Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Whiskey, Drinks

Connachts First Distillery In 100 Years Unveils Its New Whiskey Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Connachts First Distillery In 100 Years Unveils Its New Whiskey

Irish Spirits Association Appoints First Female Chair Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Irish Spirits Association Appoints First Female Chair

Irish Distillers Unveils Jameson Caskmates IPA Edition Tue, 5 Dec 2017

Irish Distillers Unveils Jameson Caskmates IPA Edition

New Report Reveals Gin Was Ireland's Fastest-Growing Spirit In 2016 Wed, 18 Oct 2017

New Report Reveals Gin Was Ireland's Fastest-Growing Spirit In 2016

Jameson's Global Dominance Continues As Irish Distillers Posts Healthy Result Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Jameson's Global Dominance Continues As Irish Distillers Posts Healthy Result

Conor McGregor Set To Take On Irish Whiskey Market Mon, 28 Aug 2017

Conor McGregor Set To Take On Irish Whiskey Market

UK Sees Lower Tariffs on Whiskey as Path to Brexit Trade Deals Thu, 3 Aug 2017

UK Sees Lower Tariffs on Whiskey as Path to Brexit Trade Deals

Irish Distillers' And Winemaker Launches Wine With Whiskey Finish Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Irish Distillers' And Winemaker Launches Wine With Whiskey Finish

Irish Whiskey Mentoring Programme To Support Aspiring Distillers Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Irish Whiskey Mentoring Programme To Support Aspiring Distillers

The Irish Brewers Association Welcome New Bill On Brewery Tourism Thu, 23 Mar 2017

The Irish Brewers Association Welcome New Bill On Brewery Tourism

Construction Work On The Dublin Liberties Distillery Supports 50 Jobs Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Construction Work On The Dublin Liberties Distillery Supports 50 Jobs

Dingle Launches Second Batch Of Its Sold Out Single Malt Whiskey Tue, 21 Mar 2017

Dingle Launches Second Batch Of Its Sold Out Single Malt Whiskey

Nine Things You’re Doing Wrong In A Cocktail Bar Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Nine Things You’re Doing Wrong In A Cocktail Bar

Home Of Jameson Re-Opens After €11 Million Makeover Mon, 6 Mar 2017

Home Of Jameson Re-Opens After €11 Million Makeover

Powers Irish Whiskey Launch Limited Edition Whiskey For Bicentenary Of Licensed Vintners Association Mon, 6 Mar 2017

Powers Irish Whiskey Launch Limited Edition Whiskey For Bicentenary Of Licensed Vintners Association

Why A Highball Cocktail Is More Than The Sum Of Its Parts Thu, 2 Mar 2017

Why A Highball Cocktail Is More Than The Sum Of Its Parts

New Derry Whiskey Distillery Gets The Green Light From The IWA Fri, 3 Feb 2017

New Derry Whiskey Distillery Gets The Green Light From The IWA

Irish Distillers Invest Over €10m At Midleton Distillery in Cork Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Irish Distillers Invest Over €10m At Midleton Distillery in Cork

West Cork Distillers Open New €2.5m Facility In Skibbereen Thu, 12 Jan 2017

West Cork Distillers Open New €2.5m Facility In Skibbereen

Irish Drinks Export Sector Worth €1.4 Billion Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Irish Drinks Export Sector Worth €1.4 Billion