Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Shannon Airport, General Industry

Aer Lingus Recommences Shannon-New York JFK Route Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Aer Lingus Recommences Shannon-New York JFK Route

Ryanair Announces New Services From Shannon And Kerry To Manchester Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Ryanair Announces New Services From Shannon And Kerry To Manchester

Passenger Numbers Decrease 8% At Shannon Airport Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Passenger Numbers Decrease 8% At Shannon Airport

Aer Lingus Announces New Routes From Shannon To Paris And Barcelona Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Aer Lingus Announces New Routes From Shannon To Paris And Barcelona

Lauda Announces New Route Between Shannon And Vienna Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Lauda Announces New Route Between Shannon And Vienna

Shannon Group Appoints New Chief Executive Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Shannon Group Appoints New Chief Executive

Irish Aviation Authority To Give Landing Systems Major Upgrade Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Irish Aviation Authority To Give Landing Systems Major Upgrade

Business As Usual For Shannon Airport Ahead Of Vice President Pence's Visit Mon, 2 Sep 2019

Business As Usual For Shannon Airport Ahead Of Vice President Pence's Visit

Shannon Airport Prepares To Celebrate 80th Anniversary Of Its First Passenger Aircraft Landing Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Shannon Airport Prepares To Celebrate 80th Anniversary Of Its First Passenger Aircraft Landing

Norwegian Air Re-Routes Cork And Shannon Services Via Dublin Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Norwegian Air Re-Routes Cork And Shannon Services Via Dublin

United Airlines Relaunches Route Between Shannon And New York Thu, 11 Apr 2019

United Airlines Relaunches Route Between Shannon And New York

Shannon Group Companies Experienced Significant Growth In 2018 Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Shannon Group Companies Experienced Significant Growth In 2018

Shannon Airport Welcomes Opportunity To Extend US Preclearance Facilities Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Shannon Airport Welcomes Opportunity To Extend US Preclearance Facilities

Shannon Group Calls For Government Support To Ensure EU Connectivity Post-Brexit Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Shannon Group Calls For Government Support To Ensure EU Connectivity Post-Brexit

Norwegian Flies 100,000 Passengers Between Shannon And The US Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Norwegian Flies 100,000 Passengers Between Shannon And The US

Shannon Airport Welcomes September Traffic Boost Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Shannon Airport Welcomes September Traffic Boost

Tourist Numbers Into Shannon Grew By 9% In August – ITIC Shows Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Tourist Numbers Into Shannon Grew By 9% In August – ITIC Shows

Ryanair To Launch Shannon To Ibiza Route Mon, 8 Oct 2018

Ryanair To Launch Shannon To Ibiza Route

Shannon Airport Receives Fáilte Ireland Business Award Wed, 5 Sep 2018

Shannon Airport Receives Fáilte Ireland Business Award

Norwegian Set To Increase Services At Shannon Next Summer Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Norwegian Set To Increase Services At Shannon Next Summer