Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, Hotel

Wetherspoon To Open Hotel And Pub Venue In Dublin On August 16 Fri, 30 Jul 2021

Wetherspoon To Open Hotel And Pub Venue In Dublin On August 16

Dalata Says Trade At Its Hotels Improved In Second Quarter Of 2021 Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Dalata Says Trade At Its Hotels Improved In Second Quarter Of 2021

An Bord Pleanála Approves Plans For 98-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin Fri, 25 Jun 2021

An Bord Pleanála Approves Plans For 98-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin

Low Occupancy Levels Forecast For Dublin City Hotels For Summer Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Low Occupancy Levels Forecast For Dublin City Hotels For Summer

Cork's Vienna Woods Hotel Gets Green Light For Planned Expansion Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Cork's Vienna Woods Hotel Gets Green Light For Planned Expansion

Dublin City Council Approves Plans For 54-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Dublin City Council Approves Plans For 54-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin

Hodson Bay Hotel Owners Planning To Develop Eco-Tourism Resort At Lough Ree Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Hodson Bay Hotel Owners Planning To Develop Eco-Tourism Resort At Lough Ree

Cork Hotel Planning Expansion; Camden Quay Hotel Plans Delayed Thu, 27 May 2021

Cork Hotel Planning Expansion; Camden Quay Hotel Plans Delayed

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 31% For July And 27% For August Fri, 21 May 2021

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 31% For July And 27% For August

Mandatory Hotel Quarantine Rules To Continue To Apply To Some During Summer Thu, 20 May 2021

Mandatory Hotel Quarantine Rules To Continue To Apply To Some During Summer

TripAdvisor Reveals Its Top 10 Irish Hotels And B&Bs For 2021 Mon, 17 May 2021

TripAdvisor Reveals Its Top 10 Irish Hotels And B&Bs For 2021

Lidl Offering Chance To Win Five-Star Hotel Experience At One Of Its Stores Fri, 14 May 2021

Lidl Offering Chance To Win Five-Star Hotel Experience At One Of Its Stores

Hastings Hotels Records Pre-Tax Loss For Year That Ended On October 31, 2020 Thu, 13 May 2021

Hastings Hotels Records Pre-Tax Loss For Year That Ended On October 31, 2020

Marriott Records Lower Than Expected Quarterly Profit And Revenue Wed, 12 May 2021

Marriott Records Lower Than Expected Quarterly Profit And Revenue

Plans For Moxy Hotel Proposed For Former Tea Factory Site In Belfast Updated Tue, 11 May 2021

Plans For Moxy Hotel Proposed For Former Tea Factory Site In Belfast Updated

Permission Sought To Develop 410-Bedroom Hotel At Dublin Airport Fri, 7 May 2021

Permission Sought To Develop 410-Bedroom Hotel At Dublin Airport

Co. Antrim's Salthouse Hotel Planning To Develop New Restaurant Thu, 6 May 2021

Co. Antrim's Salthouse Hotel Planning To Develop New Restaurant

Co. Fermanagh's Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges To Add Six Woodland Lodges Wed, 5 May 2021

Co. Fermanagh's Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges To Add Six Woodland Lodges

Plans To Permit Irish Hotels To Reopen In June Are Reportedly On Track Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Plans To Permit Irish Hotels To Reopen In June Are Reportedly On Track

An Bord Pleanála Approves GAA's Plans For New Hotel Near Croke Park Fri, 23 Apr 2021

An Bord Pleanála Approves GAA's Plans For New Hotel Near Croke Park