Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Guinness, Drinks

Three Firms Vie For Right To Develop St. James's Gate Urban Centre Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Three Firms Vie For Right To Develop St. James's Gate Urban Centre

Guinness Storehouse Launches Exclusive On Draught Milkshake Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Guinness Storehouse Launches Exclusive On Draught Milkshake

Guinness Launches Non-Alcoholic Craft Beer Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Guinness Launches Non-Alcoholic Craft Beer

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Diageo Tens Of Millions Thu, 14 Dec 2017

A Hard Brexit Could Cost Diageo Tens Of Millions

Hop House 13 The Star For Guinness As Sales Grow Marginally In Ireland Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Hop House 13 The Star For Guinness As Sales Grow Marginally In Ireland

Guinness Storehouse Announces €16 million Expansion Plan Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Guinness Storehouse Announces €16 million Expansion Plan

Guinness Takes The Lead With On-Label Nutritional Information in Ireland Tue, 4 Jul 2017

Guinness Takes The Lead With On-Label Nutritional Information in Ireland

Diageo's €25m New Distillery At St. James's Gate Gets Green Light Thu, 25 May 2017

Diageo's €25m New Distillery At St. James's Gate Gets Green Light

Guinness's Journey in Ireland Shows Cost of Brexit to Free Trade Fri, 7 Apr 2017

Guinness's Journey in Ireland Shows Cost of Brexit to Free Trade

Guinness To Build An Open Gate Brewery In US Thu, 2 Feb 2017

Guinness To Build An Open Gate Brewery In US

Diageo Delivers Increase In Profits Reflected By Accelerated Organic Growth Fri, 27 Jan 2017

Diageo Delivers Increase In Profits Reflected By Accelerated Organic Growth

Smithwick’s Launches New Advertising Campaign 'We’re In It, For The Love Of It' Mon, 3 Oct 2016

Smithwick’s Launches New Advertising Campaign 'We’re In It, For The Love Of It'

Guinness’ Brewers Project Introduces New Rye Pale Ale Fri, 26 Aug 2016

Guinness’ Brewers Project Introduces New Rye Pale Ale

Guinness Sales Up 4% in Ireland, 34.6% On Trade Market Share Thu, 28 Jul 2016

Guinness Sales Up 4% in Ireland, 34.6% On Trade Market Share

Diageo Says Javier Ferran to Replace Chairman Franz Humer Thu, 19 May 2016

Diageo Says Javier Ferran to Replace Chairman Franz Humer

Guinness Nigeria's Profit Tumbles During Economic Downturn Mon, 25 Apr 2016

Guinness Nigeria's Profit Tumbles During Economic Downturn

New Guinness Ad Celebrates Life Of John Hammond Tue, 2 Feb 2016

New Guinness Ad Celebrates Life Of John Hammond

Guinness Parent Diageo’s First-Half Profit Beats Estimates on European Rebound Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Guinness Parent Diageo’s First-Half Profit Beats Estimates on European Rebound

Analyst: 'Highly Doubtful' That Diageo Is Contemplating Sale Of Guinness Tue, 26 Jan 2016

Analyst: 'Highly Doubtful' That Diageo Is Contemplating Sale Of Guinness

Diageo Sells UK And US Wine Businesses Mon, 4 Jan 2016

Diageo Sells UK And US Wine Businesses