Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest COVID-19, General Industry

NI Hospitality Venues May Be Asked To Close Over Christmas If Current COVID-19 Trajectory Continues, Says NI Health Minister Tue, 23 Nov 2021

NI Hospitality Venues May Be Asked To Close Over Christmas If Current COVID-19 Trajectory Continues, Says NI Health Minister

Turnover Decreased At Ireland West Airport Knock Last Year Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Turnover Decreased At Ireland West Airport Knock Last Year

Losses At Aer Lingus Parent More Than Halve As Travel Resumes Fri, 5 Nov 2021

Losses At Aer Lingus Parent More Than Halve As Travel Resumes

Saga Holiday Group Unveils Rebrand Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Saga Holiday Group Unveils Rebrand

CityJet Planning Substantial Fleet Expansion Wed, 27 Oct 2021

CityJet Planning Substantial Fleet Expansion

Irish Consumer Sentiment Holds Steady In October Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Irish Consumer Sentiment Holds Steady In October

US To Lift Curbs For Vaccinated Foreign Travellers On November 8 Mon, 18 Oct 2021

US To Lift Curbs For Vaccinated Foreign Travellers On November 8

Siptu Seeking Meeting With Lufthansa As Up To 180 Shannon Jobs Could Be Lost Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Siptu Seeking Meeting With Lufthansa As Up To 180 Shannon Jobs Could Be Lost

Travel Company Joe Walsh Tours To Reopen After Being Bought From Liquidators Fri, 8 Oct 2021

Travel Company Joe Walsh Tours To Reopen After Being Bought From Liquidators

World Tourism Surged In July, But Fell Far Short Of Pre-COVID-19 Pandemic Levels Wed, 6 Oct 2021

World Tourism Surged In July, But Fell Far Short Of Pre-COVID-19 Pandemic Levels

New Rules Introduced To Make Travel To The UK 'Easier And Cheaper' Mon, 4 Oct 2021

New Rules Introduced To Make Travel To The UK 'Easier And Cheaper'

Trade Dropped At Co. Derry's Foyle Port During Year That Ended On March 31, 2021 Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Trade Dropped At Co. Derry's Foyle Port During Year That Ended On March 31, 2021

Irish Consumer Sentiment Steady Near Pandemic High In September Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Irish Consumer Sentiment Steady Near Pandemic High In September

NI Executive To Meet On October 7 To Review NI COVID-19 Regulations Fri, 24 Sep 2021

NI Executive To Meet On October 7 To Review NI COVID-19 Regulations

NI Executive Urged To Produce Timeline For Lifting Of Remaining Restrictions In NI Thu, 23 Sep 2021

NI Executive Urged To Produce Timeline For Lifting Of Remaining Restrictions In NI

NI First Minister Does Not Expect Major Changes To Be Made To NI's COVID-19 Rules At Executive Meeting Scheduled For September 23 Wed, 22 Sep 2021

NI First Minister Does Not Expect Major Changes To Be Made To NI's COVID-19 Rules At Executive Meeting Scheduled For September 23

Timing of NI Voucher Scheme To Boost Hospitality And Retail Businesses Was Based On Research, Says NI Economy Minister Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Timing of NI Voucher Scheme To Boost Hospitality And Retail Businesses Was Based On Research, Says NI Economy Minister

Ryanair CEO Warns Air Fares Will Increase For Summer Of 2022 Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Ryanair CEO Warns Air Fares Will Increase For Summer Of 2022

Up To 700 Aer Lingus Jobs In Danger Of Being Outsourced If Staff Ballot Is Rejected Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Up To 700 Aer Lingus Jobs In Danger Of Being Outsourced If Staff Ballot Is Rejected

Newly-Published Figures Show COVID-19 Pass Checks Are Adding To European Flight Delays Wed, 1 Sep 2021

Newly-Published Figures Show COVID-19 Pass Checks Are Adding To European Flight Delays