Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Belfast, Hotel

Belfast Hotel Room Numbers Rising At Fastest Rate In UK Wed, 6 Dec 2017

Belfast Hotel Room Numbers Rising At Fastest Rate In UK

Hotel Occupancy Rates Soar In Belfast Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Hotel Occupancy Rates Soar In Belfast

Signature Living Takes Next Step In Development of Belfast's George Best Hotel Tue, 5 Sep 2017

Signature Living Takes Next Step In Development of Belfast's George Best Hotel

Hotel Occupancy Rates Reach Record High In Northern Ireland Thu, 24 Aug 2017

Hotel Occupancy Rates Reach Record High In Northern Ireland

New Marriott Hotel To Open In Belfast Early Next Year Thu, 24 Aug 2017

New Marriott Hotel To Open In Belfast Early Next Year

Hotels Rates Spike Up To 400% For Ed Sheeran's Irish Gigs Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Hotels Rates Spike Up To 400% For Ed Sheeran's Irish Gigs

Four New Hotels Earmarked For Belfast With £80m Signature Living Investment Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Four New Hotels Earmarked For Belfast With £80m Signature Living Investment

Loughview Leisure Group Set To Complete £20m Investment Project Thu, 4 May 2017

Loughview Leisure Group Set To Complete £20m Investment Project

£15 million Hotel Planned For Belfast Scottish Mutual Building Thu, 27 Apr 2017

£15 million Hotel Planned For Belfast Scottish Mutual Building

Hastings Group To Spend £53 million Building Northern Ireland's Biggest Hotel Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Hastings Group To Spend £53 million Building Northern Ireland's Biggest Hotel

Premier Inn Belfast Gets PR Boost With Tongue-in-Cheek Post Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Premier Inn Belfast Gets PR Boost With Tongue-in-Cheek Post

Planning Green Light Inches Closer For Biggest Hotel In Northern Ireland Thu, 6 Apr 2017

Planning Green Light Inches Closer For Biggest Hotel In Northern Ireland

Courthouse In Belfast To Be Developed Into A Luxury Hotel Tue, 21 Mar 2017

Courthouse In Belfast To Be Developed Into A Luxury Hotel

Four-Star Belfast Hotel To Be Developed At Former Church Premises; £14m Hotel Planned For Derry Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Four-Star Belfast Hotel To Be Developed At Former Church Premises; £14m Hotel Planned For Derry

Plans For New Hotel In Belfast's Cathedral Quarter Mon, 19 Dec 2016

Plans For New Hotel In Belfast's Cathedral Quarter

Belfast's Fitzwilliam Hotel Scores Five Star Rating Wed, 23 Nov 2016

Belfast's Fitzwilliam Hotel Scores Five Star Rating

Hotel Group Unveils £30m Plans To Build Northern Ireland's Biggest Hotel Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Hotel Group Unveils £30m Plans To Build Northern Ireland's Biggest Hotel

Bullitt Hotel In Belfast Officially Opens Its Doors Mon, 17 Oct 2016

Bullitt Hotel In Belfast Officially Opens Its Doors

Marriott To Open Its First Hotel In Northern Ireland Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Marriott To Open Its First Hotel In Northern Ireland

New Belfast Boutique Hotel Gets Planning Approval Wed, 17 Aug 2016

New Belfast Boutique Hotel Gets Planning Approval