Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest RAI, Features

Government Examining Introduction Of Specific Supports For Hospitality Sector Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Government Examining Introduction Of Specific Supports For Hospitality Sector

Hospitality Venues To Be Required To Close At Midnight Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Hospitality Venues To Be Required To Close At Midnight

Hospitality Sector Must Comply With Rules To Remain Open, Says Tánaiste Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Hospitality Sector Must Comply With Rules To Remain Open, Says Tánaiste

Non-COVID-19 Compliant Businesses 'Do Not Deserve To Remain Open', Says Minster Tue, 9 Nov 2021

Non-COVID-19 Compliant Businesses 'Do Not Deserve To Remain Open', Says Minster

New Guidelines For Hospitality Venues Announced Fri, 22 Oct 2021

New Guidelines For Hospitality Venues Announced

New Guidelines For Hospitality Venues Will Be Practical, Says Taoiseach Thu, 21 Oct 2021

New Guidelines For Hospitality Venues Will Be Practical, Says Taoiseach

COVID Certs To Be Required To Enter Indoor Hospitality Settings Until 2022 Wed, 20 Oct 2021

COVID Certs To Be Required To Enter Indoor Hospitality Settings Until 2022

No Guarantee Restrictions Will Ease On October 22, Says Taoiseach Thu, 14 Oct 2021

No Guarantee Restrictions Will Ease On October 22, Says Taoiseach

Budget 2022: Hospitality, Tourism And Travel Organisations React Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Budget 2022: Hospitality, Tourism And Travel Organisations React

Government Unveils New Plan For Reopening Society Wed, 1 Sep 2021

Government Unveils New Plan For Reopening Society

Ibec Calls For Roadmap For Full Reopening Of Ireland's Experience Economy Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Ibec Calls For Roadmap For Full Reopening Of Ireland's Experience Economy

No Date Set For Return Of Live Concerts And Cultural Events Following Meeting Thu, 19 Aug 2021

No Date Set For Return Of Live Concerts And Cultural Events Following Meeting

Hospitality Industry Guidelines For Outdoor Events Updated Mon, 9 Aug 2021

Hospitality Industry Guidelines For Outdoor Events Updated

Guidelines For Indoor Hospitality Services Published Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Guidelines For Indoor Hospitality Services Published

Resumption Of Indoor Hospitality Services Confirmed For July 26 Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Resumption Of Indoor Hospitality Services Confirmed For July 26

No Time Limits On Indoor Hospitality Services Under Newly-Agreed Guidelines Wed, 21 Jul 2021

No Time Limits On Indoor Hospitality Services Under Newly-Agreed Guidelines

Indoor Hospitality Services To Resume By July 26 At The Latest Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Indoor Hospitality Services To Resume By July 26 At The Latest

Idea That Testing Could Be Used To Allow Indoor Hospitality Services Dismissed Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Idea That Testing Could Be Used To Allow Indoor Hospitality Services Dismissed

Resumption Of Indoor Hospitality Services Delayed Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Resumption Of Indoor Hospitality Services Delayed

Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Government Supports For Businesses Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Hospitality Organisations Call For Additional Government Supports For Businesses