Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, General Industry

Dublin Ranked 13th In Global Cities Report Mon, 2 Oct 2017

Dublin Ranked 13th In Global Cities Report

Brexit Transition May Take Longer Than Two Years, Ireland Coveney Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Brexit Transition May Take Longer Than Two Years, Ireland Coveney

New Report Shows Increase In Number Of Irish Residents Travelling To UK Wed, 27 Sep 2017

New Report Shows Increase In Number Of Irish Residents Travelling To UK

Taoiseach Advises Against Withdrawing Hospitality Industry's 9% VAT Rate Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Taoiseach Advises Against Withdrawing Hospitality Industry's 9% VAT Rate

Fáilte Ireland Hosts Workshop To Pitch Ireland To Overseas Travel Agents Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Fáilte Ireland Hosts Workshop To Pitch Ireland To Overseas Travel Agents

Titanic Belfast Records 22% Increase In Visitor Numbers Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Titanic Belfast Records 22% Increase In Visitor Numbers

'Get Brexit Ready' Launched As Failte Ireland Warns Of 300,000 Less UK Visitors This Year Wed, 13 Sep 2017

'Get Brexit Ready' Launched As Failte Ireland Warns Of 300,000 Less UK Visitors This Year

'Gathering No 2' Put On Hold Over Brexit Currency Concerns Mon, 11 Sep 2017

'Gathering No 2' Put On Hold Over Brexit Currency Concerns

Ryanair Joins British Trade Body Airlines UK Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Ryanair Joins British Trade Body Airlines UK

Taoiseach Talks Tourism Investment On Visit To Canada Thu, 24 Aug 2017

Taoiseach Talks Tourism Investment On Visit To Canada

Europeans Won't Let Terror Spoil Their Vacations, TUI Chief Says Tue, 22 Aug 2017

Europeans Won't Let Terror Spoil Their Vacations, TUI Chief Says

Cork Hospitality Businesses Back Call For €12m Brexit Fund Mon, 21 Aug 2017

Cork Hospitality Businesses Back Call For €12m Brexit Fund

Britain Dismisses Idea Of Irish Customs Border Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Britain Dismisses Idea Of Irish Customs Border

UK To Call For Creation Of Irish Customs Border Post-Brexit Mon, 14 Aug 2017

UK To Call For Creation Of Irish Customs Border Post-Brexit

Irish Economy Is Now In A Strong Position: Ibec Wed, 9 Aug 2017

Irish Economy Is Now In A Strong Position: Ibec

Ryanair Warns UK Flights Could Be Grounded Post-Brexit Thu, 3 Aug 2017

Ryanair Warns UK Flights Could Be Grounded Post-Brexit

UK Visitor Numbers To Ireland Continue To Slide Thu, 27 Jul 2017

UK Visitor Numbers To Ireland Continue To Slide

Minister for Finance Eases Fears About Imminent VAT Rate Change Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Minister for Finance Eases Fears About Imminent VAT Rate Change

Just Eat Slides After UK Plans to End 'Rip-off' Card Fee Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Just Eat Slides After UK Plans to End 'Rip-off' Card Fee

VAT Rate For Irish Hospitality Sector May Face Increase Tue, 11 Jul 2017

VAT Rate For Irish Hospitality Sector May Face Increase