Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest marriott, Hotel

Marriott Records Quarterly Profit Wed, 4 Aug 2021

Marriott Records Quarterly Profit

Marriott Records Lower Than Expected Quarterly Profit And Revenue Wed, 12 May 2021

Marriott Records Lower Than Expected Quarterly Profit And Revenue

Plans For Moxy Hotel Proposed For Former Tea Factory Site In Belfast Updated Tue, 11 May 2021

Plans For Moxy Hotel Proposed For Former Tea Factory Site In Belfast Updated

Marriott Appoints New CEO Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Marriott Appoints New CEO

Marriott Says Its Group Bookings Pace Is Down 57%; Records Quarterly And Full-Year Losses Sun, 21 Feb 2021

Marriott Says Its Group Bookings Pace Is Down 57%; Records Quarterly And Full-Year Losses

Marriott CEO Arne Sorenson Passes Away Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Marriott CEO Arne Sorenson Passes Away

Marriott Records Surprise Third Quarter Profit Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Marriott Records Surprise Third Quarter Profit

Development Of Proposed Dublin Airport Hotel May Not Proceed Due To Lack Of Meeting Rooms Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Development Of Proposed Dublin Airport Hotel May Not Proceed Due To Lack Of Meeting Rooms

Marriott Sees Cash Burn Slowing As Bookings Recover From Coronavirus Lows Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Marriott Sees Cash Burn Slowing As Bookings Recover From Coronavirus Lows

Marriott Sees Greater China Occupancy Rates Returning To Pre-Virus Levels By Early 2021 Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Marriott Sees Greater China Occupancy Rates Returning To Pre-Virus Levels By Early 2021

Marriott Opens All Of Its Hotels In China, Sees Steady US Recovery Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Marriott Opens All Of Its Hotels In China, Sees Steady US Recovery

Marriott Predicts Room Revenue Plunge But Says China Bookings Improving Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Marriott Predicts Room Revenue Plunge But Says China Bookings Improving

Marriott Withdraws 2020 Outlook As Cancellations Mount Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Marriott Withdraws 2020 Outlook As Cancellations Mount

Marriott And Booking Holdings Warn Of Virus Hit As JetBlue Waives Cancellation Fees Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Marriott And Booking Holdings Warn Of Virus Hit As JetBlue Waives Cancellation Fees

Permission Sought To Develop 151-Bedroom Moxy Hotel In Belfast Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Permission Sought To Develop 151-Bedroom Moxy Hotel In Belfast

Marriott's W Hotels Worldwide Opens New Hotel In Oman Mon, 2 Sep 2019

Marriott's W Hotels Worldwide Opens New Hotel In Oman

Marriott Cuts Full-Year Forecast For Key Revenue Measure Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Marriott Cuts Full-Year Forecast For Key Revenue Measure

UK Watchdog Proposes To Fine Marriott $124m For Data Breach Mon, 15 Jul 2019

UK Watchdog Proposes To Fine Marriott $124m For Data Breach

Marriott Profit Beats On Lower Tax Bill, Higher Room Prices Fri, 17 May 2019

Marriott Profit Beats On Lower Tax Bill, Higher Room Prices

Marriott To Open 1,700 Hotels, Return $11bn To Shareholders By 2021 Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Marriott To Open 1,700 Hotels, Return $11bn To Shareholders By 2021