Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, Hotel

IHF Encourages People To Consider Career In Hotel Sector Fri, 20 May 2022

IHF Encourages People To Consider Career In Hotel Sector

Castle Leslie Estate Celebrates 30 Years in Business Mon, 16 May 2022

Castle Leslie Estate Celebrates 30 Years in Business

Filing Reportedly Suggests Shelbourne Q1 2022 Income Increased Year On Year Thu, 12 May 2022

Filing Reportedly Suggests Shelbourne Q1 2022 Income Increased Year On Year

Ireland, The UK And Poland Lead European Hotel Occupancy Recovery Thu, 5 May 2022

Ireland, The UK And Poland Lead European Hotel Occupancy Recovery

New Dalata Hotel The Samuel Opens In Dublin Mon, 2 May 2022

New Dalata Hotel The Samuel Opens In Dublin

The Dean Galway Opens For Business Thu, 28 Apr 2022

The Dean Galway Opens For Business

CitizenM To Open Its First Dublin Hotel Wed, 27 Apr 2022

CitizenM To Open Its First Dublin Hotel

Sherlock Sisters To Open The Marcy Hotel In Drogheda Tue, 5 Apr 2022

Sherlock Sisters To Open The Marcy Hotel In Drogheda

75% Of Consumers Confident About Visiting Hotels, Says CGA Mon, 4 Apr 2022

75% Of Consumers Confident About Visiting Hotels, Says CGA

Hoteliers Say Government Must Tackle Escalating Cost Of Insurance Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Hoteliers Say Government Must Tackle Escalating Cost Of Insurance

2020 Financial Data Released For Co. Kerry's Park Hotel Kenmare Mon, 21 Mar 2022

2020 Financial Data Released For Co. Kerry's Park Hotel Kenmare

Co. Tipperary's Cashel Palace Hotel Opens Following Refurbishment Tue, 8 Mar 2022

Co. Tipperary's Cashel Palace Hotel Opens Following Refurbishment

Cork's Trigon Hotel Group To Host Recruitment Day Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Cork's Trigon Hotel Group To Host Recruitment Day

Dalata Announces Its First Continental European Hotel Wed, 2 Feb 2022

Dalata Announces Its First Continental European Hotel

Government Reveals Total Cost Of Mandatory Quarantine System Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Government Reveals Total Cost Of Mandatory Quarantine System

Hoteliers Call On Government To Commit To Continue Supports Mon, 11 Oct 2021

Hoteliers Call On Government To Commit To Continue Supports

Hostelworld Records Decline In Net Revenue For First Half Of 2021 Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Hostelworld Records Decline In Net Revenue For First Half Of 2021

Dalata Says Trade At Its Hotels Improved In Second Quarter Of 2021 Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Dalata Says Trade At Its Hotels Improved In Second Quarter Of 2021

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 31% For July And 27% For August Fri, 21 May 2021

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 31% For July And 27% For August

Lidl Offering Chance To Win Five-Star Hotel Experience At One Of Its Stores Fri, 14 May 2021

Lidl Offering Chance To Win Five-Star Hotel Experience At One Of Its Stores