Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Irish Whiskey Association, Drinks

IWA Welcomes 14% Whiskey Exports Increase In 2017 Wed, 14 Mar 2018

IWA Welcomes 14% Whiskey Exports Increase In 2017

Irish Whiskey Association Welcomes 14% Rise In Exports In 2017 Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Irish Whiskey Association Welcomes 14% Rise In Exports In 2017

Irish Whiskey Industry On Trade Mission To Canada Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Irish Whiskey Industry On Trade Mission To Canada

Growth In Irish Whiskey Sales Leading To Increased Demand For Irish Barley And Malt Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Growth In Irish Whiskey Sales Leading To Increased Demand For Irish Barley And Malt

Irish Whiskey Distillery Visitor Numbers Rose 11% In 2017 Tue, 9 Jan 2018

Irish Whiskey Distillery Visitor Numbers Rose 11% In 2017

Visitor Numbers To Irish Whiskey Distilleries Shows 11% Increase Tue, 9 Jan 2018

Visitor Numbers To Irish Whiskey Distilleries Shows 11% Increase

Connachts First Distillery In 100 Years Unveils Its New Whiskey Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Connachts First Distillery In 100 Years Unveils Its New Whiskey

Connachts First Distillery In 100 Years Unveils Its New Whiskey Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Connachts First Distillery In 100 Years Unveils Its New Whiskey

Irish Whiskey Exports Increase 19.9% Mon, 6 Nov 2017

Irish Whiskey Exports Increase 19.9%

Drinks Industry Worried About Post-Brexit Duty-Free Sales Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Drinks Industry Worried About Post-Brexit Duty-Free Sales

Irish Spirits Association Calls For More Providence Protection Tue, 11 Jul 2017

Irish Spirits Association Calls For More Providence Protection

Demand For Irish Whiskey On The Rise Mon, 10 Jul 2017

Demand For Irish Whiskey On The Rise

Irish Whiskey And Scotch Whisky Associations Meet In Edinburgh Mon, 6 Feb 2017

Irish Whiskey And Scotch Whisky Associations Meet In Edinburgh

Irish Whiskey Association Welcomes New Derry Distillery Fri, 3 Feb 2017

Irish Whiskey Association Welcomes New Derry Distillery

Irish Distillers Invest Over €10m At Midleton Distillery in Cork Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Irish Distillers Invest Over €10m At Midleton Distillery in Cork

Donegal To Get Its First Distillery In 175 Years Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Donegal To Get Its First Distillery In 175 Years

Irish Distillers Call For Whiskey Tourism Trail To Compete Against Scotland Mon, 5 Dec 2016

Irish Distillers Call For Whiskey Tourism Trail To Compete Against Scotland

First Ever Irish Whiskey Mentoring Programme Launched Thu, 20 Oct 2016

First Ever Irish Whiskey Mentoring Programme Launched

First Ever Irish Whiskey Mentoring Programme Launched Today Thu, 20 Oct 2016

First Ever Irish Whiskey Mentoring Programme Launched Today

Irish Ambassador To The US Supports ‘Protect Irish Whiskey' Campaign Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Irish Ambassador To The US Supports ‘Protect Irish Whiskey' Campaign