Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, Hotel

US Hotel Group Standard Hotels To Open Its First Hotel In Ireland Mon, 15 Nov 2021

US Hotel Group Standard Hotels To Open Its First Hotel In Ireland

NI Hotel Sector Facing Staffing Crisis Fri, 12 Nov 2021

NI Hotel Sector Facing Staffing Crisis

Hoteliers Call On Government To Commit To Continue Supports Mon, 11 Oct 2021

Hoteliers Call On Government To Commit To Continue Supports

Ireland's Mandatory Hotel Quarantine System Officially Ends Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Ireland's Mandatory Hotel Quarantine System Officially Ends

An Bord Pleanála Approves Plans For Development Of New Hotel In Dublin Tue, 14 Sep 2021

An Bord Pleanála Approves Plans For Development Of New Hotel In Dublin

Permission Sought To Add Extension To Dublin's Conrad Hotel Thu, 2 Sep 2021

Permission Sought To Add Extension To Dublin's Conrad Hotel

Dublin's Mespil Hotel Records Pre-Tax Loss For Its Last Financial Year Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Dublin's Mespil Hotel Records Pre-Tax Loss For Its Last Financial Year

Hostelworld Records Decline In Net Revenue For First Half Of 2021 Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Hostelworld Records Decline In Net Revenue For First Half Of 2021

Wetherspoon To Open Hotel And Pub Venue In Dublin On August 16 Fri, 30 Jul 2021

Wetherspoon To Open Hotel And Pub Venue In Dublin On August 16

Dalata Says Trade At Its Hotels Improved In Second Quarter Of 2021 Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Dalata Says Trade At Its Hotels Improved In Second Quarter Of 2021

An Bord Pleanála Approves Plans For 98-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin Fri, 25 Jun 2021

An Bord Pleanála Approves Plans For 98-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin

Low Occupancy Levels Forecast For Dublin City Hotels For Summer Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Low Occupancy Levels Forecast For Dublin City Hotels For Summer

Cork's Vienna Woods Hotel Gets Green Light For Planned Expansion Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Cork's Vienna Woods Hotel Gets Green Light For Planned Expansion

Dublin City Council Approves Plans For 54-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Dublin City Council Approves Plans For 54-Bedroom Hotel In Dublin

Hodson Bay Hotel Owners Planning To Develop Eco-Tourism Resort At Lough Ree Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Hodson Bay Hotel Owners Planning To Develop Eco-Tourism Resort At Lough Ree

Cork Hotel Planning Expansion; Camden Quay Hotel Plans Delayed Thu, 27 May 2021

Cork Hotel Planning Expansion; Camden Quay Hotel Plans Delayed

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 31% For July And 27% For August Fri, 21 May 2021

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 31% For July And 27% For August

Mandatory Hotel Quarantine Rules To Continue To Apply To Some During Summer Thu, 20 May 2021

Mandatory Hotel Quarantine Rules To Continue To Apply To Some During Summer

TripAdvisor Reveals Its Top 10 Irish Hotels And B&Bs For 2021 Mon, 17 May 2021

TripAdvisor Reveals Its Top 10 Irish Hotels And B&Bs For 2021

Lidl Offering Chance To Win Five-Star Hotel Experience At One Of Its Stores Fri, 14 May 2021

Lidl Offering Chance To Win Five-Star Hotel Experience At One Of Its Stores