Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Tourism NI, General Industry

Belfast's Titanic Foundation Ltd Becomes Maritime Belfast Trust Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Belfast's Titanic Foundation Ltd Becomes Maritime Belfast Trust

New Tourism NI Board Appointments And Reappointments Announced Fri, 30 Oct 2020

New Tourism NI Board Appointments And Reappointments Announced

New Programmes To Support Arts And Cultural Organisations And The Heritage Sector In NI Announced Fri, 30 Oct 2020

New Programmes To Support Arts And Cultural Organisations And The Heritage Sector In NI Announced

Tourism Generated £1bn In Revenue For NI For First Time In 2019 Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tourism Generated £1bn In Revenue For NI For First Time In 2019

NI Hospitality Venues And Services Other Than Takeaways To Close For Four Weeks Thu, 15 Oct 2020

NI Hospitality Venues And Services Other Than Takeaways To Close For Four Weeks

Tourism NI And SITE Ireland Announce New Partnership To Support NI Tourism Businesses Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Tourism NI And SITE Ireland Announce New Partnership To Support NI Tourism Businesses

NI Economy Minister Announces Tourism NI Businesses and Financial Planning Support Progamme Fri, 9 Oct 2020

NI Economy Minister Announces Tourism NI Businesses and Financial Planning Support Progamme

Tourism NI Launches New Experience Development Programme For Tourism Providers Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Tourism NI Launches New Experience Development Programme For Tourism Providers

Tourism NI Recommences Its Certification Service Mon, 3 Aug 2020

Tourism NI Recommences Its Certification Service

Tourism NI Launches Website Development Programme For Tourism Experiences Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Tourism NI Launches Website Development Programme For Tourism Experiences

Tourism NI Organises Golf-Led Familiarisation Programme For IGTOA Members Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Tourism NI Organises Golf-Led Familiarisation Programme For IGTOA Members

Tourism NI Partners With UK Tourism Bodies To Launch Health And Safety Mark For Hospitality Businesses Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Tourism NI Partners With UK Tourism Bodies To Launch Health And Safety Mark For Hospitality Businesses

Tourism NI Survey Reveals Impact Of COVID-19 On NI Hospitality Businesses Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Tourism NI Survey Reveals Impact Of COVID-19 On NI Hospitality Businesses

Tourism NI Launches Spring 2020 Marketing Campaign Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Tourism NI Launches Spring 2020 Marketing Campaign

148th Open Delivered Over £100m Of Economic Benefit To NI Wed, 11 Dec 2019

148th Open Delivered Over £100m Of Economic Benefit To NI

New Arts Partnership Delivers Four Unique Visitor Experiences In NI Wed, 4 Dec 2019

New Arts Partnership Delivers Four Unique Visitor Experiences In NI

'Ireland Meets The West End' Event Takes Place In London Tue, 19 Nov 2019

'Ireland Meets The West End' Event Takes Place In London

Incoming Tour Operators Association's Annual Workshop Takes Place In Belfast Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Incoming Tour Operators Association's Annual Workshop Takes Place In Belfast

Tourism NI and Tourism Ireland Launch New Tourism Brand For Northern Ireland Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Tourism NI and Tourism Ireland Launch New Tourism Brand For Northern Ireland

Tourism NI Launches 'Glass Of Thrones' Trail Guide Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Tourism NI Launches 'Glass Of Thrones' Trail Guide