Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest United airlines, General Industry

United Airlines Sees Second Quarter Profit; American Airlines Reports Smaller Loss Wed, 11 May 2022

United Airlines Sees Second Quarter Profit; American Airlines Reports Smaller Loss

Non-EU Airlines Liable For Compensation For Delays, EU's Top Court Says Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Non-EU Airlines Liable For Compensation For Delays, EU's Top Court Says

Uber, Lyft And Disney End Mask Mandates As COVID Cases Fall Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Uber, Lyft And Disney End Mask Mandates As COVID Cases Fall

US Will No Longer Enforce Mask Mandate On Airplanes, Trains After Court Ruling Tue, 19 Apr 2022

US Will No Longer Enforce Mask Mandate On Airplanes, Trains After Court Ruling

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports Tue, 29 Mar 2022

New And Returning Air Services Announced For Island Of Ireland Airports

US Airline CEOs Urge Biden To Lift COVID Mask Mandate - Letter Thu, 24 Mar 2022

US Airline CEOs Urge Biden To Lift COVID Mask Mandate - Letter

US Carriers Lean On 'Unparalleled' Travel Demand To Counter Higher Fuel Costs Tue, 22 Mar 2022

US Carriers Lean On 'Unparalleled' Travel Demand To Counter Higher Fuel Costs

US To Extend Airplane, Transit Mask Mandate Through April 18 Fri, 11 Mar 2022

US To Extend Airplane, Transit Mask Mandate Through April 18

How Sanctions Against Russia Are Battering The Global Aviation Industry Tue, 8 Mar 2022

How Sanctions Against Russia Are Battering The Global Aviation Industry

US Closes Its Airspace To Russia As Ukrainian Cities Brace For Attacks Wed, 2 Mar 2022

US Closes Its Airspace To Russia As Ukrainian Cities Brace For Attacks

New US Ambassador Visits Shannon Airport Ahead Of Resumption Of Transatlantic Services Tue, 1 Mar 2022

New US Ambassador Visits Shannon Airport Ahead Of Resumption Of Transatlantic Services

American, United See Fliers Returning To Skies In March, But Costs Weigh Fri, 4 Feb 2022

American, United See Fliers Returning To Skies In March, But Costs Weigh

United Airlines Cuts Capacity Forecast, Flags Cost Pressure On Omicron Turmoil Wed, 26 Jan 2022

United Airlines Cuts Capacity Forecast, Flags Cost Pressure On Omicron Turmoil

Airline Services Impacted By COVID-19 Cases Among Employees Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Airline Services Impacted By COVID-19 Cases Among Employees

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Travel And Aviation News Fri, 17 Dec 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Travel And Aviation News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Travel And Aviation News Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Travel And Aviation News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline And Aviation News Tue, 14 Dec 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline And Aviation News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Aviation And Travel News Thu, 9 Dec 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Airline, Aviation And Travel News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Aviation, Airline And Travel News Mon, 6 Dec 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Aviation, Airline And Travel News

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Travel, Airline And Aviation News Thu, 2 Dec 2021

Hospitality Ireland Presents Round-Up Of Global Travel, Airline And Aviation News