Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest easyjet, General Industry

EasyJet CEO Sees Most European Countries On UK's Green List Wed, 14 Apr 2021

EasyJet CEO Sees Most European Countries On UK's Green List

EasyJet CEO Criticises Testing Requirements In Britain's Travel Restart Plan Tue, 6 Apr 2021

EasyJet CEO Criticises Testing Requirements In Britain's Travel Restart Plan

EasyJet CEO Says Path To Travel Recovery Will Be Bumpy Thu, 25 Mar 2021

EasyJet CEO Says Path To Travel Recovery Will Be Bumpy

UK Wants To Cut Air Passenger Duty On Domestic Flights Mon, 22 Mar 2021

UK Wants To Cut Air Passenger Duty On Domestic Flights

Ryanair And Other Low-Cost Airlines Say EU Sustainable Fuel Quotas Should Apply To All Flights Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Ryanair And Other Low-Cost Airlines Say EU Sustainable Fuel Quotas Should Apply To All Flights

Ryanair Launches Winter Schedule; EasyJet Announces New Services From Belfast International Airport Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Ryanair Launches Winter Schedule; EasyJet Announces New Services From Belfast International Airport

EasyJet Raises €1.2bn From Bond Sale Fri, 26 Feb 2021

EasyJet Raises €1.2bn From Bond Sale

Wizz Air And EasyJet Record Sharp Falls In Quarterly Revenue Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Wizz Air And EasyJet Record Sharp Falls In Quarterly Revenue

EasyJet Announces Signing Of New Five-Year Term Loan Facility Tue, 12 Jan 2021

EasyJet Announces Signing Of New Five-Year Term Loan Facility

EasyJet Suspends Some Voting Rights To Meet Post-Brexit Rules Wed, 6 Jan 2021

EasyJet Suspends Some Voting Rights To Meet Post-Brexit Rules

EasyJet Board Re-Elected For Another Year Tue, 5 Jan 2021

EasyJet Board Re-Elected For Another Year

EasyJet Defers Airbus Aircraft Deliveries Thu, 24 Dec 2020

EasyJet Defers Airbus Aircraft Deliveries

EasyJet Announces Appointment Of New Chief Commercial Officer Tue, 15 Dec 2020

EasyJet Announces Appointment Of New Chief Commercial Officer

EasyJet To Cut Onboard Luggage Allowance Tue, 1 Dec 2020

EasyJet To Cut Onboard Luggage Allowance

EasyJet Records 52.9% Decrease In Revenue Wed, 18 Nov 2020

EasyJet Records 52.9% Decrease In Revenue

EasyJet Suspends Flights From Belfast To Five UK Destinations Mon, 9 Nov 2020

EasyJet Suspends Flights From Belfast To Five UK Destinations

EasyJet Scales Back Flying Capacity Due To Lockdowns Sun, 8 Nov 2020

EasyJet Scales Back Flying Capacity Due To Lockdowns

Easyjet Considering Options To Bolster Its Finances Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Easyjet Considering Options To Bolster Its Finances

EasyJet Cuts Seven Routes From Belfast International Airport Schedule And Delays Return Of Further 10 Fri, 16 Oct 2020

EasyJet Cuts Seven Routes From Belfast International Airport Schedule And Delays Return Of Further 10

EasyJet Announces New CFO Will Start On February 3, 2021 Wed, 14 Oct 2020

EasyJet Announces New CFO Will Start On February 3, 2021