Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest London, Hotel

Dalata Announces New Clayton Hotel In London Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Dalata Announces New Clayton Hotel In London

Oscar Wilde's Grandson Opens Staycity's Wilde Aparthotels London Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Oscar Wilde's Grandson Opens Staycity's Wilde Aparthotels London

Key Collection Takes Over Two London Hotels Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Key Collection Takes Over Two London Hotels

Brexit Is Hurting London Hotel Trade, Hilton's Nassetta Says Fri, 9 Mar 2018

Brexit Is Hurting London Hotel Trade, Hilton's Nassetta Says

Cities Tell Airbnb, Like Uber, to Grow Up: Leonid Bershidsky Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Cities Tell Airbnb, Like Uber, to Grow Up: Leonid Bershidsky

Airbnb Teams Up With WeWork to Lure Business Travellers Thu, 5 Oct 2017

Airbnb Teams Up With WeWork to Lure Business Travellers

New York's Plaza Hotel Is in the Sights of This Shy Billionaire Fri, 15 Sep 2017

New York's Plaza Hotel Is in the Sights of This Shy Billionaire

London's Plush Grosvenor House Hotel Sold to Ashkenazy Tue, 11 Jul 2017

London's Plush Grosvenor House Hotel Sold to Ashkenazy

The Most Interesting Late-Night Room Service Around the World Tue, 27 Jun 2017

The Most Interesting Late-Night Room Service Around the World

The First Nobu London Hotel Will Serve a Great Breakfast Tue, 23 May 2017

The First Nobu London Hotel Will Serve a Great Breakfast

AccorHotels Opens Flagship Skyscraper Hotel At London's Canary Wharf Tue, 25 Apr 2017

AccorHotels Opens Flagship Skyscraper Hotel At London's Canary Wharf

Barclay Brothers Bid for Grosvenor House Hotel, Times Reports Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Barclay Brothers Bid for Grosvenor House Hotel, Times Reports

The Best New Business Hotel in London Isn't a Business Hotel at All Tue, 18 Apr 2017

The Best New Business Hotel in London Isn't a Business Hotel at All

To Be a Travel Behemoth, Airbnb Is Accelerating Dealmaking Tue, 14 Feb 2017

To Be a Travel Behemoth, Airbnb Is Accelerating Dealmaking

Lego Butler Service And Custom Bedtime Stories At Ashford Castle Wed, 8 Feb 2017

Lego Butler Service And Custom Bedtime Stories At Ashford Castle

Mermaid Instructor? Here Are the Oddest Hotel Jobs in the World Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Mermaid Instructor? Here Are the Oddest Hotel Jobs in the World

Airbnb Toughens Up Limits in London, Amsterdam Thu, 1 Dec 2016

Airbnb Toughens Up Limits in London, Amsterdam

Qatar Wins Approval to Turn US Embassy in London Into a Hotel Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Qatar Wins Approval to Turn US Embassy in London Into a Hotel

InterContinental Hotels Falls as Room Revenue Growth Rate Slows Fri, 21 Oct 2016

InterContinental Hotels Falls as Room Revenue Growth Rate Slows

Brexit to Hurt London Hotels as Business Travellers to Stay Home Thu, 22 Sep 2016

Brexit to Hurt London Hotels as Business Travellers to Stay Home