Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, General Industry

Shannon Group Calls For Government Support To Ensure EU Connectivity Post-Brexit Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Shannon Group Calls For Government Support To Ensure EU Connectivity Post-Brexit

IATA: No-deal Brexit Risks Travel Chaos Mon, 29 Oct 2018

IATA: No-deal Brexit Risks Travel Chaos

Ryanair CEO: Hard Brexit Could Ground UK Flights For Three Weeks Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Ryanair CEO: Hard Brexit Could Ground UK Flights For Three Weeks

Tourist Vehicle And Ferry Passenger Numbers Fall At Dublin Port Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Tourist Vehicle And Ferry Passenger Numbers Fall At Dublin Port

Huge Amount Of Work On Aviation Needed In No-Deal Brexit Scenario - IATA Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Huge Amount Of Work On Aviation Needed In No-Deal Brexit Scenario - IATA

ACI Warns Of Consequenes Of "No-Deal" Brexit For European Airports Thu, 20 Sep 2018

ACI Warns Of Consequenes Of "No-Deal" Brexit For European Airports

Ryanair CEO Steps Up Warning On Flights Being Grounded After Brexit Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Ryanair CEO Steps Up Warning On Flights Being Grounded After Brexit

Tourism Minister Cautions Against Increasing 9% VAT Rate With Brexit looming Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Tourism Minister Cautions Against Increasing 9% VAT Rate With Brexit looming

Mid-Year Review Reveals Strong Growth In Overseas Tourism Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Mid-Year Review Reveals Strong Growth In Overseas Tourism

Wizz Air Granted UK Licence To Shore Up Flying Rights Ahead Of Brexit Mon, 7 May 2018

Wizz Air Granted UK Licence To Shore Up Flying Rights Ahead Of Brexit

Ireland Promoted At British Tourism And Travel Show Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Ireland Promoted At British Tourism And Travel Show

Tourism Minister Briefed On Brexit By Tourism Ireland In London Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Tourism Minister Briefed On Brexit By Tourism Ireland In London

Brexit Deal Means Checks On Irish Border, Fitch's BMI Says Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Brexit Deal Means Checks On Irish Border, Fitch's BMI Says

IHF Warns About Complacency In The Face Of Brexit Wed, 20 Dec 2017

IHF Warns About Complacency In The Face Of Brexit

Irish Hotels And Restaurants Feeling the Brexit Pinch Wed, 20 Dec 2017

Irish Hotels And Restaurants Feeling the Brexit Pinch

UK Food and Drink Sector Calls for Post-Brexit Assurances Wed, 13 Dec 2017

UK Food and Drink Sector Calls for Post-Brexit Assurances

Northern Ireland Not Appealing To Southern Tourists, Says New Report Thu, 7 Dec 2017

Northern Ireland Not Appealing To Southern Tourists, Says New Report

Spain Lines Up Brexit Backup Plan To Keep Tourist Planes Flying Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Spain Lines Up Brexit Backup Plan To Keep Tourist Planes Flying

'All You Can Fly' Airline Surf Air To Start Operating In Ireland Mon, 6 Nov 2017

'All You Can Fly' Airline Surf Air To Start Operating In Ireland

Tourism Sector Sentiment Softens In Latest Fáilte Ireland Tourism Barometer Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Tourism Sector Sentiment Softens In Latest Fáilte Ireland Tourism Barometer