Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Dublin, Hotel

The Shelbourne Has Been Added To Virtuoso Luxury Travel Network Mon, 12 Feb 2018

The Shelbourne Has Been Added To Virtuoso Luxury Travel Network

Dublin Hotel Portfolio Sells For Over €7.5m Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Dublin Hotel Portfolio Sells For Over €7.5m

Potential Four-Star Dublin Hotel Site Hits The Market For €16m+ Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Potential Four-Star Dublin Hotel Site Hits The Market For €16m+

Marlet Property To Develop New Hotel & Aparthotel In Dublin Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Marlet Property To Develop New Hotel & Aparthotel In Dublin

Dublin Hotel Room Growth May Fall Short Of Expectations In 2018 Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Dublin Hotel Room Growth May Fall Short Of Expectations In 2018

Savills Director Warns High Funding Costs Are Harming Hotel Growth Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Savills Director Warns High Funding Costs Are Harming Hotel Growth

Plans Submitted For New 78-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin 4 Tue, 19 Dec 2017

Plans Submitted For New 78-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin 4

Lyrath Estate Set For €60m Retirement Village As Hotel Refurb Nears Completion Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Lyrath Estate Set For €60m Retirement Village As Hotel Refurb Nears Completion

New €40m St Stephen's Green Hotel Gets Final Green Light Mon, 11 Dec 2017

New €40m St Stephen's Green Hotel Gets Final Green Light

Toyoko Inn Hotel Earmarked For Magdalene Laundry Site In Dublin Fri, 8 Dec 2017

Toyoko Inn Hotel Earmarked For Magdalene Laundry Site In Dublin

New 178-Bedroom Hotel On Dublin's Southside Faces Opposition Fri, 8 Dec 2017

New 178-Bedroom Hotel On Dublin's Southside Faces Opposition

Dublin Mixed-Used Development With Four-Star Hotel Sold For €15m Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Dublin Mixed-Used Development With Four-Star Hotel Sold For €15m

Demand For Dublin Hotels Needs To Rise To Maintain Profit, Says New Report Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Demand For Dublin Hotels Needs To Rise To Maintain Profit, Says New Report

Profits Rise To €500,000 At Dublin's Clarence Hotel Fri, 3 Nov 2017

Profits Rise To €500,000 At Dublin's Clarence Hotel

Pre-Tax Profits Down At Company That Runs Dublin's Citywest Hotel Wed, 1 Nov 2017

Pre-Tax Profits Down At Company That Runs Dublin's Citywest Hotel

Dublin Jacobs Inn Hostel Sold For €14.5m Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Dublin Jacobs Inn Hostel Sold For €14.5m

Dublin Pub To Be Replaced By Aparthotel Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Dublin Pub To Be Replaced By Aparthotel

Shelbourne Hotel Announces Plans For Future Revamp Investments Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Shelbourne Hotel Announces Plans For Future Revamp Investments

Dublin Hotel Room Rates Continue To Rise Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Dublin Hotel Room Rates Continue To Rise

Condé Nast Traveler Reveals Ireland's Top Ten Hotels Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Condé Nast Traveler Reveals Ireland's Top Ten Hotels