Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest IHF, Hotel

Hoteliers Call On Government To Commit To Continue Supports Mon, 11 Oct 2021

Hoteliers Call On Government To Commit To Continue Supports

Hoteliers Call On Government To Make A Clear Announcement About Wedding Guest Numbers Early This Week Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Hoteliers Call On Government To Make A Clear Announcement About Wedding Guest Numbers Early This Week

IHF And Skillnet Ireland Launch Programme To Address Business And Skills Challenges In Hotel Industry Mon, 28 Jun 2021

IHF And Skillnet Ireland Launch Programme To Address Business And Skills Challenges In Hotel Industry

Low Occupancy Levels Forecast For Dublin City Hotels For Summer Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Low Occupancy Levels Forecast For Dublin City Hotels For Summer

IHF Says Ireland's Hotel And Guesthouse Sector Is Facing Reopening Costs Of Almost €60m Tue, 1 Jun 2021

IHF Says Ireland's Hotel And Guesthouse Sector Is Facing Reopening Costs Of Almost €60m

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 31% For July And 27% For August Fri, 21 May 2021

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 31% For July And 27% For August

Plans To Permit Irish Hotels To Reopen In June Are Reportedly On Track Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Plans To Permit Irish Hotels To Reopen In June Are Reportedly On Track

Hotels Seeing Uplift In Summer Bookings, IHF Reports Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Hotels Seeing Uplift In Summer Bookings, IHF Reports

Irish Government Might Permit Hotels To Reopen In June Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Irish Government Might Permit Hotels To Reopen In June

Irish Hotels Report Average Occupancy Level Of 20% For Q3 2021 Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Irish Hotels Report Average Occupancy Level Of 20% For Q3 2021

IHF President Wants EWSS Extended And Moratorium On Debt Repayment Restored Fri, 29 Jan 2021

IHF President Wants EWSS Extended And Moratorium On Debt Repayment Restored

The Hotels That Participated In The Latest IHF Survey Reported That Their Revenues Declined By A Combined Total Of €2.6bn Year-On-Year In 2020 Fri, 8 Jan 2021

The Hotels That Participated In The Latest IHF Survey Reported That Their Revenues Declined By A Combined Total Of €2.6bn Year-On-Year In 2020

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 8% For January And 6% For February Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Irish Hotels Report Occupancy Levels Of 8% For January And 6% For February

IHF Says Irish Hotels Are Reporting Occupancy Levels Of 22% For December Mon, 14 Dec 2020

IHF Says Irish Hotels Are Reporting Occupancy Levels Of 22% For December

IHF Welcomes Government Action Plan For Insurance Reform Wed, 9 Dec 2020

IHF Welcomes Government Action Plan For Insurance Reform

IHF Calls For Immediate Additional Supports For Tourism And Hospitality Businesses Wed, 7 Oct 2020

IHF Calls For Immediate Additional Supports For Tourism And Hospitality Businesses

IHF Says Hotel Occupancy Rates Currently Stand At 23% For October And 12% For November Mon, 28 Sep 2020

IHF Says Hotel Occupancy Rates Currently Stand At 23% For October And 12% For November

IHF Says An Estimated 100,000 Hotel Sector Jobs Have Been Lost This Year Mon, 7 Sep 2020

IHF Says An Estimated 100,000 Hotel Sector Jobs Have Been Lost This Year

Average Hotel Occupancy Level In Ireland Declined 48% Year-On-Year In July Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Average Hotel Occupancy Level In Ireland Declined 48% Year-On-Year In July

IHF Survey Indicates Irish Hotel Occupancy Declined Almost 50% Year-On-Year In July Fri, 31 Jul 2020

IHF Survey Indicates Irish Hotel Occupancy Declined Almost 50% Year-On-Year In July