Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Belfast International Airport, General Industry

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports Fri, 3 Jun 2022

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports Wed, 11 May 2022

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports Tue, 29 Mar 2022

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports

Belfast International Airport To Hold Recruitment Day On 2 March Tue, 1 Mar 2022

Belfast International Airport To Hold Recruitment Day On 2 March

Charities Receive Donation Via Initiative Managed By Belfast International Airport Owner Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Charities Receive Donation Via Initiative Managed By Belfast International Airport Owner

Belfast International Airport Obtains International Airport Carbon Accreditation Level 2 Wed, 26 Jan 2022

Belfast International Airport Obtains International Airport Carbon Accreditation Level 2

Belfast International Airport Raises £2,000 For Charity Women's Aid ABCLN Tue, 4 Jan 2022

Belfast International Airport Raises £2,000 For Charity Women's Aid ABCLN

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Island Of Ireland Travel, Airport, Aviation And Airline News Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Island Of Ireland Travel, Airport, Aviation And Airline News

Belfast International Airport Recognised For Environmental Leadership Thu, 9 Dec 2021

Belfast International Airport Recognised For Environmental Leadership

Coalition Urges UK Government To Restore 'Use It Or Lose It' Airport Slot Rules Fri, 12 Nov 2021

Coalition Urges UK Government To Restore 'Use It Or Lose It' Airport Slot Rules

Vueling Launches First-Ever Paris-Orly Service From Belfast International Airport Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Vueling Launches First-Ever Paris-Orly Service From Belfast International Airport

Belfast International Airport Welcomes Reduction Of UK Air Passenger Duty Tue, 2 Nov 2021

Belfast International Airport Welcomes Reduction Of UK Air Passenger Duty

Belfast International Airport To Create 160 New Jobs Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Belfast International Airport To Create 160 New Jobs

Jet2 To Launch New Services From Belfast; Emirates To Resume Service From Dublin To Dubai Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Jet2 To Launch New Services From Belfast; Emirates To Resume Service From Dublin To Dubai

Emerald Airlines To Operate Aer Lingus Regional Flights; New Airline Services Announced For Knock And Belfast Wed, 4 Aug 2021

Emerald Airlines To Operate Aer Lingus Regional Flights; New Airline Services Announced For Knock And Belfast

EasyJet Records Pre-Tax Loss For Six Month Period That Ended On March 31; Adds New Services From Belfast International Airport Fri, 21 May 2021

EasyJet Records Pre-Tax Loss For Six Month Period That Ended On March 31; Adds New Services From Belfast International Airport

Ryanair Launches Winter Schedule; EasyJet Announces New Services From Belfast International Airport Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Ryanair Launches Winter Schedule; EasyJet Announces New Services From Belfast International Airport

€26m In Aid Approved For ROI's Airports; Separate Support Packages Announced For NI's Airports Fri, 26 Feb 2021

€26m In Aid Approved For ROI's Airports; Separate Support Packages Announced For NI's Airports

Ryanair Will Not Operate Any Services Out Of Or Into NI Until Late March At The Earliest Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Ryanair Will Not Operate Any Services Out Of Or Into NI Until Late March At The Earliest

Ryanair And Jet2 Will Not Operate At Belfast International Airport Until The End Of March Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Ryanair And Jet2 Will Not Operate At Belfast International Airport Until The End Of March