Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Featured Post, General Industry

Just One Day To Go For National Hospitality Awards 2017 Entries Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Just One Day To Go For National Hospitality Awards 2017 Entries

Dublin Airport Records Busiest July On Record Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Dublin Airport Records Busiest July On Record

Closing Date For 2017 National Hospitality Awards Fast Approaching Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Closing Date For 2017 National Hospitality Awards Fast Approaching

Number Of Overseas Visitors To Ireland Up 4.2% in H1 Wed, 9 Aug 2017

Number Of Overseas Visitors To Ireland Up 4.2% in H1

UK Visitor Numbers To Ireland Continue To Slide Thu, 27 Jul 2017

UK Visitor Numbers To Ireland Continue To Slide

Guinness Storehouse Announces €16 million Expansion Plan Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Guinness Storehouse Announces €16 million Expansion Plan

VAT Rate For Irish Hospitality Sector May Face Increase Tue, 11 Jul 2017

VAT Rate For Irish Hospitality Sector May Face Increase

Hospitality Industry To Take €100m Hit This Year Post-Brexit Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Hospitality Industry To Take €100m Hit This Year Post-Brexit

Irish Tourism Experiences Best Ever May Tue, 27 Jun 2017

Irish Tourism Experiences Best Ever May

Restaurants Forced To Close Monday and Tuesday Due To Chef Shortage, Says RAI Thu, 8 Jun 2017

Restaurants Forced To Close Monday and Tuesday Due To Chef Shortage, Says RAI

Dublin Airport Reports Record Numbers For May Wed, 7 Jun 2017

Dublin Airport Reports Record Numbers For May

New Hotel And Covent Garden-style Market Planned For Galway City Tue, 2 May 2017

New Hotel And Covent Garden-style Market Planned For Galway City

WATCH: Tourism Ireland's New Film For St Patricks Day Mon, 13 Mar 2017

WATCH: Tourism Ireland's New Film For St Patricks Day

Hard Brexit Poses 'Unprecedented Challenge': Government Must 'Act Now', Says ITIC Report Mon, 6 Mar 2017

Hard Brexit Poses 'Unprecedented Challenge': Government Must 'Act Now', Says ITIC Report

Ryanair Cautious On Outlook As Fare Slump Clips Quarterly Profit Mon, 6 Feb 2017

Ryanair Cautious On Outlook As Fare Slump Clips Quarterly Profit

Irish Tourism Remains 'Buoyant' But Warnings Over 'Plateauing' Sector Sentiment Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Irish Tourism Remains 'Buoyant' But Warnings Over 'Plateauing' Sector Sentiment

Overseas Visitors’ Spend In Ireland Up 9% to €4.7 billion Mon, 2 Jan 2017

Overseas Visitors’ Spend In Ireland Up 9% to €4.7 billion

Happy New Year From Everyone At Hospitality Ireland Sat, 31 Dec 2016

Happy New Year From Everyone At Hospitality Ireland

Tourism Ireland Reports Best Year Ever For Overseas Tourism Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Tourism Ireland Reports Best Year Ever For Overseas Tourism

Donegal Named No.1 in National Geographic's 'Cool List' For 2017 Fri, 2 Dec 2016

Donegal Named No.1 in National Geographic's 'Cool List' For 2017