Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Game of Thrones, General Industry

Tourism Ireland’s Game of Thrones Tapestry To Be Exhibited In Bayeux Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Tourism Ireland’s Game of Thrones Tapestry To Be Exhibited In Bayeux

Record Tourism Statistics Reported For Northern Ireland Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Record Tourism Statistics Reported For Northern Ireland

Tourism Ireland’s Game Of Thrones Tapestry Campaign Scoops Seven Awards Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tourism Ireland’s Game Of Thrones Tapestry Campaign Scoops Seven Awards

Ireland's Game Of Thrones Tourism Offering Exhibited To International Journalists Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Ireland's Game Of Thrones Tourism Offering Exhibited To International Journalists

Northern Ireland's Game Of Thrones Locations Showcased To UK Journalists Wed, 30 May 2018

Northern Ireland's Game Of Thrones Locations Showcased To UK Journalists

Game Of Thrones Tourism Insight Event Held In Belfast Wed, 16 May 2018

Game Of Thrones Tourism Insight Event Held In Belfast

Spotlight Put On Ireland At Cannes Film Festival Tue, 15 May 2018

Spotlight Put On Ireland At Cannes Film Festival

Northern Ireland Enjoys Record Year For Overseas Tourism Tue, 19 Dec 2017

Northern Ireland Enjoys Record Year For Overseas Tourism

Tourism Ireland Celebrates Record Year Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Tourism Ireland Celebrates Record Year

Tourism Ireland’s Game Of Thrones Campaign Wins Eurobest Grand Prix Award Mon, 4 Dec 2017

Tourism Ireland’s Game Of Thrones Campaign Wins Eurobest Grand Prix Award

Tourism Ireland CEO Talks Screen Tourism In New Zealand Wed, 1 Nov 2017

Tourism Ireland CEO Talks Screen Tourism In New Zealand

Tourism Ireland Launch New Game Of Thrones Campaign In UK Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Tourism Ireland Launch New Game Of Thrones Campaign In UK

Lonely Planets Ranks Two Irish Routes Among Best In The World Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Lonely Planets Ranks Two Irish Routes Among Best In The World

Tourism Ireland Game Of Thrones Campaign Wins Two Cannes Lions Awards Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Tourism Ireland Game Of Thrones Campaign Wins Two Cannes Lions Awards

Tourism Ireland's Wins 10 Awards For 'Doors of Thrones' Campaign Tue, 30 May 2017

Tourism Ireland's Wins 10 Awards For 'Doors of Thrones' Campaign

Film Tourism Prompts Potential Direct Route From Dublin To Beijing Tue, 23 May 2017

Film Tourism Prompts Potential Direct Route From Dublin To Beijing

Tourism Ireland's Game of Thrones Campaign Scoops Major Marketing Award Tue, 4 Apr 2017

Tourism Ireland's Game of Thrones Campaign Scoops Major Marketing Award

Tourism Ireland Launches Marketing Plans For 2017 Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Tourism Ireland Launches Marketing Plans For 2017

Tourism Ireland Reports Best Year Ever For Overseas Tourism Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Tourism Ireland Reports Best Year Ever For Overseas Tourism

Belfast's Titanic Quarter Reports Losses And Warns Against Brexit Impact Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Belfast's Titanic Quarter Reports Losses And Warns Against Brexit Impact