Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Dublin, Hotel

Dublin Hotel Market Outperforming Other Major Cities, Reports JLL Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Dublin Hotel Market Outperforming Other Major Cities, Reports JLL

Average Dublin Hotel Room Rate Could Hit €140 This Year Tue, 8 Aug 2017

Average Dublin Hotel Room Rate Could Hit €140 This Year

Over 5,000 New Hotel Rooms Expected in Dublin by 2020: Fáilte Ireland Tue, 8 Aug 2017

Over 5,000 New Hotel Rooms Expected in Dublin by 2020: Fáilte Ireland

Sandymount Hotel Gains Fourth Star Following €6m Investment Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Sandymount Hotel Gains Fourth Star Following €6m Investment

239-Room Hotel And Indoor Market Part Of Liberties Regeneration Scheme Tue, 4 Jul 2017

239-Room Hotel And Indoor Market Part Of Liberties Regeneration Scheme

Hotels Rates Spike Up To 400% For Ed Sheeran's Irish Gigs Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Hotels Rates Spike Up To 400% For Ed Sheeran's Irish Gigs

Dublin Hotel Room Rates Expected To Hit €150: STR Tue, 27 Jun 2017

Dublin Hotel Room Rates Expected To Hit €150: STR

Premier Inn To Expand In Dublin With 1,500 New Rooms Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Premier Inn To Expand In Dublin With 1,500 New Rooms

Wetherspoons To Invest €15m In New Dublin 'Super Pub' And Hotel Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Wetherspoons To Invest €15m In New Dublin 'Super Pub' And Hotel

German Hotel Chain Motel One Looking To Expand To Dublin Mon, 12 Jun 2017

German Hotel Chain Motel One Looking To Expand To Dublin

Dylan Hotel Gets A €10m Facelift Fri, 9 Jun 2017

Dylan Hotel Gets A €10m Facelift

Knight Frank Says 'Urgent Need' For Johnny Ronan's Dublin Skyscraper Wed, 24 May 2017

Knight Frank Says 'Urgent Need' For Johnny Ronan's Dublin Skyscraper

JD Wetherspoon To Focus Irish Expansion Plans On Dublin Thu, 4 May 2017

JD Wetherspoon To Focus Irish Expansion Plans On Dublin

Tivoli Theatre Owner To Add 'Performance Space' To Hotel Plans Tue, 2 May 2017

Tivoli Theatre Owner To Add 'Performance Space' To Hotel Plans

Hotel Planned To Replace Howl At The Moon In Dublin Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Hotel Planned To Replace Howl At The Moon In Dublin

Clarion Hotel Liffey Valley Makes Two New Hires Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Clarion Hotel Liffey Valley Makes Two New Hires

Hotel Sales Make Significant Impact On Irish Commercial Property Market: JLL Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Hotel Sales Make Significant Impact On Irish Commercial Property Market: JLL

Jurys Inn Celebrates Record Five Million Guests In 2016 Tue, 28 Mar 2017

Jurys Inn Celebrates Record Five Million Guests In 2016

Starwood's 'Hip' Aloft Hotel Franchise Confirmed For Dublin's Liberties Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Starwood's 'Hip' Aloft Hotel Franchise Confirmed For Dublin's Liberties

Hotel Sales Breaks €800m Mark in 2016 As 66 Properties Change Hands Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Hotel Sales Breaks €800m Mark in 2016 As 66 Properties Change Hands