Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, General Industry

Ryanair Agrees To Purchase Malta Air Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Ryanair Agrees To Purchase Malta Air

WestJet Launches New Route Between Dublin And Calgary Thu, 6 Jun 2019

WestJet Launches New Route Between Dublin And Calgary

New Festival To Celebrate Ireland As The Home Of Halloween Tue, 4 Jun 2019

New Festival To Celebrate Ireland As The Home Of Halloween

Fáilte Ireland Announces €150m Investment For Tourist Attractions Thu, 30 May 2019

Fáilte Ireland Announces €150m Investment For Tourist Attractions

Tourism Ireland Welcomes Growth Of 5.1% In Overseas Visitors For January-April Wed, 29 May 2019

Tourism Ireland Welcomes Growth Of 5.1% In Overseas Visitors For January-April

Operating Profit After Taxation Rises 33% At Kerry Airport Thu, 23 May 2019

Operating Profit After Taxation Rises 33% At Kerry Airport

Fáilte Ireland Secures International Conferences Worth €67m Wed, 22 May 2019

Fáilte Ireland Secures International Conferences Worth €67m

Fáilte Ireland Aims To Attract More Business Tourism From The UK Thu, 16 May 2019

Fáilte Ireland Aims To Attract More Business Tourism From The UK

A Record 2.8m Travellers Passed Through Dublin Airport In April Tue, 14 May 2019

A Record 2.8m Travellers Passed Through Dublin Airport In April

DAA Profits Rose To Record €133m Last Year Wed, 1 May 2019

DAA Profits Rose To Record €133m Last Year

Tourism Minister Joins Tourism Ireland Sales Mission In Boston Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Tourism Minister Joins Tourism Ireland Sales Mission In Boston

Ireland West Airport Knock Wins Fáilte Ireland Business Award Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Ireland West Airport Knock Wins Fáilte Ireland Business Award

390,000 Travellers Expected To Pass Through Dublin Airport Over Easter Thu, 18 Apr 2019

390,000 Travellers Expected To Pass Through Dublin Airport Over Easter

Tourism Ireland CEO Expects Irish Tourism Revenue Growth Will Slow Down In 2019 Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tourism Ireland CEO Expects Irish Tourism Revenue Growth Will Slow Down In 2019

Fáilte Ireland CEO Says Dublin Needs A Large-Scale Hotel As Meitheal Begins Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Fáilte Ireland CEO Says Dublin Needs A Large-Scale Hotel As Meitheal Begins

Dublin Airport To Launch Tender Process For Food And Drink Outlet Contracts Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Dublin Airport To Launch Tender Process For Food And Drink Outlet Contracts

Tourism Ireland Welcomes News Of 6% Growth In Overseas Visitors To Ireland Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tourism Ireland Welcomes News Of 6% Growth In Overseas Visitors To Ireland

Fáilte Ireland Urges Tourism Sector To Step Up Brexit Preparations Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Fáilte Ireland Urges Tourism Sector To Step Up Brexit Preparations

Dublin Buildings Light Up Red To Celebrate Chinese New Year Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Dublin Buildings Light Up Red To Celebrate Chinese New Year

Tourism Ireland Aims To Grow Revenue From North American Visitors To €1.99bn Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tourism Ireland Aims To Grow Revenue From North American Visitors To €1.99bn