Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest marriott, Hotel

Marriott Cuts Q4 Forecast On Weak N. America Demand Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Marriott Cuts Q4 Forecast On Weak N. America Demand

US Hotels Arm Staff With Panic Buttons Fri, 14 Sep 2018

US Hotels Arm Staff With Panic Buttons

Marriott Launches Its First Hotel In Northern Ireland Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Marriott Launches Its First Hotel In Northern Ireland

Marriott To Open First Northern Ireland Hotel In April Tue, 9 Jan 2018

Marriott To Open First Northern Ireland Hotel In April

Seven Ways Hotels Will Change in 2018 Fri, 8 Dec 2017

Seven Ways Hotels Will Change in 2018

New Marriott Hotel To Open In Belfast Early Next Year Thu, 24 Aug 2017

New Marriott Hotel To Open In Belfast Early Next Year

Alibaba, Marriott Will Team Up to Tap a Chinese Tourism Boom Mon, 7 Aug 2017

Alibaba, Marriott Will Team Up to Tap a Chinese Tourism Boom

Hilton Faces New Overhang Potential With China's HNA as Investor Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Hilton Faces New Overhang Potential With China's HNA as Investor

Could this Be North America's Most Fun Business Hotel? Fri, 7 Jul 2017

Could this Be North America's Most Fun Business Hotel?

Ritz-Carlton Launching Cruise Line in Industry-First Brand Expansion Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Ritz-Carlton Launching Cruise Line in Industry-First Brand Expansion

Marriott Sells Westin Maui Resort & Spa for About $317 Million Tue, 4 Apr 2017

Marriott Sells Westin Maui Resort & Spa for About $317 Million

Amazon's Alexa Takes Fight With Siri to Marriott Hotel Rooms Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Amazon's Alexa Takes Fight With Siri to Marriott Hotel Rooms

Marriott Loses 'Handful' of Bookings From Travel Ban, CFO Says Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Marriott Loses 'Handful' of Bookings From Travel Ban, CFO Says

Starwood's 'Hip' Aloft Hotel Franchise Confirmed For Dublin's Liberties Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Starwood's 'Hip' Aloft Hotel Franchise Confirmed For Dublin's Liberties

Marriott and Starwood Reveal the Future of Their Luxury Brands Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Marriott and Starwood Reveal the Future of Their Luxury Brands

China’s Tourist 'Tsunami' Holds Key to Marriott’s Growth in Asia Thu, 3 Nov 2016

China’s Tourist 'Tsunami' Holds Key to Marriott’s Growth in Asia

Anbang Said to Complete Most of $6.5 Billion US Hotels Deal Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Anbang Said to Complete Most of $6.5 Billion US Hotels Deal

Marriott to Nearly Double Workforce in Mideast, Africa Mon, 26 Sep 2016

Marriott to Nearly Double Workforce in Mideast, Africa

Marriott Moves to Combine Guest-Loyalty Program With Starwood's Fri, 23 Sep 2016

Marriott Moves to Combine Guest-Loyalty Program With Starwood's

Study Shows It's Cheaper To Book Hotel Rooms Directly Through Hotel Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Study Shows It's Cheaper To Book Hotel Rooms Directly Through Hotel