Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Aer Lingus, General Industry

Are New Budget Flights Between US And Europe Really a Bargain? Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Are New Budget Flights Between US And Europe Really a Bargain?

Total Produce And Aer Lingus Chiefs Honoured As UCD Business Alumni Tue, 4 Apr 2017

Total Produce And Aer Lingus Chiefs Honoured As UCD Business Alumni

Aer Lingus Reports Increase In Operating Profits To €233m Last Year Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Aer Lingus Reports Increase In Operating Profits To €233m Last Year

Aer Lingus Snubbed For Transatlantic Routes; Trump Approves US-Irish Routes Fri, 10 Feb 2017

Aer Lingus Snubbed For Transatlantic Routes; Trump Approves US-Irish Routes

Cork Airport Nets 8% Growth, While Aer Lingus Owner Enjoys Record Year Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Cork Airport Nets 8% Growth, While Aer Lingus Owner Enjoys Record Year

Lufthansa, IAG Reeling in Air France-KLM Atop Traffic Rankings Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Lufthansa, IAG Reeling in Air France-KLM Atop Traffic Rankings

Aer Lingus Named One Of The World's Safest Low-Cost Airlines Mon, 9 Jan 2017

Aer Lingus Named One Of The World's Safest Low-Cost Airlines

Which? Magazine Names World's Best Airlines; Draws Criticism From Ryanair Mon, 19 Dec 2016

Which? Magazine Names World's Best Airlines; Draws Criticism From Ryanair

CityJet Founder 'Flabbergasted' That Merger With Stobart Air Called Off Wed, 7 Dec 2016

CityJet Founder 'Flabbergasted' That Merger With Stobart Air Called Off

British Airways Owner IAG Cuts Long-Term Earnings Goal Fri, 4 Nov 2016

British Airways Owner IAG Cuts Long-Term Earnings Goal

Belfast City Airport Enjoying Record Year Fri, 9 Sep 2016

Belfast City Airport Enjoying Record Year

Ryanair To Hire Hundreds Of Cabin Crew In Ireland Thu, 8 Sep 2016

Ryanair To Hire Hundreds Of Cabin Crew In Ireland

Dublin Airport Sees Major Growth While Aer Lingus Makes 'Most Loved' List Fri, 12 Aug 2016

Dublin Airport Sees Major Growth While Aer Lingus Makes 'Most Loved' List

Ryanair Passenger Numbers Up 11%, As French Strikes Cause More Cancellations Tue, 5 Jul 2016

Ryanair Passenger Numbers Up 11%, As French Strikes Cause More Cancellations

French Strike Forces Aer Lingus And Ryanair Flight Cancellations Thu, 23 Jun 2016

French Strike Forces Aer Lingus And Ryanair Flight Cancellations

Aer Lingus Could Operate Own Doha Flights to Link With Qatar Air Thu, 2 Jun 2016

Aer Lingus Could Operate Own Doha Flights to Link With Qatar Air

Lufthansa Fares Under Pressure as It Grapples With Restructuring Tue, 3 May 2016

Lufthansa Fares Under Pressure as It Grapples With Restructuring

IAG Posts Profit Surge, Says Second Quarter Clipped by Brussels Fri, 29 Apr 2016

IAG Posts Profit Surge, Says Second Quarter Clipped by Brussels

IAG Mulls Plans for Dublin Hub Wed, 13 Apr 2016

IAG Mulls Plans for Dublin Hub

Cork Aiport to Get Two New Routes Wed, 16 Mar 2016

Cork Aiport to Get Two New Routes