report Finds

Drinks Ireland|Irish Whiskey Welcomes Reductions In Canadian Spirits Levies Fri, 2 Apr 2021

Drinks Ireland|Irish Whiskey Welcomes Reductions In Canadian Spirits Levies

Drinks Ireland|Spirits Announces Appointment Of New Chair Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Drinks Ireland|Spirits Announces Appointment Of New Chair

New Revenue Figures Reveal Per Capita Alcohol Consumption Declined 6.6% In Ireland In 2020 Fri, 12 Mar 2021

New Revenue Figures Reveal Per Capita Alcohol Consumption Declined 6.6% In Ireland In 2020

Irish Poitín's Geographical Indication (GI) Status Now Recognised In Japan Fri, 5 Mar 2021

Irish Poitín's Geographical Indication (GI) Status Now Recognised In Japan

Drinks Industry Joins Alliance To Strengthen Standards For Online Sale Of Alcohol Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Drinks Industry Joins Alliance To Strengthen Standards For Online Sale Of Alcohol

Revenue Figures Indicate Beer Sales Decreased By 15% Year-On-Year In Ireland During First Nine Months Of 2020 Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Revenue Figures Indicate Beer Sales Decreased By 15% Year-On-Year In Ireland During First Nine Months Of 2020

Value Of Irish Whiskey Exports Reached €890m In 2019 Mon, 7 Dec 2020

Value Of Irish Whiskey Exports Reached €890m In 2019

Shed Distillery Founder And Managing Director Pat Rigney Elected Chair Of Drinks Ireland Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Shed Distillery Founder And Managing Director Pat Rigney Elected Chair Of Drinks Ireland

Alcohol Consumption Declined 4.5% In Ireland During First Nine Months Of 2020 Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Alcohol Consumption Declined 4.5% In Ireland During First Nine Months Of 2020

Drinks Ireland|Spirits Report States Global Irish Whiskey Sales Grew By 10.9% In 2019 Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Drinks Ireland|Spirits Report States Global Irish Whiskey Sales Grew By 10.9% In 2019

New Report Reveals Ireland's Most Popular Wines Thu, 23 Jul 2020

New Report Reveals Ireland's Most Popular Wines

Drinks Ireland | Irish Whiskey Launches New Whiskey Tourism Campaign Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Drinks Ireland | Irish Whiskey Launches New Whiskey Tourism Campaign

New Research Shows Irish Consumers Are Becoming Increasingly Knowledgeable Of Different Beer Tastes And Varieties Fri, 10 Jul 2020

New Research Shows Irish Consumers Are Becoming Increasingly Knowledgeable Of Different Beer Tastes And Varieties

New Report States Up To 22.5k Drinks And Hospitality Industry Jobs Are At Risk Mon, 6 Jul 2020

New Report States Up To 22.5k Drinks And Hospitality Industry Jobs Are At Risk

Drinks Ireland Responds To Revised EU Excise Structures Directive Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Drinks Ireland Responds To Revised EU Excise Structures Directive

Value Of Irish Cider Exports Rose 32% In 2019 Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Value Of Irish Cider Exports Rose 32% In 2019

April Saw 35.6% Decrease In Alcohol Sales In Ireland Tue, 2 Jun 2020

April Saw 35.6% Decrease In Alcohol Sales In Ireland

Drinks Ireland Releases Plan To Safeguard Drinks Industry During COVID-19 Crisis Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Drinks Ireland Releases Plan To Safeguard Drinks Industry During COVID-19 Crisis

Drinks Ireland Says Overall Irish Alcohol Sales Have Fallen Due To COVID-19 Crisis Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Drinks Ireland Says Overall Irish Alcohol Sales Have Fallen Due To COVID-19 Crisis