Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Aer Lingus, General Industry

US Transportation Department Tentatively Approves Granting Of Antitrust Immunity To Enable Aer Lingus To Join Transatlantic Joint Airline Business Tue, 17 Nov 2020

US Transportation Department Tentatively Approves Granting Of Antitrust Immunity To Enable Aer Lingus To Join Transatlantic Joint Airline Business

IAG Hopes Aer Lingus Will Have A 'Robust' Schedule From April Of 2021 Thu, 5 Nov 2020

IAG Hopes Aer Lingus Will Have A 'Robust' Schedule From April Of 2021

Aer Lingus Parent Company Boss Warns Of More Cuts As COVID-19 Crisis Drags On Sun, 1 Nov 2020

Aer Lingus Parent Company Boss Warns Of More Cuts As COVID-19 Crisis Drags On

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Records Quarterly Loss Of €1.3bn Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Records Quarterly Loss Of €1.3bn

New IAG Boss Appoints Aer Lingus's Sean Doyle As British Airways CEO Tue, 13 Oct 2020

New IAG Boss Appoints Aer Lingus's Sean Doyle As British Airways CEO

Aer Lingus Seeks Tenders For Its Regional Service Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Aer Lingus Seeks Tenders For Its Regional Service

Aer Lingus's Revenues Decline By Almost Two Thirds; Compulsory Job Cuts Could Be Necessary Sat, 1 Aug 2020

Aer Lingus's Revenues Decline By Almost Two Thirds; Compulsory Job Cuts Could Be Necessary

Aer Lingus Says Travel Recovery Has Been Slower Than Expected Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Aer Lingus Says Travel Recovery Has Been Slower Than Expected

Ryanair And Aer Lingus To Cut Some Irish Services Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Ryanair And Aer Lingus To Cut Some Irish Services

Aer Lingus To Terminate Up To 500 Jobs Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Aer Lingus To Terminate Up To 500 Jobs

Aer Lingus To Reduce Employees' Pay And Hours To Less Than 50% Of Pre-COVID-19 Crisis Levels Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Aer Lingus To Reduce Employees' Pay And Hours To Less Than 50% Of Pre-COVID-19 Crisis Levels

Aer Lingus Announces COVID-19-Related Job Cuts Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Aer Lingus Announces COVID-19-Related Job Cuts

Aer Lingus Calls For Quarantine Rules To Be Removed By End Of June Wed, 3 Jun 2020

Aer Lingus Calls For Quarantine Rules To Be Removed By End Of June

Aer Lingus Announces New Health And Safety Measures For Customers And Staff Mon, 1 Jun 2020

Aer Lingus Announces New Health And Safety Measures For Customers And Staff

Up To 900 Aer Lingus Employees Could Lose Their Jobs Due To COVID-19 Crisis Mon, 25 May 2020

Up To 900 Aer Lingus Employees Could Lose Their Jobs Due To COVID-19 Crisis

Face Masks Will Be Required When Flying With Aer Lingus From May 21 Wed, 20 May 2020

Face Masks Will Be Required When Flying With Aer Lingus From May 21

Aer Lingus Owner Says It Has Exhausted Every Avenue To Shore Up Its Finances Tue, 12 May 2020

Aer Lingus Owner Says It Has Exhausted Every Avenue To Shore Up Its Finances

Ryanair And Aer Lingus Suspend All Italian Flights Until Early April Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Ryanair And Aer Lingus Suspend All Italian Flights Until Early April

Ryanair And Aer Lingus Reduce Flight Numbers Due To Coronavirus Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Ryanair And Aer Lingus Reduce Flight Numbers Due To Coronavirus

Aer Lingus Recommences Shannon-New York JFK Route Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Aer Lingus Recommences Shannon-New York JFK Route