Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest cso, General Industry

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Increased By 1,692.0% Year On Year In March Wed, 25 May 2022

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Increased By 1,692.0% Year On Year In March

Number Of Travellers Who Passed Through Ireland’s Main Airports Increased Year On Year In 2021 Tue, 24 May 2022

Number Of Travellers Who Passed Through Ireland’s Main Airports Increased Year On Year In 2021

Passenger Journeys On Public Transport Were Below Pre-Pandemic Levels At End Of March Fri, 20 May 2022

Passenger Journeys On Public Transport Were Below Pre-Pandemic Levels At End Of March

Transport, Alcoholic Beverage, Hotel And Restaurant Prices Increased Year On Year In March Tue, 10 May 2022

Transport, Alcoholic Beverage, Hotel And Restaurant Prices Increased Year On Year In March

Value Of Accommodation And Food Service Activities Increased Both Monthly And Annually In January Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Value Of Accommodation And Food Service Activities Increased Both Monthly And Annually In January

Passenger Journeys On Public Transport Were Below Pre-Pandemic Levels At End Of February Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Passenger Journeys On Public Transport Were Below Pre-Pandemic Levels At End Of February

Transport And Alcoholic Beverage Prices Increased Year On Year In February, According To CSO Thu, 7 Apr 2022

Transport And Alcoholic Beverage Prices Increased Year On Year In February, According To CSO

Number Of PUP Recipients Decreased In February, According to CSO Data Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Number Of PUP Recipients Decreased In February, According to CSO Data

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Increased By 440.8% Year On Year In January Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Increased By 440.8% Year On Year In January

Transport And Alcoholic Beverage Prices Increased In Year To January, According To CSO Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Transport And Alcoholic Beverage Prices Increased In Year To January, According To CSO

Passenger Journeys On Public Transport Increased Significantly In January Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Passenger Journeys On Public Transport Increased Significantly In January

Employment Increased During Year To Q4 2021, According To CSO Data Mon, 21 Feb 2022

Employment Increased During Year To Q4 2021, According To CSO Data

Number Of PUP Recipients Increased In January, According to CSO Data Fri, 18 Feb 2022

Number Of PUP Recipients Increased In January, According to CSO Data

Irish Residents Took Close To 3m Domestic Trips In Q3 2021 Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Irish Residents Took Close To 3m Domestic Trips In Q3 2021

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Increased By 321.4% Year On Year In December Fri, 4 Feb 2022

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Increased By 321.4% Year On Year In December

Public Transport Passenger Journeys Increasing Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Public Transport Passenger Journeys Increasing

Number Of Passengers Handled By Ireland's Main Airports Rose YOY In 2021 Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Number Of Passengers Handled By Ireland's Main Airports Rose YOY In 2021

Irish Consumer Spending Surges As Some Dip Into Savings Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Irish Consumer Spending Surges As Some Dip Into Savings

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Increased By 656.7% Year-On-Year In November Tue, 4 Jan 2022

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Increased By 656.7% Year-On-Year In November

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Increased By 475.1% Year-On-Year In October Wed, 1 Dec 2021

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Increased By 475.1% Year-On-Year In October