Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Featured Post, General Industry

New Figures Reveal Strong Passenger Growth At Dublin Airport Thu, 15 Nov 2018

New Figures Reveal Strong Passenger Growth At Dublin Airport

Fáilte Ireland Unveils Measures To Sustain Tourism Growth In 2019 Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Fáilte Ireland Unveils Measures To Sustain Tourism Growth In 2019

New Year’s Festival Dublin To Feature Three Countdown Events Fri, 9 Nov 2018

New Year’s Festival Dublin To Feature Three Countdown Events

Bord Bia Report Finds Irish Cities Have Reached "Saturation Point" For Cafés Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Bord Bia Report Finds Irish Cities Have Reached "Saturation Point" For Cafés

Aer Lingus Plans To Grow Transatlantic Seat Capacity By Two-Thirds Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Aer Lingus Plans To Grow Transatlantic Seat Capacity By Two-Thirds

New Tourism Ireland Video Highlights Winter Breaks In Ireland Fri, 2 Nov 2018

New Tourism Ireland Video Highlights Winter Breaks In Ireland

New Tourism Ireland Videos Highlight Halloween In Ireland Wed, 31 Oct 2018

New Tourism Ireland Videos Highlight Halloween In Ireland

Overseas Visitor Numbers To Ireland Up 7.1% Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Overseas Visitor Numbers To Ireland Up 7.1%

National Hospitality Awards 2018 - Winners Revealed Mon, 15 Oct 2018

National Hospitality Awards 2018 - Winners Revealed

WestJet Announces New Route Between Dublin And Calgary, Canada Thu, 11 Oct 2018

WestJet Announces New Route Between Dublin And Calgary, Canada

Budget 2019: Tourism Sector VAT Rate To Rise To 13.5% Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Budget 2019: Tourism Sector VAT Rate To Rise To 13.5%

Sources Say 9% Tourism VAT Rate Will Rise With Budget Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Sources Say 9% Tourism VAT Rate Will Rise With Budget

Dublin Airport On Track To Handle 30m Passengers In 2018 Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Dublin Airport On Track To Handle 30m Passengers In 2018

Tourism Minister Cautions Against Increasing 9% VAT Rate With Brexit looming Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Tourism Minister Cautions Against Increasing 9% VAT Rate With Brexit looming

Number Of Overseas Visitors To Ireland Rose 7% In H1 2018 Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Number Of Overseas Visitors To Ireland Rose 7% In H1 2018

The Time Has Arrived To Enter The 2018 National Hospitality Awards Wed, 22 Aug 2018

The Time Has Arrived To Enter The 2018 National Hospitality Awards

Mid-Year Review Reveals Strong Growth In Overseas Tourism Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Mid-Year Review Reveals Strong Growth In Overseas Tourism

ITIC Calls For Extra €50m To Be Allocated To Fáilte Ireland And Tourism Ireland Fri, 3 Aug 2018

ITIC Calls For Extra €50m To Be Allocated To Fáilte Ireland And Tourism Ireland

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 6.7% Growth In Overseas Visitors Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 6.7% Growth In Overseas Visitors

CSO Data Shows 7.6% Rise In Overseas Travel To Ireland Thu, 28 Jun 2018

CSO Data Shows 7.6% Rise In Overseas Travel To Ireland