Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, General Industry

Wizz Air Granted UK Licence To Shore Up Flying Rights Ahead Of Brexit Mon, 7 May 2018

Wizz Air Granted UK Licence To Shore Up Flying Rights Ahead Of Brexit

Ireland Promoted At British Tourism And Travel Show Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Ireland Promoted At British Tourism And Travel Show

Tourism Minister Briefed On Brexit By Tourism Ireland In London Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Tourism Minister Briefed On Brexit By Tourism Ireland In London

Brexit Deal Means Checks On Irish Border, Fitch's BMI Says Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Brexit Deal Means Checks On Irish Border, Fitch's BMI Says

IHF Warns About Complacency In The Face Of Brexit Wed, 20 Dec 2017

IHF Warns About Complacency In The Face Of Brexit

Irish Hotels And Restaurants Feeling the Brexit Pinch Wed, 20 Dec 2017

Irish Hotels And Restaurants Feeling the Brexit Pinch

UK Food and Drink Sector Calls for Post-Brexit Assurances Wed, 13 Dec 2017

UK Food and Drink Sector Calls for Post-Brexit Assurances

Northern Ireland Not Appealing To Southern Tourists, Says New Report Thu, 7 Dec 2017

Northern Ireland Not Appealing To Southern Tourists, Says New Report

Spain Lines Up Brexit Backup Plan To Keep Tourist Planes Flying Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Spain Lines Up Brexit Backup Plan To Keep Tourist Planes Flying

'All You Can Fly' Airline Surf Air To Start Operating In Ireland Mon, 6 Nov 2017

'All You Can Fly' Airline Surf Air To Start Operating In Ireland

Tourism Sector Sentiment Softens In Latest Fáilte Ireland Tourism Barometer Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Tourism Sector Sentiment Softens In Latest Fáilte Ireland Tourism Barometer

Dublin Ranked 13th In Global Cities Report Mon, 2 Oct 2017

Dublin Ranked 13th In Global Cities Report

Brexit Transition May Take Longer Than Two Years, Ireland Coveney Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Brexit Transition May Take Longer Than Two Years, Ireland Coveney

New Report Shows Increase In Number Of Irish Residents Travelling To UK Wed, 27 Sep 2017

New Report Shows Increase In Number Of Irish Residents Travelling To UK

Taoiseach Advises Against Withdrawing Hospitality Industry's 9% VAT Rate Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Taoiseach Advises Against Withdrawing Hospitality Industry's 9% VAT Rate

Fáilte Ireland Hosts Workshop To Pitch Ireland To Overseas Travel Agents Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Fáilte Ireland Hosts Workshop To Pitch Ireland To Overseas Travel Agents

Titanic Belfast Records 22% Increase In Visitor Numbers Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Titanic Belfast Records 22% Increase In Visitor Numbers

'Get Brexit Ready' Launched As Failte Ireland Warns Of 300,000 Less UK Visitors This Year Wed, 13 Sep 2017

'Get Brexit Ready' Launched As Failte Ireland Warns Of 300,000 Less UK Visitors This Year

'Gathering No 2' Put On Hold Over Brexit Currency Concerns Mon, 11 Sep 2017

'Gathering No 2' Put On Hold Over Brexit Currency Concerns

Ryanair Joins British Trade Body Airlines UK Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Ryanair Joins British Trade Body Airlines UK