Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Featured Post, Hotel

Plans For New 427-Room Hotel In Dublin 17 Rejected Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Plans For New 427-Room Hotel In Dublin 17 Rejected

Radisson Blu Hotel Galway Sold For An Estimated €50m Thu, 12 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel Galway Sold For An Estimated €50m

Johnny Ronan Granted Hearing On 'Dublin's Tallest Building' Plans Fri, 6 Oct 2017

Johnny Ronan Granted Hearing On 'Dublin's Tallest Building' Plans

Dublin's Regency Hotel To Be Rebranded As the 'Bonnington' Wed, 4 Oct 2017

Dublin's Regency Hotel To Be Rebranded As the 'Bonnington'

Tetrarch Gets Go-Ahead For Massive Hotel Development In Dublin Mon, 2 Oct 2017

Tetrarch Gets Go-Ahead For Massive Hotel Development In Dublin

Profits Soar At Dublin's Five-Star Merrion Hotel Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Profits Soar At Dublin's Five-Star Merrion Hotel

Goldman Sachs Lines Up Potential Sale Of Tifco Hotel Group Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Goldman Sachs Lines Up Potential Sale Of Tifco Hotel Group

New Hotel Developments In The Pipeline For Dublin's North Wall Quay Thu, 14 Sep 2017

New Hotel Developments In The Pipeline For Dublin's North Wall Quay

Major Players Line Up Opening Bids For €60m Carton House Resort Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Major Players Line Up Opening Bids For €60m Carton House Resort

Tifco Hotels Group Reports Surge In Profits Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Tifco Hotels Group Reports Surge In Profits

New 136-Bed Hotel Planned As Part Of Major Cork Quayside Development Fri, 8 Sep 2017

New 136-Bed Hotel Planned As Part Of Major Cork Quayside Development

Dalata CEO Questions Projections For Dublin's Hotel Room Stock Wed, 6 Sep 2017

Dalata CEO Questions Projections For Dublin's Hotel Room Stock

Dalata Records 80% Spike In Profits in H1, Revenues Up 24% Tue, 5 Sep 2017

Dalata Records 80% Spike In Profits in H1, Revenues Up 24%

Dublin Hotel Room Rates Hit All-Time High Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Dublin Hotel Room Rates Hit All-Time High

365-Room Motel One Hotel Planned For Dublin's Abbey Street Mon, 28 Aug 2017

365-Room Motel One Hotel Planned For Dublin's Abbey Street

Landmark G Hotel In Galway City Enters Examinership Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Landmark G Hotel In Galway City Enters Examinership

Ronan Continues Battle For Planning For Three Major Hotel Projects Tue, 22 Aug 2017

Ronan Continues Battle For Planning For Three Major Hotel Projects

John Malone and Guinness Family Weigh Up Bids For Carton House Hotel Tue, 8 Aug 2017

John Malone and Guinness Family Weigh Up Bids For Carton House Hotel

€35m Extension Approved For Radisson Blu Golden Lane Mon, 31 Jul 2017

€35m Extension Approved For Radisson Blu Golden Lane

Johnny Ronan Appeals Planning Rejection For 'Dublin's Tallest Building' Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Johnny Ronan Appeals Planning Rejection For 'Dublin's Tallest Building'