Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest hotel rooms, Hotel

New €40m St Stephen's Green Hotel Gets Final Green Light Mon, 11 Dec 2017

New €40m St Stephen's Green Hotel Gets Final Green Light

New 178-Bedroom Hotel On Dublin's Southside Faces Opposition Fri, 8 Dec 2017

New 178-Bedroom Hotel On Dublin's Southside Faces Opposition

Dalata CEO Questions Projections For Dublin's Hotel Room Stock Wed, 6 Sep 2017

Dalata CEO Questions Projections For Dublin's Hotel Room Stock

Dublin Room Rates To Grow Strongly For Next Five Years: Crowe Horwath Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Dublin Room Rates To Grow Strongly For Next Five Years: Crowe Horwath

Premier Inn To Expand In Dublin With 1,500 New Rooms Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Premier Inn To Expand In Dublin With 1,500 New Rooms

German Hotel Chain Motel One Looking To Expand To Dublin Mon, 12 Jun 2017

German Hotel Chain Motel One Looking To Expand To Dublin

You Can Now Rent Hotel Rooms by the Minute Mon, 24 Apr 2017

You Can Now Rent Hotel Rooms by the Minute

Hotel Sales Make Significant Impact On Irish Commercial Property Market: JLL Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Hotel Sales Make Significant Impact On Irish Commercial Property Market: JLL

New 4-Star Dublin Hotel Gets Planning Green Light Mon, 16 Jan 2017

New 4-Star Dublin Hotel Gets Planning Green Light

Best Western Launches SureStay 'White Label' Hotel Franchise In Ireland Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Best Western Launches SureStay 'White Label' Hotel Franchise In Ireland

Richard Branson Eyes Dublin For New Five-Star Hotel Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Richard Branson Eyes Dublin For New Five-Star Hotel

China’s Tourist 'Tsunami' Holds Key to Marriott’s Growth in Asia Thu, 3 Nov 2016

China’s Tourist 'Tsunami' Holds Key to Marriott’s Growth in Asia

Hodson Bay's 263-bed Dublin Hotel Hits Planning Roadblock Thu, 20 Oct 2016

Hodson Bay's 263-bed Dublin Hotel Hits Planning Roadblock

Dublin's Bram Stoker Hotel Sold For Above Guide Price Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Dublin's Bram Stoker Hotel Sold For Above Guide Price

Brexit to Hurt London Hotels as Business Travellers to Stay Home Thu, 22 Sep 2016

Brexit to Hurt London Hotels as Business Travellers to Stay Home

German Bank Group Set To Seal Double Tree by Hilton Dublin Deal Thu, 25 Aug 2016

German Bank Group Set To Seal Double Tree by Hilton Dublin Deal

Dublin to Gain an Extra 2,000 Hotel Rooms Wed, 9 Mar 2016

Dublin to Gain an Extra 2,000 Hotel Rooms

Dublin Occupancy Rate Hits 82%, Room Rates Rising Fast Tue, 8 Mar 2016

Dublin Occupancy Rate Hits 82%, Room Rates Rising Fast

Dalata to Add 5,000 Rooms to Portfolio Thu, 3 Mar 2016

Dalata to Add 5,000 Rooms to Portfolio

London To Gain an Extra 7,000 Hotel Rooms Despite Decreasing Demand Tue, 9 Feb 2016

London To Gain an Extra 7,000 Hotel Rooms Despite Decreasing Demand