Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Trending Posts, Hotel

Belfast's Ramada By Wyndham Hotel To Become 'Step Down' Hospital Facility Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Belfast's Ramada By Wyndham Hotel To Become 'Step Down' Hospital Facility

Accor Scraps Dividend; To Close Two Thirds Of Its Hotels Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Accor Scraps Dividend; To Close Two Thirds Of Its Hotels

Jobs Saved At Hastings Hotels Group Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Jobs Saved At Hastings Hotels Group

Government Issues Statement About B&B And Self-Catering Accommodation COVID-19-Related Restrictions Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Government Issues Statement About B&B And Self-Catering Accommodation COVID-19-Related Restrictions

Global Hotel Room Revenue Slumps 5.5% In February As COVID-19 Spreads Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Global Hotel Room Revenue Slumps 5.5% In February As COVID-19 Spreads

Dalata Issues Update On How COVID-19 Is Affecting Its Operations Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Dalata Issues Update On How COVID-19 Is Affecting Its Operations

The Doyle Collection Temporarily Suspends Operations At All Of Its Hotels Thu, 26 Mar 2020

The Doyle Collection Temporarily Suspends Operations At All Of Its Hotels

IHF Welcomes Employment Support Measures Wed, 25 Mar 2020

IHF Welcomes Employment Support Measures

Dalata Still Planning To Expand Despite COVID-19 Disruptions Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Dalata Still Planning To Expand Despite COVID-19 Disruptions

Marriott Withdraws 2020 Outlook As Cancellations Mount Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Marriott Withdraws 2020 Outlook As Cancellations Mount

Nordic Choice Hotels Lays Off 7,500 Staff Due To Coronavirus Effects Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Nordic Choice Hotels Lays Off 7,500 Staff Due To Coronavirus Effects

IHF Alarmed By Government's Response To COVID-19 In Relation To Local Authority Rates Fri, 20 Mar 2020

IHF Alarmed By Government's Response To COVID-19 In Relation To Local Authority Rates

IHF Calls For 'Decisive Action' To Save The Economy And Jobs Thu, 19 Mar 2020

IHF Calls For 'Decisive Action' To Save The Economy And Jobs

Adare Manor Announces Temporary Closure Due To COVID-19 Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Adare Manor Announces Temporary Closure Due To COVID-19

IHF Says Urgent Intervention Is Required To Save The Tourism Industry Mon, 16 Mar 2020

IHF Says Urgent Intervention Is Required To Save The Tourism Industry

Hilton Pulls 2020 Outlook Due To Coronavirus Outbreak Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Hilton Pulls 2020 Outlook Due To Coronavirus Outbreak

Ashford Castle Announces New Staff Appointments Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Ashford Castle Announces New Staff Appointments

Kilkenny Site With Potential For Hotel Development Hits The Market Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Kilkenny Site With Potential For Hotel Development Hits The Market

Dalata Experiences Decline In Bookings Due To Coronavirus Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Dalata Experiences Decline In Bookings Due To Coronavirus

Hyatt Withdraws 2020 Outlook As Coronavirus Spreads Fri, 6 Mar 2020

Hyatt Withdraws 2020 Outlook As Coronavirus Spreads