Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Featured Post, General Industry

WTTC Finds Dublin Generates Almost 60% Of Ireland's Tourism Revenue Mon, 6 Nov 2017

WTTC Finds Dublin Generates Almost 60% Of Ireland's Tourism Revenue

National Hospitality Awards 2017 - Winners Revealed Tue, 17 Oct 2017

National Hospitality Awards 2017 - Winners Revealed

National Hospitality Awards & Conference Goes Ahead At InterContinental Dublin Mon, 16 Oct 2017

National Hospitality Awards & Conference Goes Ahead At InterContinental Dublin

National Hospitality Conference 2017: Secure Your Place Thu, 5 Oct 2017

National Hospitality Conference 2017: Secure Your Place

Diageo Set To Develop New 'Urban Quarter' Adjacent To St. James's Gate Thu, 5 Oct 2017

Diageo Set To Develop New 'Urban Quarter' Adjacent To St. James's Gate

Irish Tourist Attractions In Need Of Upgrades, Say Industry Staff Tue, 26 Sep 2017

Irish Tourist Attractions In Need Of Upgrades, Say Industry Staff

'Get Brexit Ready' Launched As Failte Ireland Warns Of 300,000 Less UK Visitors This Year Wed, 13 Sep 2017

'Get Brexit Ready' Launched As Failte Ireland Warns Of 300,000 Less UK Visitors This Year

Visitors To Ireland Up 6.6%, UK Revenues Slip 3.7% Thu, 7 Sep 2017

Visitors To Ireland Up 6.6%, UK Revenues Slip 3.7%

Final Call For Entries To National Hospitality Awards 2017 Fri, 1 Sep 2017

Final Call For Entries To National Hospitality Awards 2017

Deadline Extended For Entries To National Hospitality Awards 2017 Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Deadline Extended For Entries To National Hospitality Awards 2017

Dublin Airport Records Busiest July On Record Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Dublin Airport Records Busiest July On Record

Closing Date For 2017 National Hospitality Awards Fast Approaching Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Closing Date For 2017 National Hospitality Awards Fast Approaching

Number Of Overseas Visitors To Ireland Up 4.2% in H1 Wed, 9 Aug 2017

Number Of Overseas Visitors To Ireland Up 4.2% in H1

UK Visitor Numbers To Ireland Continue To Slide Thu, 27 Jul 2017

UK Visitor Numbers To Ireland Continue To Slide

Guinness Storehouse Announces €16 million Expansion Plan Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Guinness Storehouse Announces €16 million Expansion Plan

VAT Rate For Irish Hospitality Sector May Face Increase Tue, 11 Jul 2017

VAT Rate For Irish Hospitality Sector May Face Increase

Hospitality Industry To Take €100m Hit This Year Post-Brexit Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Hospitality Industry To Take €100m Hit This Year Post-Brexit

Irish Tourism Experiences Best Ever May Tue, 27 Jun 2017

Irish Tourism Experiences Best Ever May

Restaurants Forced To Close Monday and Tuesday Due To Chef Shortage, Says RAI Thu, 8 Jun 2017

Restaurants Forced To Close Monday and Tuesday Due To Chef Shortage, Says RAI

Dublin Airport Reports Record Numbers For May Wed, 7 Jun 2017

Dublin Airport Reports Record Numbers For May