Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest tourism, General Industry

Belfast City Airport Enjoying Record Year Fri, 9 Sep 2016

Belfast City Airport Enjoying Record Year

Tourism Ireland Launch €9m Campaign Starring Richard E Grant Tue, 6 Sep 2016

Tourism Ireland Launch €9m Campaign Starring Richard E Grant

Tourist Spend In Ireland Spikes 9.5% In First Half of 2016 Fri, 2 Sep 2016

Tourist Spend In Ireland Spikes 9.5% In First Half of 2016

Cliffs of Moher Visitors Breaks One Million Mark Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Cliffs of Moher Visitors Breaks One Million Mark

Irish Tourism Industry Creates 3,400 Jobs In Q2 Fri, 26 Aug 2016

Irish Tourism Industry Creates 3,400 Jobs In Q2

Paris Tourism Numbers See Significant Decline Wed, 24 Aug 2016

Paris Tourism Numbers See Significant Decline

Dublin And Galway Make Top 10 'Friendliest Cities In The World' List Wed, 17 Aug 2016

Dublin And Galway Make Top 10 'Friendliest Cities In The World' List

Dublin Airport Records Busiest Ever Month in July Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Dublin Airport Records Busiest Ever Month in July

Sun, Sea and Sangria! Spain Saves the Holiday Business: Gadfly Mon, 15 Aug 2016

Sun, Sea and Sangria! Spain Saves the Holiday Business: Gadfly

Cork City Council Seek Serious Investment To Establish Tourist Trail Thu, 11 Aug 2016

Cork City Council Seek Serious Investment To Establish Tourist Trail

Fianna Fáil TD Concerned Over Lack Of Action For Ireland's Lakelands Programme Thu, 4 Aug 2016

Fianna Fáil TD Concerned Over Lack Of Action For Ireland's Lakelands Programme

Ryanair Passenger Numbers Up 12% For July Wed, 3 Aug 2016

Ryanair Passenger Numbers Up 12% For July

Guinness Storehouse Named Ireland's Top Visitor Attraction For 2015 Tue, 2 Aug 2016

Guinness Storehouse Named Ireland's Top Visitor Attraction For 2015

Wild Atlantic Way Map May Be Redrawn For Donegal Towns Fri, 29 Jul 2016

Wild Atlantic Way Map May Be Redrawn For Donegal Towns

Center Parcs Gets Green Light For Massive Co. Longford Development Thu, 28 Jul 2016

Center Parcs Gets Green Light For Massive Co. Longford Development

Terror Sends Europe's Holidaymakers to Safety of Spain, Portugal Tue, 26 Jul 2016

Terror Sends Europe's Holidaymakers to Safety of Spain, Portugal

Fáilte Ireland Publishes Tourism Facts 2015 Report Mon, 25 Jul 2016

Fáilte Ireland Publishes Tourism Facts 2015 Report

One In Five People In Kerry Dependent On Tourism, says Report Thu, 21 Jul 2016

One In Five People In Kerry Dependent On Tourism, says Report

Illicit Trade Costs Irish Economy €2.3 Billion A Year, Report Finds Mon, 11 Jul 2016

Illicit Trade Costs Irish Economy €2.3 Billion A Year, Report Finds

Cork Airport Passenger Numbers Continue To Rise Mon, 11 Jul 2016

Cork Airport Passenger Numbers Continue To Rise