Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Niall Gibbons, General Industry

Tourism Ireland Welcomes Visit By Duke And Duchess of Sussex Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes Visit By Duke And Duchess of Sussex

Tourism Ireland Welcomes New Visitor Figures For Q1 2018 Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes New Visitor Figures For Q1 2018

Tourism Ireland Unveils Video To Promote Galway Arts Festival Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tourism Ireland Unveils Video To Promote Galway Arts Festival

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 7.3% Growth In Overseas Visitors Tue, 29 May 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 7.3% Growth In Overseas Visitors

Tourism Ireland CEO Meets Causeway Coast And Glens Borough Council Thu, 24 May 2018

Tourism Ireland CEO Meets Causeway Coast And Glens Borough Council

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 7% Growth In Overseas Visitors In Q1 2018 Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 7% Growth In Overseas Visitors In Q1 2018

Tourism Ireland Prepares For Sales Mission To China Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Tourism Ireland Prepares For Sales Mission To China

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 6.5% Growth In Spend By Overseas Visitors In 2017 Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 6.5% Growth In Spend By Overseas Visitors In 2017

New Tourism Ireland Strategy Targets 23% Growth In American Visitors By 2021 Wed, 31 Jan 2018

New Tourism Ireland Strategy Targets 23% Growth In American Visitors By 2021

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 3.6% Growth In Overseas Visitors For January-December 2017 Fri, 26 Jan 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 3.6% Growth In Overseas Visitors For January-December 2017

Tourism Ireland Welcomes Removal Of Ireland’s Visa Requirement For UAE Citizens Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes Removal Of Ireland’s Visa Requirement For UAE Citizens

Tourism Ireland Welcomes New Air France Flight From Paris To Cork For 2018 Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes New Air France Flight From Paris To Cork For 2018

January To November Sees 3.7% Growth In Overseas Visitors Fri, 22 Dec 2017

January To November Sees 3.7% Growth In Overseas Visitors

Northern Ireland Enjoys Record Year For Overseas Tourism Tue, 19 Dec 2017

Northern Ireland Enjoys Record Year For Overseas Tourism

Ireland Scoops Major Travel Award In New York Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Ireland Scoops Major Travel Award In New York

Tourism Ireland Celebrates Record Year Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Tourism Ireland Celebrates Record Year

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 3.1% Growth In Overseas Visitors For January-October 2017 Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 3.1% Growth In Overseas Visitors For January-October 2017

First Ever Ireland Travel Trade Workshop Takes Place In Doha Mon, 27 Nov 2017

First Ever Ireland Travel Trade Workshop Takes Place In Doha

Tourism Ireland Hosts Chinese Delegation At China Tourism Night Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tourism Ireland Hosts Chinese Delegation At China Tourism Night

Tourism Ireland Wins “Best Stand Feature” At World Travel Market Wed, 8 Nov 2017

Tourism Ireland Wins “Best Stand Feature” At World Travel Market