Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest norwegian air, General Industry

Norwegian Air Reaches Agreement To End 36 Aircraft Leases, Ireland's High Court Hears Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Norwegian Air Reaches Agreement To End 36 Aircraft Leases, Ireland's High Court Hears

Norwegian Air Books $1.5bn Impairment Charge As It Cancels Major Airbus Order And Plans To Shrink Its Fleet Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Norwegian Air Books $1.5bn Impairment Charge As It Cancels Major Airbus Order And Plans To Shrink Its Fleet

Norwegian Air And Airbus Agree Terms To End Jet Deliveries; Boeing Not Engaging With Airline's Restructuring Proceedings Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Norwegian Air And Airbus Agree Terms To End Jet Deliveries; Boeing Not Engaging With Airline's Restructuring Proceedings

The Number Of People That Flew With Norwegian Air In January Declined By 96% Year-On-Year Fri, 5 Feb 2021

The Number Of People That Flew With Norwegian Air In January Declined By 96% Year-On-Year

Ireland's High Court Grants Extension To Norwegian Air's Protection From Creditors Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Ireland's High Court Grants Extension To Norwegian Air's Protection From Creditors

Norwegian Air To End Transatlantic Flights; Seeks State Help Sun, 17 Jan 2021

Norwegian Air To End Transatlantic Flights; Seeks State Help

The Number Of People That Flew With Norwegian Air In December Declined By 94% Year-On-Year Fri, 8 Jan 2021

The Number Of People That Flew With Norwegian Air In December Declined By 94% Year-On-Year

Irish Court To Assess Norwegian Air Business Plan On January 22 Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Irish Court To Assess Norwegian Air Business Plan On January 22

Norwegian Air Shareholders Back Restructuring Plan Sun, 20 Dec 2020

Norwegian Air Shareholders Back Restructuring Plan

The Number Of People That Flew With Norwegian Air In November Declined By 95% Year-On-Year Thu, 10 Dec 2020

The Number Of People That Flew With Norwegian Air In November Declined By 95% Year-On-Year

Norwegian Air Gets Additional Creditor Protection To Deal With Debt Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Norwegian Air Gets Additional Creditor Protection To Deal With Debt

Ireland's High Court Grants Norwegian Air Protection From Creditors Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Ireland's High Court Grants Norwegian Air Protection From Creditors

Norwegian Air Seeks Bankruptcy Protection As Pandemic Takes Toll Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Norwegian Air Seeks Bankruptcy Protection As Pandemic Takes Toll

Norway Views Norwegian Air Debt As Key Obstacle To Aid Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Norway Views Norwegian Air Debt As Key Obstacle To Aid

Norwegian Air Considers Gatwick Lay-Offs In Latest Cost-Cutting Move Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Norwegian Air Considers Gatwick Lay-Offs In Latest Cost-Cutting Move

Norwegian Air's Passenger Traffic Decreased 90% Year-On-Year In September Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Norwegian Air's Passenger Traffic Decreased 90% Year-On-Year In September

Norway Extends Loan Guarantees For Airlines Including Norwegian Air Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Norway Extends Loan Guarantees For Airlines Including Norwegian Air

Norwegian Air Launches New Environmental Sustainability Strategy Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Norwegian Air Launches New Environmental Sustainability Strategy

Norwegian Air Reports 91% Fall In Traffic Amid Search For More Cash Sun, 6 Sep 2020

Norwegian Air Reports 91% Fall In Traffic Amid Search For More Cash

Norwegian Air Aims To Secure More Cash This Year As Losses Balloon Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Norwegian Air Aims To Secure More Cash This Year As Losses Balloon