Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Lufthansa, General Industry

Gategroup Officially Announces Acquisition Of LSG Group's European Operations Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Gategroup Officially Announces Acquisition Of LSG Group's European Operations

Lufthansa Supervisory Board Approves Sale Of Catering Ops To Gategroup Fri, 6 Dec 2019

Lufthansa Supervisory Board Approves Sale Of Catering Ops To Gategroup

Gategroup On Brink Of Deal For Lufthansa's European Catering Business Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Gategroup On Brink Of Deal For Lufthansa's European Catering Business

Lufthansa Group's August Passengers Numbers Rise 2.9% Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Lufthansa Group's August Passengers Numbers Rise 2.9%

Irish Arm Of Lufthansa Group Sees Pre-Tax Profits Jump By 27% Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Irish Arm Of Lufthansa Group Sees Pre-Tax Profits Jump By 27%

Lufthansa Braces For More Challenges After Price War Hits Earnings Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Lufthansa Braces For More Challenges After Price War Hits Earnings

Lufthansa CEO Sees No 'Greta Effect' On Passenger Numbers Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Lufthansa CEO Sees No 'Greta Effect' On Passenger Numbers

Lufthansa Eyes Cost Cuts To Return Eurowings To Profit Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Lufthansa Eyes Cost Cuts To Return Eurowings To Profit

Lufthansa Profit Warning Spooks European Airline Sector Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Lufthansa Profit Warning Spooks European Airline Sector

Lufthansa Q1 Net Loss Widens As Fuel Costs, Overcapacity Weigh Mon, 6 May 2019

Lufthansa Q1 Net Loss Widens As Fuel Costs, Overcapacity Weigh

Rising Fuel Costs And Seating Surplus Push Lufthansa Into Loss Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Rising Fuel Costs And Seating Surplus Push Lufthansa Into Loss

Lufthansa Looking To Merge European Catering Unit With Peer Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Lufthansa Looking To Merge European Catering Unit With Peer

Lufthansa Eyes Stable Margins, Mid Single-Digit Revenue growth in 2019 Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Lufthansa Eyes Stable Margins, Mid Single-Digit Revenue growth in 2019

Lufthansa Takes Legal Action Against Customer Who Skipped Flight Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Lufthansa Takes Legal Action Against Customer Who Skipped Flight

Lufthansa Has Held Talks For Majority Stake In Alitalia Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Lufthansa Has Held Talks For Majority Stake In Alitalia

Lufthansa CEO Sees Too Many Airlines In Europe Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Lufthansa CEO Sees Too Many Airlines In Europe

Lufthansa And Ryanair Settle Dispute Over Leased Planes Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Lufthansa And Ryanair Settle Dispute Over Leased Planes

Lufthansa Eyes Another Record Summer, But Sticks To Profit Target Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Lufthansa Eyes Another Record Summer, But Sticks To Profit Target

Lufthansa Makes $2.5bn Plane Order In Light Of Improving Results, Delivery Delays Mon, 14 May 2018

Lufthansa Makes $2.5bn Plane Order In Light Of Improving Results, Delivery Delays

Lufthansa's M&A Appetite Curbs Quarterly Profit Growth Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Lufthansa's M&A Appetite Curbs Quarterly Profit Growth