Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, Drinks

Restaurants Association Of Ireland Expresses Concern About New Latte Levy Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Restaurants Association Of Ireland Expresses Concern About New Latte Levy

UK Trade Deal Saves NI From Tariffs On Whiskey Exports To South Africa Fri, 13 Sep 2019

UK Trade Deal Saves NI From Tariffs On Whiskey Exports To South Africa

Report Finds Irish Consumers Pay Over €3 In Tax Per Bottle Of Wine Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Report Finds Irish Consumers Pay Over €3 In Tax Per Bottle Of Wine

Rural Ireland's Drinks Manufacturers 'Highly Vulnerable' To No-Deal Brexit Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Rural Ireland's Drinks Manufacturers 'Highly Vulnerable' To No-Deal Brexit

DIGI Research Reveals Importance Of UK Tourism To Irish Pubs Thu, 29 Aug 2019

DIGI Research Reveals Importance Of UK Tourism To Irish Pubs

Drinks Ireland Outlines Drinks Trends It Has Observed This Summer Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Drinks Ireland Outlines Drinks Trends It Has Observed This Summer

DIGI Calls For 15% Reduction In Alcohol Excise Tax Thu, 22 Aug 2019

DIGI Calls For 15% Reduction In Alcohol Excise Tax

Production Rose 3.8% In Irish Beer Sector In 2018 Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Production Rose 3.8% In Irish Beer Sector In 2018

NOffLA Warns Alcohol Excise Duty Increase Would Result In Loss Of At Least 750 Jobs Thu, 1 Aug 2019

NOffLA Warns Alcohol Excise Duty Increase Would Result In Loss Of At Least 750 Jobs

Sales Of Low And Non-Alcoholic Beer Increase 60% In Ireland Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Sales Of Low And Non-Alcoholic Beer Increase 60% In Ireland

C&C Group Releases Trading Update Thu, 4 Jul 2019

C&C Group Releases Trading Update

Cider Consumption Rose 0.43% In Ireland In 2018 Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Cider Consumption Rose 0.43% In Ireland In 2018

Average Alcohol Consumption Per Irish Adult Has Fallen 23.3% Since 2001 Thu, 9 May 2019

Average Alcohol Consumption Per Irish Adult Has Fallen 23.3% Since 2001

Irish Whiskey Distilleries Visitor Numbers Rose 13% In 2018 Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Irish Whiskey Distilleries Visitor Numbers Rose 13% In 2018

Irish Alcoholic Drinks Exports Were Worth €1.25bn In 2018 Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Irish Alcoholic Drinks Exports Were Worth €1.25bn In 2018

ABFI Releases Overview Of Irish Drinks Industry Performance For 2018 Thu, 3 Jan 2019

ABFI Releases Overview Of Irish Drinks Industry Performance For 2018

New Survey Shows Irish Consumers Love Pairing Food With Beer Tue, 30 Oct 2018

New Survey Shows Irish Consumers Love Pairing Food With Beer

IBA Outlines Brewing Industry's Contribution To The Economy Thu, 25 Oct 2018

IBA Outlines Brewing Industry's Contribution To The Economy

ABFI: 'No Deal' Brexit Would Be Disastrous For Drinks Industry Mon, 15 Oct 2018

ABFI: 'No Deal' Brexit Would Be Disastrous For Drinks Industry

ABFI Welcomes Submission Of Amendments To Alcohol Bill Tue, 18 Sep 2018

ABFI Welcomes Submission Of Amendments To Alcohol Bill