Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest United airlines, General Industry

United Airlines Slashes Costs To Prepare For Eventual Recovery From COVID-19 Crisis Thu, 15 Oct 2020

United Airlines Slashes Costs To Prepare For Eventual Recovery From COVID-19 Crisis

United Airlines Pilots Avert Layoffs; Other Workers Hope For Bailout Tue, 29 Sep 2020

United Airlines Pilots Avert Layoffs; Other Workers Hope For Bailout

United Airlines Cuts Third-Quarter Capacity And Revenue Forecasts Thu, 10 Sep 2020

United Airlines Cuts Third-Quarter Capacity And Revenue Forecasts

United Airlines To Cut 16,370 Workers Thu, 3 Sep 2020

United Airlines To Cut 16,370 Workers

United Airlines Announces Biggest Pilot Job Cut In Its History Sat, 29 Aug 2020

United Airlines Announces Biggest Pilot Job Cut In Its History

United Airlines And Pilots' Union Reach Deal To Limit Furloughs Sun, 19 Jul 2020

United Airlines And Pilots' Union Reach Deal To Limit Furloughs

United Airlines Sending Furlough Warnings To 36,000 Workers Thu, 9 Jul 2020

United Airlines Sending Furlough Warnings To 36,000 Workers

United Airlines Decides Not To Resume Shannon-Newark Service Wed, 17 Jun 2020

United Airlines Decides Not To Resume Shannon-Newark Service

Airlines Say Ticket Cancellations Slowing; Business Models May Change Wed, 20 May 2020

Airlines Say Ticket Cancellations Slowing; Business Models May Change

United Airlines Suspends 2020 Guidance On Coronavirus Uncertainty Fri, 28 Feb 2020

United Airlines Suspends 2020 Guidance On Coronavirus Uncertainty

United Beats Wall Street Expectations Despite Ongoing 737 MAX Delays Wed, 22 Jan 2020

United Beats Wall Street Expectations Despite Ongoing 737 MAX Delays

United Extends Cancellations Of 737 MAX Flights Until June Wed, 1 Jan 2020

United Extends Cancellations Of 737 MAX Flights Until June

United Airlines Announces New Dublin To San Francisco Service Fri, 20 Dec 2019

United Airlines Announces New Dublin To San Francisco Service

United Lifts 2019 Profit Target As Strong Travel Demand Outweighs MAX Crisis Mon, 21 Oct 2019

United Lifts 2019 Profit Target As Strong Travel Demand Outweighs MAX Crisis

United Airlines Tops Profit Estimates Mon, 22 Jul 2019

United Airlines Tops Profit Estimates

United Airlines Plans Non-Stop Flights Between New York And Cape Town From December Mon, 22 Apr 2019

United Airlines Plans Non-Stop Flights Between New York And Cape Town From December

United Airlines Relaunches Route Between Shannon And New York Thu, 11 Apr 2019

United Airlines Relaunches Route Between Shannon And New York

United Profit Beats Forecasts As New Flights From Hubs Pay Off Mon, 21 Jan 2019

United Profit Beats Forecasts As New Flights From Hubs Pay Off

United Airlines To Add International Routes From San Francisco Mon, 17 Dec 2018

United Airlines To Add International Routes From San Francisco

United Airlines To Launch New Dreamliner On Dublin Route Thu, 15 Nov 2018

United Airlines To Launch New Dreamliner On Dublin Route