Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Dublin Airport, General Industry

Fáilte Ireland To Close Office At Dublin Airport Terminal 2 Due To Lack Of Demand Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Fáilte Ireland To Close Office At Dublin Airport Terminal 2 Due To Lack Of Demand

Dublin Airport Could Face 'Huge Disaster' If New Runway Restrictions Not Lifted Thu, 2 Feb 2017

Dublin Airport Could Face 'Huge Disaster' If New Runway Restrictions Not Lifted

Dublin Airport Has Record Year Welcoming 28m Passengers Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Dublin Airport Has Record Year Welcoming 28m Passengers

Dublin Airport's Terminal 3 Moves A Step Closer Mon, 14 Nov 2016

Dublin Airport's Terminal 3 Moves A Step Closer

Government 'Exploring Options' For Irish Airports In Advance Of Garda Strike Mon, 24 Oct 2016

Government 'Exploring Options' For Irish Airports In Advance Of Garda Strike

Dublin Airport Welcomes Record Number Of Northern Ireland Visitors Thu, 6 Oct 2016

Dublin Airport Welcomes Record Number Of Northern Ireland Visitors

Third Terminal Mooted For Dublin Airport As Congestion Increases Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Third Terminal Mooted For Dublin Airport As Congestion Increases

Dublin Airport's Terminal 1 to Get €10m Upgrade Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Dublin Airport's Terminal 1 to Get €10m Upgrade

Dublin Airport Sets August Record, On Track For Busiest Year Ever Mon, 12 Sep 2016

Dublin Airport Sets August Record, On Track For Busiest Year Ever

Dublin Airport Records Busiest Ever Month in July Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Dublin Airport Records Busiest Ever Month in July

Dublin Airport Sees Major Growth While Aer Lingus Makes 'Most Loved' List Fri, 12 Aug 2016

Dublin Airport Sees Major Growth While Aer Lingus Makes 'Most Loved' List

Passenger Figures Up 14% At Dublin Airport For Bank Holiday Fri, 29 Apr 2016

Passenger Figures Up 14% At Dublin Airport For Bank Holiday

IAG Mulls Plans for Dublin Hub Wed, 13 Apr 2016

IAG Mulls Plans for Dublin Hub

Dublin Airport Unveils Plans For €320m Second Runway Thu, 7 Apr 2016

Dublin Airport Unveils Plans For €320m Second Runway

Qatar Airways Considering Flying From Dublin Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Qatar Airways Considering Flying From Dublin

WOW Air Announces Dublin to California Routes Mon, 9 Nov 2015

WOW Air Announces Dublin to California Routes

Lufthansa to Hit 500,000 Passengers on Irish Routes Wed, 23 Sep 2015

Lufthansa to Hit 500,000 Passengers on Irish Routes

Aer Lingus Deal a Big Opportunity for Dublin Airport Tue, 22 Sep 2015

Aer Lingus Deal a Big Opportunity for Dublin Airport

New 'Market-Style' Eatery To Open in Dublin Airport Wed, 24 Jun 2015

New 'Market-Style' Eatery To Open in Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport Grows Northern Ireland Business By 52% Fri, 15 May 2015

Dublin Airport Grows Northern Ireland Business By 52%