Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, General Industry

Supermac's Owner Says Hospitality Sector Recovery Could Take Four Years Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Supermac's Owner Says Hospitality Sector Recovery Could Take Four Years

Hotels And Eateries Will Be Permitted To Reopen At The Start Of December Sat, 28 Nov 2020

Hotels And Eateries Will Be Permitted To Reopen At The Start Of December

Irish Ferries Operator ICG Records 26% Decrease In Revenue Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Irish Ferries Operator ICG Records 26% Decrease In Revenue

Tourism Ireland Unveils Video Featuring James Galway To Promote NI Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Tourism Ireland Unveils Video Featuring James Galway To Promote NI

Emerald Airlines To Enter Exclusive Talks To Acquire Aer Lingus Regional Contract Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Emerald Airlines To Enter Exclusive Talks To Acquire Aer Lingus Regional Contract

Irish Air Traffic Declined By 63.3% Year-On-Year In October Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Irish Air Traffic Declined By 63.3% Year-On-Year In October

Dublin Airport's October Passenger Traffic Declined By 91% Year-On-Year Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Dublin Airport's October Passenger Traffic Declined By 91% Year-On-Year

IAG Hopes Aer Lingus Will Have A 'Robust' Schedule From April Of 2021 Thu, 5 Nov 2020

IAG Hopes Aer Lingus Will Have A 'Robust' Schedule From April Of 2021

Delphi Lodge And Dax Restaurant Added To Ireland's Blue Book Collection Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Delphi Lodge And Dax Restaurant Added To Ireland's Blue Book Collection

Tourism Ireland Launches Campaign To Highlight Ireland's Halloween Connection Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Tourism Ireland Launches Campaign To Highlight Ireland's Halloween Connection

Ryanair To Cease All Cork, Shannon And Knock Services For Four Weeks Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Ryanair To Cease All Cork, Shannon And Knock Services For Four Weeks

Hospitality Sector Faces Six Weeks Of Increased COVID-19-Related Restrictions Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Hospitality Sector Faces Six Weeks Of Increased COVID-19-Related Restrictions

NI Hospitality Venues And Services Other Than Takeaways To Close For Four Weeks Thu, 15 Oct 2020

NI Hospitality Venues And Services Other Than Takeaways To Close For Four Weeks

Dublin Airport's September Passenger Traffic Declined By 87% Year-On-Year Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Dublin Airport's September Passenger Traffic Declined By 87% Year-On-Year

Retraining Programme For Former Hospitality Sector Workers Announced Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Retraining Programme For Former Hospitality Sector Workers Announced

Tourism Recovery Taskforce Publishes New Tourism Recovery Plan Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Tourism Recovery Taskforce Publishes New Tourism Recovery Plan

11pm Curfew Announced For Northern Ireland's Hospitality Businesses Wed, 30 Sep 2020

11pm Curfew Announced For Northern Ireland's Hospitality Businesses

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Decreased 83.9% Year-On-Year In August Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Overseas Arrivals To Ireland Decreased 83.9% Year-On-Year In August

Dublin New Year's Festival Cancelled Due To Continuing COVID-19 Pandemic Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Dublin New Year's Festival Cancelled Due To Continuing COVID-19 Pandemic

Ireland's Largest Domestic Ferry To Serve Aran Islands From Next April Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Ireland's Largest Domestic Ferry To Serve Aran Islands From Next April