Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Tourism Ireland, General Industry

Tourism Ireland Undertakes Sales Blitz To Boost Canadian Visitor Numbers To Ireland Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Tourism Ireland Undertakes Sales Blitz To Boost Canadian Visitor Numbers To Ireland

Ryanair Announces New Shannon To UK Services Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Ryanair Announces New Shannon To UK Services

Irish Buildings To Light Up Red For Chinese New Year Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Irish Buildings To Light Up Red For Chinese New Year

WATCH: New Tourism Ireland Video Shows Ireland's Romantic Side Wed, 14 Feb 2018

WATCH: New Tourism Ireland Video Shows Ireland's Romantic Side

Tourism Ireland Announces Global Greening Line-up For St Patrick’s Day 2018 Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Tourism Ireland Announces Global Greening Line-up For St Patrick’s Day 2018

Tourism Ireland Board Meets In Cork Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Tourism Ireland Board Meets In Cork

Tourism Ireland Targets 20% Growth In German Visitors By 2021 Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Tourism Ireland Targets 20% Growth In German Visitors By 2021

Tourism Minister Briefed On Brexit By Tourism Ireland In London Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Tourism Minister Briefed On Brexit By Tourism Ireland In London

Tourism Ireland Sets Its Sights On Another Record Year For Irish Tourism From Italy Mon, 5 Feb 2018

Tourism Ireland Sets Its Sights On Another Record Year For Irish Tourism From Italy

Tourism Ireland Launches Major TV Marketing Campaign In France Mon, 5 Feb 2018

Tourism Ireland Launches Major TV Marketing Campaign In France

International Tour Operators Give Ireland The ‘Thumbs Up’! Fri, 2 Feb 2018

International Tour Operators Give Ireland The ‘Thumbs Up’!

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 4% Growth In Overseas Visitors To Northern Ireland For January-September 2017 Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 4% Growth In Overseas Visitors To Northern Ireland For January-September 2017

New Tourism Ireland Strategy Targets 23% Growth In American Visitors By 2021 Wed, 31 Jan 2018

New Tourism Ireland Strategy Targets 23% Growth In American Visitors By 2021

New €1.8m Wild Atlantic Way Initiative Launched To Boost British Market Mon, 29 Jan 2018

New €1.8m Wild Atlantic Way Initiative Launched To Boost British Market

Tourism Ireland Hosts B2B Workshop In Scotland Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Tourism Ireland Hosts B2B Workshop In Scotland

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 3.6% Growth In Overseas Visitors For January-December 2017 Fri, 26 Jan 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes 3.6% Growth In Overseas Visitors For January-December 2017

Tourism Ireland Welcomes Removal Of Ireland’s Visa Requirement For UAE Citizens Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Tourism Ireland Welcomes Removal Of Ireland’s Visa Requirement For UAE Citizens

Tourism Ireland Launches 2018 Marketing Plans In New York Mon, 22 Jan 2018

Tourism Ireland Launches 2018 Marketing Plans In New York

Tourism Ireland Targets German Holidaymakers At Travel Fair In Stuttgart Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Tourism Ireland Targets German Holidaymakers At Travel Fair In Stuttgart

Tourism Ireland Set To Capitalise On First Ever Direct Flight From Asia-Pacific Region To Ireland Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Tourism Ireland Set To Capitalise On First Ever Direct Flight From Asia-Pacific Region To Ireland