Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest IHF, Hotel

IHF Calls For Retention Of Temporary Wage Subsidy Scheme Wed, 20 May 2020

IHF Calls For Retention Of Temporary Wage Subsidy Scheme

IHF And Fáilte Ireland Developing New Operational Standards For Hotels Mon, 11 May 2020

IHF And Fáilte Ireland Developing New Operational Standards For Hotels

IHF Says Tourism Industry Requires Urgent Sector-Specific Government Support Wed, 6 May 2020

IHF Says Tourism Industry Requires Urgent Sector-Specific Government Support

IHF CEO Believes Tourism Will Play Key Role In Revitalising The Economy Mon, 4 May 2020

IHF CEO Believes Tourism Will Play Key Role In Revitalising The Economy

IHF Welcomes Government Framework Document Thu, 16 Apr 2020

IHF Welcomes Government Framework Document

IHF Welcomes Employment Support Measures Wed, 25 Mar 2020

IHF Welcomes Employment Support Measures

IHF Alarmed By Government's Response To COVID-19 In Relation To Local Authority Rates Fri, 20 Mar 2020

IHF Alarmed By Government's Response To COVID-19 In Relation To Local Authority Rates

IHF Calls For 'Decisive Action' To Save The Economy And Jobs Thu, 19 Mar 2020

IHF Calls For 'Decisive Action' To Save The Economy And Jobs

IHF Says Urgent Intervention Is Required To Save The Tourism Industry Mon, 16 Mar 2020

IHF Says Urgent Intervention Is Required To Save The Tourism Industry

Irish Hotels' Business Sentiment Has Slipped, According To The IHF Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Irish Hotels' Business Sentiment Has Slipped, According To The IHF

IHF Calls For Decisive Action To Support Tourism Wed, 29 Jan 2020

IHF Calls For Decisive Action To Support Tourism

IHF Releases Results Of Its Latest Industry Barometer Wed, 1 Jan 2020

IHF Releases Results Of Its Latest Industry Barometer

IHF Says Rise In Dublin Commercial Rates Is Excessive And Ill-Advised Wed, 27 Nov 2019

IHF Says Rise In Dublin Commercial Rates Is Excessive And Ill-Advised

IHF Survey Finds That 57% Of Hotels Have Seen A Fall In Business This Year Thu, 3 Oct 2019

IHF Survey Finds That 57% Of Hotels Have Seen A Fall In Business This Year

IHF Releases Results Of New Irish Hotel Industry Survey Thu, 25 Jul 2019

IHF Releases Results Of New Irish Hotel Industry Survey

IHF Calls For Urgent Action On Rising Insurance Costs Tue, 11 Jun 2019

IHF Calls For Urgent Action On Rising Insurance Costs

IHF Names Its 'National Employee Of The Year' Wed, 24 Apr 2019

IHF Names Its 'National Employee Of The Year'

IHF Warns About Regional Challenges, Rising Insurance Costs And Brexit Tue, 5 Mar 2019

IHF Warns About Regional Challenges, Rising Insurance Costs And Brexit

Irish Hotels Bracing For "Brexit Storm" Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Irish Hotels Bracing For "Brexit Storm"

Hotel Business Boosted By North American And European Visitors Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Hotel Business Boosted By North American And European Visitors