Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, Hotel

Planning Permission Granted For New Hotel Near Dublin's Connolly Train Station Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Planning Permission Granted For New Hotel Near Dublin's Connolly Train Station

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 8% For January And 6% For February Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 8% For January And 6% For February

Wetherspoon Completes €27.4 Hotel And Pub Development In Dublin Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Wetherspoon Completes €27.4 Hotel And Pub Development In Dublin

The Blue Horizon B&B Of Garrettstown, Co. Cork, Hits The Market Tue, 15 Dec 2020

The Blue Horizon B&B Of Garrettstown, Co. Cork, Hits The Market

IHF Says Irish Hotels Are Reporting Occupancy Levels Of 22% For December Mon, 14 Dec 2020

IHF Says Irish Hotels Are Reporting Occupancy Levels Of 22% For December

IHF Welcomes Government Action Plan For Insurance Reform Wed, 9 Dec 2020

IHF Welcomes Government Action Plan For Insurance Reform

Hotel Occupancy In Europe Decreased 57.8% Year-On-Year In October Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Hotel Occupancy In Europe Decreased 57.8% Year-On-Year In October

Planning Permission Granted For Construction Of 171-Bedroom Hotel In Cork City Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Planning Permission Granted For Construction Of 171-Bedroom Hotel In Cork City

Davy Analyst Says Dalata Could Experience 'Elongated Period Of Recovery' Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Davy Analyst Says Dalata Could Experience 'Elongated Period Of Recovery'

Development Of 34-Storey Building With Hotel In Cork Delayed Due To Appeal Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Development Of 34-Storey Building With Hotel In Cork Delayed Due To Appeal

Hotelier Acquires Property On Cork City's Camden Quay Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Hotelier Acquires Property On Cork City's Camden Quay

Zahid Group Increases Its Stake In Dalata Hotel Group To 9.77% Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Zahid Group Increases Its Stake In Dalata Hotel Group To 9.77%

Year-To-Date Dublin Hotel Occupancy Was Down 50% YOY At The End Of September Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Year-To-Date Dublin Hotel Occupancy Was Down 50% YOY At The End Of September

Hotel Occupancy In Europe Decreased 51.7% Year-On-Year In September Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Hotel Occupancy In Europe Decreased 51.7% Year-On-Year In September

Hotel Occupancy In Ireland Decreased 58.4% Year-On-Year In September Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Hotel Occupancy In Ireland Decreased 58.4% Year-On-Year In September

An Bord Pleanála Approves Plans For Proposed Cork City Hostel Thu, 22 Oct 2020

An Bord Pleanála Approves Plans For Proposed Cork City Hostel

Raag Hotels To Construct New Hotel On Dublin's St. Augustine Street Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Raag Hotels To Construct New Hotel On Dublin's St. Augustine Street

Ireland's Tallest Building To Be Built In Cork And Include A Hotel Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Ireland's Tallest Building To Be Built In Cork And Include A Hotel

Dublin's Hard Rock Hotel Nominated For 'Best New Hotel In Europe' Award Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Dublin's Hard Rock Hotel Nominated For 'Best New Hotel In Europe' Award

Central Hotel Owners Planning To Sell The Venue Following Proposed Redevelopment Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Central Hotel Owners Planning To Sell The Venue Following Proposed Redevelopment