Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, General Industry

Ireland West Airport Knock Wins Fáilte Ireland Business Award Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Ireland West Airport Knock Wins Fáilte Ireland Business Award

390,000 Travellers Expected To Pass Through Dublin Airport Over Easter Thu, 18 Apr 2019

390,000 Travellers Expected To Pass Through Dublin Airport Over Easter

Tourism Ireland CEO Expects Irish Tourism Revenue Growth Will Slow Down In 2019 Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tourism Ireland CEO Expects Irish Tourism Revenue Growth Will Slow Down In 2019

Fáilte Ireland CEO Says Dublin Needs A Large-Scale Hotel As Meitheal Begins Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Fáilte Ireland CEO Says Dublin Needs A Large-Scale Hotel As Meitheal Begins

Dublin Airport To Launch Tender Process For Food And Drink Outlet Contracts Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Dublin Airport To Launch Tender Process For Food And Drink Outlet Contracts

Tourism Ireland Welcomes News Of 6% Growth In Overseas Visitors To Ireland Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tourism Ireland Welcomes News Of 6% Growth In Overseas Visitors To Ireland

Fáilte Ireland Urges Tourism Sector To Step Up Brexit Preparations Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Fáilte Ireland Urges Tourism Sector To Step Up Brexit Preparations

Dublin Buildings Light Up Red To Celebrate Chinese New Year Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Dublin Buildings Light Up Red To Celebrate Chinese New Year

Tourism Ireland Aims To Grow Revenue From North American Visitors To €1.99bn Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tourism Ireland Aims To Grow Revenue From North American Visitors To €1.99bn

Ryanair Acquires 100% Shareholding In Laudamotion Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Ryanair Acquires 100% Shareholding In Laudamotion

A Record 10.6m Overseas Visitors Journeyed To Ireland In 2018 Tue, 29 Jan 2019

A Record 10.6m Overseas Visitors Journeyed To Ireland In 2018

Nine New Ferries Due To Launch In Ireland And UK Between Now And 2020 Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Nine New Ferries Due To Launch In Ireland And UK Between Now And 2020

Merry Christmas And A Happy New Year From Everyone At Hospitality Ireland! Tue, 25 Dec 2018

Merry Christmas And A Happy New Year From Everyone At Hospitality Ireland!

Tourism Ireland Looks Back On 'Record Year' For Irish Tourism Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Tourism Ireland Looks Back On 'Record Year' For Irish Tourism

Revenue From Overseas Visitors To Ireland Grows To €4.1bn Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Revenue From Overseas Visitors To Ireland Grows To €4.1bn

New Road Traffic Management System For Cork Airport Mon, 3 Dec 2018

New Road Traffic Management System For Cork Airport

Hospitality Ireland Editor Named "Business Media Editor Of The Year" Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Hospitality Ireland Editor Named "Business Media Editor Of The Year"

Overseas Visitor Numbers To Ireland Grow 7.1% Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Overseas Visitor Numbers To Ireland Grow 7.1%

Norwegian Air To Scale Back Ireland To US Routes Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Norwegian Air To Scale Back Ireland To US Routes

New Figures Reveal Strong Passenger Growth At Dublin Airport Thu, 15 Nov 2018

New Figures Reveal Strong Passenger Growth At Dublin Airport