Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Just Eat Takeaway.com, Food

Just Eat Takeaway Shares Fall 19% To All-Time Low On Doubts Over Grubhub Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Just Eat Takeaway Shares Fall 19% To All-Time Low On Doubts Over Grubhub

Just Eat Takeaway Increases European Restaurant Commissions Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Just Eat Takeaway Increases European Restaurant Commissions

Just Eat Takeaway Quits Romania Mon, 16 May 2022

Just Eat Takeaway Quits Romania

Food Fight: Just Eat Takeaway Faces Shareholder Backlash Thu, 5 May 2022

Food Fight: Just Eat Takeaway Faces Shareholder Backlash

Takeaway.com's Second Largest Shareholder Urges Rebellion At AGM Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Takeaway.com's Second Largest Shareholder Urges Rebellion At AGM

Just Eat Takeaway Weighs Grubhub Sale; Deliveroo Found Guilty Of Abusing Riders' Rights In France Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Just Eat Takeaway Weighs Grubhub Sale; Deliveroo Found Guilty Of Abusing Riders' Rights In France

Just Eat Takeaway.com Partners With Grocer Ahold In The Netherlands Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Just Eat Takeaway.com Partners With Grocer Ahold In The Netherlands

Grubhub, Uber Eats, Postmates Must Face Diners' Lawsuit Over US Restaurant Prices Mon, 4 Apr 2022

Grubhub, Uber Eats, Postmates Must Face Diners' Lawsuit Over US Restaurant Prices

Deliveroo Targets Breakeven In Two Years; Just Eat Takeaway.com Agrees Delivery Partnership With McDonald's Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Deliveroo Targets Breakeven In Two Years; Just Eat Takeaway.com Agrees Delivery Partnership With McDonald's

Just Eat Takeaway.com Posts 2021 Loss; Might Surrender Majority In GrubHub Wed, 2 Mar 2022

Just Eat Takeaway.com Posts 2021 Loss; Might Surrender Majority In GrubHub

Takeaway.com CEO: US Delisting Does Not Indicate Plan To Sell Grubhub Mon, 14 Feb 2022

Takeaway.com CEO: US Delisting Does Not Indicate Plan To Sell Grubhub

Just Eat Takeaway To Delist Shares From Nasdaq Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Just Eat Takeaway To Delist Shares From Nasdaq

Just Eat Takeaway Maintains 2022 Forecasts As Orders Climb Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Just Eat Takeaway Maintains 2022 Forecasts As Orders Climb

Just Eat Takeaway.com Records Operating Loss For First Half Of 2021 Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Just Eat Takeaway.com Records Operating Loss For First Half Of 2021

Just Eat Takeaway.com Expects Further Growth In 2021; Reveals 2020 Earnings Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Just Eat Takeaway.com Expects Further Growth In 2021; Reveals 2020 Earnings

Just Eat Takeaway's Quarterly Orders Surged 57% On Q4 Lockdown Boost Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Just Eat Takeaway's Quarterly Orders Surged 57% On Q4 Lockdown Boost

Just Eat Takeaway's Orders Increased 46% In Q3 2020 Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Just Eat Takeaway's Orders Increased 46% In Q3 2020

Just Eat Takeaway COO Believes GrubHub Is Well-Positioned To Prosper Mon, 7 Sep 2020

Just Eat Takeaway COO Believes GrubHub Is Well-Positioned To Prosper