Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest norwegian air, General Industry

Norwegian Air To Cease Services Between Ireland And North America Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Norwegian Air To Cease Services Between Ireland And North America

Norwegian Air CEO And Co-Founder Announces Departure Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Norwegian Air CEO And Co-Founder Announces Departure

Norwegian Air Filled More Seats In June Mon, 8 Jul 2019

Norwegian Air Filled More Seats In June

Norwegian Air Announces New Route Between Manchester And Bergen Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Norwegian Air Announces New Route Between Manchester And Bergen

Norwegian Air Re-Routes Cork And Shannon Services Via Dublin Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Norwegian Air Re-Routes Cork And Shannon Services Via Dublin

Norwegian Air's Growth Slows Further In May, Passenger Income In Line Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Norwegian Air's Growth Slows Further In May, Passenger Income In Line

Norwegian Air Reports Rise In April Load Factor, Yield Tue, 7 May 2019

Norwegian Air Reports Rise In April Load Factor, Yield

Boeing Jet Grounding May Blow Norwegian Air Recovery Off Course Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Boeing Jet Grounding May Blow Norwegian Air Recovery Off Course

Norwegian Air Passenger Income Growth Misses Expectations In March Mon, 8 Apr 2019

Norwegian Air Passenger Income Growth Misses Expectations In March

Norwegian Air Confirms Temporary Ireland Summer Operation From March 31 To April 10 Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Norwegian Air Confirms Temporary Ireland Summer Operation From March 31 To April 10

Norwegian Air Sets Big Discount For Share Sale Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Norwegian Air Sets Big Discount For Share Sale

Norwegian Air Postpones 16 Aircraft Deliveries In Shift Towards Profitability Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Norwegian Air Postpones 16 Aircraft Deliveries In Shift Towards Profitability

Norwegian Air Seeks To Raise $353m After Suitor Walks Away Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Norwegian Air Seeks To Raise $353m After Suitor Walks Away

IAG Rules Out New Bid For Norwegian Air Fri, 25 Jan 2019

IAG Rules Out New Bid For Norwegian Air

Norwegian Air To Cut Some Routes To Improve Financial Performance Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Norwegian Air To Cut Some Routes To Improve Financial Performance

Norwegian Air Posts Slower Growth, Yield Edges Up Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Norwegian Air Posts Slower Growth, Yield Edges Up

Norwegian Air Shores Up Its Balance Sheet Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Norwegian Air Shores Up Its Balance Sheet

Norwegian Air Struggles To Fill Planes As Fleet Grows Thu, 6 Dec 2018

Norwegian Air Struggles To Fill Planes As Fleet Grows

Norwegian Air To Fly From London To Miami And San Francisco Next Year Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Norwegian Air To Fly From London To Miami And San Francisco Next Year

Norwegian Air To Scale Back Ireland To US Routes Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Norwegian Air To Scale Back Ireland To US Routes