Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, General Industry

Online EU Digital COVID Certificate Query Portal Launched Tue, 3 Aug 2021

Online EU Digital COVID Certificate Query Portal Launched

Minister Launches Training Initiatives To Help Boost Hospitality Sector Employment Mon, 2 Aug 2021

Minister Launches Training Initiatives To Help Boost Hospitality Sector Employment

Online Application Form For Digital COVID Certificates To Be Made Available Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Online Application Form For Digital COVID Certificates To Be Made Available

Maximum Number Of Guests Permitted At Weddings To Increase From 50 To 100 Wed, 28 Jul 2021

Maximum Number Of Guests Permitted At Weddings To Increase From 50 To 100

Cabinet To Discuss Permitting Up To 100 Guests At Weddings Tue, 27 Jul 2021

Cabinet To Discuss Permitting Up To 100 Guests At Weddings

Tánaiste Says Resuming Indoor Hospitality Services Is 'Relatively Low Risk' Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Tánaiste Says Resuming Indoor Hospitality Services Is 'Relatively Low Risk'

Final Decision On Indoor Hospitality Resumption Expected On July 21 Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Final Decision On Indoor Hospitality Resumption Expected On July 21

Indoor Hospitality Resumption Expected To Proceed Despite COVID-19 Surge Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Indoor Hospitality Resumption Expected To Proceed Despite COVID-19 Surge

Almost 1m EU Digital COVID Certificates To Be Issued By E-Mail This Week Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Almost 1m EU Digital COVID Certificates To Be Issued By E-Mail This Week

Proposal For Resumption Of Indoor Hospitality Services To Be Put To Cabinet Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Proposal For Resumption Of Indoor Hospitality Services To Be Put To Cabinet

Government Clarifies COVID-19 Test Rules For Children For Overseas Travel Fri, 9 Jul 2021

Government Clarifies COVID-19 Test Rules For Children For Overseas Travel

Eurocontrol And ECAC Call For Smooth Implementation Of COVID-19 Checks Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Eurocontrol And ECAC Call For Smooth Implementation Of COVID-19 Checks

Newly-Renovated Limerick Greenway Opens To Public Fri, 2 Jul 2021

Newly-Renovated Limerick Greenway Opens To Public

Indoor Hospitality Services Could Resume For Fully Vaccinated Individuals Only Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Indoor Hospitality Services Could Resume For Fully Vaccinated Individuals Only

Hospitality Organisations Call For Clarity About Indoor Services Resumption Date Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Hospitality Organisations Call For Clarity About Indoor Services Resumption Date

Too Early To Say Whether Indoor Hospitality Resumption Will Be Delayed, Says Minister Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Too Early To Say Whether Indoor Hospitality Resumption Will Be Delayed, Says Minister

New Self-Isolation Rules Announced For People Who Travel To Ireland From The UK Thu, 17 Jun 2021

New Self-Isolation Rules Announced For People Who Travel To Ireland From The UK

Number Of Passengers Handled By Main Irish Airports Decreased 92.9% YOY In Q1 2021 Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Number Of Passengers Handled By Main Irish Airports Decreased 92.9% YOY In Q1 2021

Aer Lingus Regional Service Operator Stobart Air Ceases Trading Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Aer Lingus Regional Service Operator Stobart Air Ceases Trading

EU Digital COVID Certificate Proposal Passed; ROI 'Ready' To Issue Certificates Fri, 11 Jun 2021

EU Digital COVID Certificate Proposal Passed; ROI 'Ready' To Issue Certificates