Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest IAG, General Industry

IATA Director General Says Airline Industry Will Be Smaller After COVID-19 Crisis; Says Ireland's Air Connectivity Is Likely To Shrink By 30%; IAG CEO Expecting More Airline Consolidation Thu, 27 May 2021

IATA Director General Says Airline Industry Will Be Smaller After COVID-19 Crisis; Says Ireland's Air Connectivity Is Likely To Shrink By 30%; IAG CEO Expecting More Airline Consolidation

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Says It Will Raise €825m From A Convertible Bond Fri, 14 May 2021

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Says It Will Raise €825m From A Convertible Bond

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Drew Down On Remainder Of €150m Ireland Strategic Investment Fund Debt Facility During First Quarter Of 2021; Records Operating Loss Before Exceptional Items For First Quarter Of 2021 Fri, 7 May 2021

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Drew Down On Remainder Of €150m Ireland Strategic Investment Fund Debt Facility During First Quarter Of 2021; Records Operating Loss Before Exceptional Items For First Quarter Of 2021

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Secures $1.76bn Credit Facility Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Secures $1.76bn Credit Facility

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Raises €1.2bn In Bond Issue Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Raises €1.2bn In Bond Issue

Aer Lingus CEO Warns Number Of Job Losses Could Reach 600 As Airline Records €563m Loss For 2020; 129 Aer Lingus Employees At Shannon Airport To Be Placed On Temporary Unpaid Leave Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Aer Lingus CEO Warns Number Of Job Losses Could Reach 600 As Airline Records €563m Loss For 2020; 129 Aer Lingus Employees At Shannon Airport To Be Placed On Temporary Unpaid Leave

IAG Records €7.4bn Annual Loss Mon, 1 Mar 2021

IAG Records €7.4bn Annual Loss

IAG Announces Appointment Of New Aer Lingus Chief Executive Fri, 26 Feb 2021

IAG Announces Appointment Of New Aer Lingus Chief Executive

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Raises Total Liquidity By Deferring Pension Contributions And Finalising A Loan Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Raises Total Liquidity By Deferring Pension Contributions And Finalising A Loan

British Airways Invests In Sustainable Aviation Fuel Sun, 14 Feb 2021

British Airways Invests In Sustainable Aviation Fuel

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Officially Agrees To Buy Air Europa For €500m Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Officially Agrees To Buy Air Europa For €500m

IAG Rejigs Board After Brexit Deal; British Airways Gets £2bn Loan Tue, 5 Jan 2021

IAG Rejigs Board After Brexit Deal; British Airways Gets £2bn Loan

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Reportedly Agrees To Buy Air Europa For €500m Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Reportedly Agrees To Buy Air Europa For €500m

IAG And Iberia Boards Will Reportedly Review Air Europa Acquistion This Week Wed, 16 Dec 2020

IAG And Iberia Boards Will Reportedly Review Air Europa Acquistion This Week

IAG Rejects Ryanair CEO's Prediction For Post-Brexit British Airways Wed, 9 Dec 2020

IAG Rejects Ryanair CEO's Prediction For Post-Brexit British Airways

Former IAG Boss To Be Nominated To Head Global Airline Body IATA Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Former IAG Boss To Be Nominated To Head Global Airline Body IATA

IAG Hopes Aer Lingus Will Have A 'Robust' Schedule From April Of 2021 Thu, 5 Nov 2020

IAG Hopes Aer Lingus Will Have A 'Robust' Schedule From April Of 2021

Aer Lingus Parent Company Boss Warns Of More Cuts As COVID-19 Crisis Drags On Sun, 1 Nov 2020

Aer Lingus Parent Company Boss Warns Of More Cuts As COVID-19 Crisis Drags On

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Records Quarterly Loss Of €1.3bn Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Records Quarterly Loss Of €1.3bn

New IAG Boss Appoints Aer Lingus's Sean Doyle As British Airways CEO Tue, 13 Oct 2020

New IAG Boss Appoints Aer Lingus's Sean Doyle As British Airways CEO