Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest tourism, General Industry

Trade And Passenger Volumes Grow At Dublin Port Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Trade And Passenger Volumes Grow At Dublin Port

WATCH: Tourism Ireland's New Online Promo Film Fri, 13 Oct 2017

WATCH: Tourism Ireland's New Online Promo Film

Passenger Numbers Exceed 20m At Dublin Airport This Year Thu, 7 Sep 2017

Passenger Numbers Exceed 20m At Dublin Airport This Year

British Visitors To Ireland Down 6%, Says CSO Wed, 30 Aug 2017

British Visitors To Ireland Down 6%, Says CSO

IHF Predicts Hospitality Industry To Create Over 40,000 New Jobs Tue, 22 Aug 2017

IHF Predicts Hospitality Industry To Create Over 40,000 New Jobs

Northern Ireland Garners £850m Thanks To Surge In Tourist Numbers Fri, 7 Jul 2017

Northern Ireland Garners £850m Thanks To Surge In Tourist Numbers

WATCH: Ireland's Great Houses, Castles & Gardens Showcased In New Video Fri, 7 Jul 2017

WATCH: Ireland's Great Houses, Castles & Gardens Showcased In New Video

Hospitality Industry To Take €100m Hit This Year Post-Brexit Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Hospitality Industry To Take €100m Hit This Year Post-Brexit

Ireland Scoops Award For 'Best European Destination' For Groups Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Ireland Scoops Award For 'Best European Destination' For Groups

Dublin Airport Reports Record Numbers For May Wed, 7 Jun 2017

Dublin Airport Reports Record Numbers For May

Tourism Ireland Announces New Head of Great Britain Tue, 6 Jun 2017

Tourism Ireland Announces New Head of Great Britain

As Brexit Proceeds, Thomas Cook Tells Brits to Bunk With Germans Fri, 31 Mar 2017

As Brexit Proceeds, Thomas Cook Tells Brits to Bunk With Germans

Substantial Growth In Tourism Yet Brexit Remains A 'Significant Concern' And To Hit Rural Areas 'Hardest': IHF Mon, 27 Feb 2017

Substantial Growth In Tourism Yet Brexit Remains A 'Significant Concern' And To Hit Rural Areas 'Hardest': IHF

Falling Pound Isn't Stopping Brits Taking European Holidays Mon, 30 Jan 2017

Falling Pound Isn't Stopping Brits Taking European Holidays

Demand For B&B Ireland Bookings Up 15% in 2016 Mon, 30 Jan 2017

Demand For B&B Ireland Bookings Up 15% in 2016

Irish Tourism Remains 'Buoyant' But Warnings Over 'Plateauing' Sector Sentiment Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Irish Tourism Remains 'Buoyant' But Warnings Over 'Plateauing' Sector Sentiment

Overseas Visitors’ Spend In Ireland Up 9% to €4.7 billion Mon, 2 Jan 2017

Overseas Visitors’ Spend In Ireland Up 9% to €4.7 billion

WATCH: Ireland Launches Official Bid for Rugby World Cup 2023 Wed, 16 Nov 2016

WATCH: Ireland Launches Official Bid for Rugby World Cup 2023

Michelin Star Aniar Adds Weekend Lunch To Menu Tue, 8 Nov 2016

Michelin Star Aniar Adds Weekend Lunch To Menu

Tourism Minister Unveils Ireland's Tourism Drive At World Travel Market Mon, 7 Nov 2016

Tourism Minister Unveils Ireland's Tourism Drive At World Travel Market