Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest IATA, General Industry

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Scales Back Summer Ramp-Up To Avoid Disruptions Fri, 6 May 2022

Aer Lingus Owner IAG Scales Back Summer Ramp-Up To Avoid Disruptions

Airlines Forecast Higher Fares After Energy Price Spike Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Airlines Forecast Higher Fares After Energy Price Spike

Aeroflot CEO No Longer On Airline Trade Group IATA's Board Of Governors Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Aeroflot CEO No Longer On Airline Trade Group IATA's Board Of Governors

Russian Flights Bans Hit Airlines From 36 Countries - Aviation Authority Tue, 1 Mar 2022

Russian Flights Bans Hit Airlines From 36 Countries - Aviation Authority

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Airline, Aviation And Travel News Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Airline, Aviation And Travel News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline And Aviation News Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline And Aviation News

KLM To Double Its Daily Service From Cork To Amsterdam; IATA CEO Says It Would Be 'Madness' For Shannon Airport To Establish An Airline Wed, 13 Oct 2021

KLM To Double Its Daily Service From Cork To Amsterdam; IATA CEO Says It Would Be 'Madness' For Shannon Airport To Establish An Airline

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Latest Global Airline And Aviation News

EU Targets Airlines In Major Climate Policy Shakeup Mon, 19 Jul 2021

EU Targets Airlines In Major Climate Policy Shakeup

IATA To Open Saudi Arabia Office; Says Global Air Travel Demand Remains Subdued; IATA Director General Expects Transatlantic Travel To Resume In Coming Weeks Fri, 9 Jul 2021

IATA To Open Saudi Arabia Office; Says Global Air Travel Demand Remains Subdued; IATA Director General Expects Transatlantic Travel To Resume In Coming Weeks

Groups Representing European Airlines And Airports Warn EU Digital COVID Certificate Rollout Could Cause Chaos Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Groups Representing European Airlines And Airports Warn EU Digital COVID Certificate Rollout Could Cause Chaos

London's Heathrow Airport To Use Sustainable Jet Fuel For First Time Wed, 9 Jun 2021

London's Heathrow Airport To Use Sustainable Jet Fuel For First Time

TAP Records Loss For First Quarter Of 2021 Thu, 3 Jun 2021

TAP Records Loss For First Quarter Of 2021

IATA Director General Says Airline Industry Will Be Smaller After COVID-19 Crisis; Says Ireland's Air Connectivity Is Likely To Shrink By 30%; IAG CEO Expecting More Airline Consolidation Thu, 27 May 2021

IATA Director General Says Airline Industry Will Be Smaller After COVID-19 Crisis; Says Ireland's Air Connectivity Is Likely To Shrink By 30%; IAG CEO Expecting More Airline Consolidation

International Passenger Travel Down 89% In February, IATA Says Thu, 8 Apr 2021

International Passenger Travel Down 89% In February, IATA Says

IATA Director General Predicts Government Intervention In Airlines Triggered By The COVID-19 Crisis Will Hold Back Airline Sector Consolidation For Up To Five Years Tue, 23 Mar 2021

IATA Director General Predicts Government Intervention In Airlines Triggered By The COVID-19 Crisis Will Hold Back Airline Sector Consolidation For Up To Five Years

International Air Traffic Decreased By 86% Year-On-Year In January Tue, 9 Mar 2021

International Air Traffic Decreased By 86% Year-On-Year In January

IATA Says Global Air Passenger Traffic Fell By 66% In 2020 Fri, 5 Feb 2021

IATA Says Global Air Passenger Traffic Fell By 66% In 2020

EU Plan For Airport Slots Draws Industry Fire Thu, 17 Dec 2020

EU Plan For Airport Slots Draws Industry Fire

Aviation Bodies Seek Airport Slots Relief For Much Of 2021 Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Aviation Bodies Seek Airport Slots Relief For Much Of 2021