Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Air Canada, General Industry

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Aviation And Travel News Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Aviation And Travel News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News

Lufthansa And Air Canada To Require Staff To Be Vaccinated Against COVID-19; Delta Air Lines To Require Unvaccinated Staff To Pay Extra $200m Per Month For Healthcare Plan Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Lufthansa And Air Canada To Require Staff To Be Vaccinated Against COVID-19; Delta Air Lines To Require Unvaccinated Staff To Pay Extra $200m Per Month For Healthcare Plan

Air Canada Sees 'Strategic Advantage' For Its Cargo Business In Canadian Hubs Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Air Canada Sees 'Strategic Advantage' For Its Cargo Business In Canadian Hubs

New Air Services Activity And Flight Sales Data For Ireland Released; Kerry Airport Hoping To Resume Many UK And Europe Flights; Air Canada Restarts Flights Between Dublin And Toronto Thu, 5 Aug 2021

New Air Services Activity And Flight Sales Data For Ireland Released; Kerry Airport Hoping To Resume Many UK And Europe Flights; Air Canada Restarts Flights Between Dublin And Toronto

Air Canada Forecasts Increased Bookings After Recording Quarterly Loss Tue, 27 Jul 2021

Air Canada Forecasts Increased Bookings After Recording Quarterly Loss

US Seeks $25.5m Fine From Air Canada Over Delayed Refunds Thu, 17 Jun 2021

US Seeks $25.5m Fine From Air Canada Over Delayed Refunds

Air Canada Scraps Its Proposed Acquisition Of Transat Sun, 4 Apr 2021

Air Canada Scraps Its Proposed Acquisition Of Transat

European Regulators Refuse To Give Air Canada The Go-Ahead To Purchase Transat Despite Canadian Government Approval Fri, 19 Feb 2021

European Regulators Refuse To Give Air Canada The Go-Ahead To Purchase Transat Despite Canadian Government Approval

Air Canada CEO Expresses Confidence That Ottawa Will Provide Aid Package As Airline Records Annual Loss Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Air Canada CEO Expresses Confidence That Ottawa Will Provide Aid Package As Airline Records Annual Loss

Air Canada To Cut Capacity And Jobs; Aid Talks Stalled Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Air Canada To Cut Capacity And Jobs; Aid Talks Stalled

Air Canada Warns Of More Cash Burn; Looks To Raise C$850m Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Air Canada Warns Of More Cash Burn; Looks To Raise C$850m

Air Canada Reaches Deal With Its Pilots To Operate Dedicated Cargo Aircraft Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Air Canada Reaches Deal With Its Pilots To Operate Dedicated Cargo Aircraft

Air Canada Slashes Transat Buyout Price As COVID-19 Hits Traffic Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Air Canada Slashes Transat Buyout Price As COVID-19 Hits Traffic

Air Canada Resumes Flights Between Dublin And Toronto Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Air Canada Resumes Flights Between Dublin And Toronto

Airlines Say Ticket Cancellations Slowing; Business Models May Change Wed, 20 May 2020

Airlines Say Ticket Cancellations Slowing; Business Models May Change

Air Canada Removes MAX From Its Schedule Until June 30 Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Air Canada Removes MAX From Its Schedule Until June 30

Air Canada Drops 737 MAX From Flight Schedule Until February 14 Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Air Canada Drops 737 MAX From Flight Schedule Until February 14

Air Canada Files Challenge Over Onex's C$3.5bln Buyout Of Rival WestJet Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Air Canada Files Challenge Over Onex's C$3.5bln Buyout Of Rival WestJet

Air Canada Profit Beats But Boeing 737 MAX Grounding Clouds Outlook Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Air Canada Profit Beats But Boeing 737 MAX Grounding Clouds Outlook