Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest tourism, Hotel

Puerto Rico Hotels and Workers Find a Lifeline in Recovery Jobs Fri, 6 Oct 2017

Puerto Rico Hotels and Workers Find a Lifeline in Recovery Jobs

Dublin Room Rates To Grow Strongly For Next Five Years: Crowe Horwath Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Dublin Room Rates To Grow Strongly For Next Five Years: Crowe Horwath

Dublin Hotel Room Rates Expected To Hit €150: STR Tue, 27 Jun 2017

Dublin Hotel Room Rates Expected To Hit €150: STR

Ballymaloe House Reports Healthy Profits Surge Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Ballymaloe House Reports Healthy Profits Surge

Substantial Growth In Tourism Yet Brexit Remains A 'Significant Concern' And To Hit Rural Areas 'Hardest': IHF Mon, 27 Feb 2017

Substantial Growth In Tourism Yet Brexit Remains A 'Significant Concern' And To Hit Rural Areas 'Hardest': IHF

Trivago Bets Advertising Edge Is Enough to Woo US Investors Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Trivago Bets Advertising Edge Is Enough to Woo US Investors

Airbnb Claims It Generated €74m For Regional And Rural Ireland Tue, 8 Nov 2016

Airbnb Claims It Generated €74m For Regional And Rural Ireland

Irish Hotels Score 10th Consecutive Quarter of Double-Digit RevPAR Growth Thu, 27 Oct 2016

Irish Hotels Score 10th Consecutive Quarter of Double-Digit RevPAR Growth

InterContinental Hotels Falls as Room Revenue Growth Rate Slows Fri, 21 Oct 2016

InterContinental Hotels Falls as Room Revenue Growth Rate Slows

Dublin's Bram Stoker Hotel Sold For Above Guide Price Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Dublin's Bram Stoker Hotel Sold For Above Guide Price

Dalata Eyes Clayton Hotel Expansion As 'Landmark' Business Campus Planned Near Dublin Airport Fri, 23 Sep 2016

Dalata Eyes Clayton Hotel Expansion As 'Landmark' Business Campus Planned Near Dublin Airport

Airbnb's Anti-Discrimination Policy Gets It Right: Noah Feldman Mon, 12 Sep 2016

Airbnb's Anti-Discrimination Policy Gets It Right: Noah Feldman

Planning Permission Sought For Seven-Storey Smithfield Hotel in Dublin Fri, 9 Sep 2016

Planning Permission Sought For Seven-Storey Smithfield Hotel in Dublin

Hotel Mooted For 'Iconic' Central Bank's Dame Street HQ Thu, 8 Sep 2016

Hotel Mooted For 'Iconic' Central Bank's Dame Street HQ

Average Room Rates In Ireland Up 12%, Hotel Profits Spike 30% Wed, 31 Aug 2016

Average Room Rates In Ireland Up 12%, Hotel Profits Spike 30%

At Fancy Hostels, Business Travelers Are Replacing Backpackers Thu, 25 Aug 2016

At Fancy Hostels, Business Travelers Are Replacing Backpackers

American Visitors: What Hoteliers Need To Know Wed, 24 Aug 2016

American Visitors: What Hoteliers Need To Know

Donegal Hotelier Calls On Government To Provide Support For Tourism Industry Thu, 4 Aug 2016

Donegal Hotelier Calls On Government To Provide Support For Tourism Industry

Minister Concerned Over Growing Hospitality Prices Thu, 28 Jul 2016

Minister Concerned Over Growing Hospitality Prices

Doyle Hotels Converts To Unlimited Company Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Doyle Hotels Converts To Unlimited Company