Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Pernod Ricard, Drinks

Pernod Ricard Confident On Sales Momentum As China And The US Lift Profits Thu, 2 Sep 2021

Pernod Ricard Confident On Sales Momentum As China And The US Lift Profits

Drinks Makers Target High-End Spirits For Growth; Carlsberg's India Partner Demands Governance Overhaul; France Braces For Slump In Wine Output; PepsiCo To Sell Juice Brands For $3.3bn Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Drinks Makers Target High-End Spirits For Growth; Carlsberg's India Partner Demands Governance Overhaul; France Braces For Slump In Wine Output; PepsiCo To Sell Juice Brands For $3.3bn

Pernod Ricard Confident About Its Prospects In Asia; Raises Its Annual Profit Forecast Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Pernod Ricard Confident About Its Prospects In Asia; Raises Its Annual Profit Forecast

Pernod Ricard Agrees US Importation And Distribution Deal For Portfolio Of Brands Including Powers Irish Whiskey With Lafayette Imports Wed, 2 Jun 2021

Pernod Ricard Agrees US Importation And Distribution Deal For Portfolio Of Brands Including Powers Irish Whiskey With Lafayette Imports

Pernod Ricard Says It Expects 10% Organic Growth In Fiscal Year 2020/21 After Beating Third Quarter Sales Forecasts Mon, 10 May 2021

Pernod Ricard Says It Expects 10% Organic Growth In Fiscal Year 2020/21 After Beating Third Quarter Sales Forecasts

Spirits Group Pernod Ricard Tempted By Hard Seltzer Market Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Spirits Group Pernod Ricard Tempted By Hard Seltzer Market

Pernod Ricard Expects Its Organic Sales To Return To Growth In Its Current Financial Year Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Pernod Ricard Expects Its Organic Sales To Return To Growth In Its Current Financial Year

Pernod Ricard Says Its Sales Are Likely To Suffer During Q4 2020 Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Pernod Ricard Says Its Sales Are Likely To Suffer During Q4 2020

Pernod Ricard Sees Opportunities As Consumers Turn To Drinking At Home Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Pernod Ricard Sees Opportunities As Consumers Turn To Drinking At Home

Pernod Ricard Ups Outlook Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Pernod Ricard Ups Outlook

Pernod Ricard Raises €1.5bn On Bond Market Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Pernod Ricard Raises €1.5bn On Bond Market

Pernod Ricard Sees 20% Hit To Operating Profit Due To COVID-19 Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Pernod Ricard Sees 20% Hit To Operating Profit Due To COVID-19

Pernod Ricard Cuts Annual Profit Growth Forecast Due To Coronavirus Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Pernod Ricard Cuts Annual Profit Growth Forecast Due To Coronavirus

Pernod Ricard Targets Trendy Tequila For Growth Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Pernod Ricard Targets Trendy Tequila For Growth

Pernod Ricard Considers US Price Hike To Offset Trade Tariffs Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Pernod Ricard Considers US Price Hike To Offset Trade Tariffs

Pernod Launches Share Buyback, New Investments In US, China Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Pernod Launches Share Buyback, New Investments In US, China

Pernod Ricard Acquires Castle Brands Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Pernod Ricard Acquires Castle Brands

Pernod Confident On Asia, Jacob's Creek Selling Well In China Fri, 7 Jun 2019

Pernod Confident On Asia, Jacob's Creek Selling Well In China

Pernod Pushes Up Profit Outlook Fri, 19 Apr 2019

Pernod Pushes Up Profit Outlook

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Buy Italian Gin Brand Malfy Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Buy Italian Gin Brand Malfy