Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Dublin City Council, Hotel

IHF Says Rise In Dublin Commercial Rates Is Excessive And Ill-Advised Wed, 27 Nov 2019

IHF Says Rise In Dublin Commercial Rates Is Excessive And Ill-Advised

Abbey Cottages Seeks Permission To Add Two Extra Floors To Proposed Dublin Hostel Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Abbey Cottages Seeks Permission To Add Two Extra Floors To Proposed Dublin Hostel

Permission Granted For New Temple Bar Hotel Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Permission Granted For New Temple Bar Hotel

Dublin City Council Refuses Request To Increase Floor Count Of Proposed Hotel Wed, 29 May 2019

Dublin City Council Refuses Request To Increase Floor Count Of Proposed Hotel

Ashling Hotel Appeals Rejection Of Aparthotel Plans Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Ashling Hotel Appeals Rejection Of Aparthotel Plans

Planning Approved For New 178-Bedroom Dublin Hotel Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Planning Approved For New 178-Bedroom Dublin Hotel

Council Halts Extension Plans For Camden Court Hotel Thu, 31 May 2018

Council Halts Extension Plans For Camden Court Hotel

Permission Denied For Extension To Dublin's Ashling Hotel Thu, 17 May 2018

Permission Denied For Extension To Dublin's Ashling Hotel

Green Light Given For New €80m Dublin Accommodation Development Tue, 1 May 2018

Green Light Given For New €80m Dublin Accommodation Development

Objections Raised To Planned Aparthotel Adjacent To Dublin's Ashling Hotel Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Objections Raised To Planned Aparthotel Adjacent To Dublin's Ashling Hotel

Permission Sought For 211-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin's Ballsbridge Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Permission Sought For 211-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin's Ballsbridge

Over 30 Hoteliers Interested In Opening Hotel At Former Clerys Site In Dublin Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Over 30 Hoteliers Interested In Opening Hotel At Former Clerys Site In Dublin

Magdalene Memorial Planned For Proposed Dublin Hotel Site Tue, 19 Dec 2017

Magdalene Memorial Planned For Proposed Dublin Hotel Site

Plans Submitted For 39-Bedroom Dame Street Hotel Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Plans Submitted For 39-Bedroom Dame Street Hotel

Dublin's Temple Bar Inn Reveals Plans For Six-Storey Extension Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Dublin's Temple Bar Inn Reveals Plans For Six-Storey Extension

Martin Keane Plans 50-Bedroom Boutique Hotel In Ballsbridge, Dublin Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Martin Keane Plans 50-Bedroom Boutique Hotel In Ballsbridge, Dublin

Airbnb Rentals Set To Require Planning Permission In Dublin Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Airbnb Rentals Set To Require Planning Permission In Dublin

Johnny Ronan Appeals Planning Rejection For 'Dublin's Tallest Building' Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Johnny Ronan Appeals Planning Rejection For 'Dublin's Tallest Building'

Developer Johnny Ronan's Plans For 'Dublin's Tallest Building' With Hotel Rejected Mon, 3 Jul 2017

Developer Johnny Ronan's Plans For 'Dublin's Tallest Building' With Hotel Rejected

Knight Frank Says 'Urgent Need' For Johnny Ronan's Dublin Skyscraper Wed, 24 May 2017

Knight Frank Says 'Urgent Need' For Johnny Ronan's Dublin Skyscraper