Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Trending Posts, Hotel

Shelbourne Hotel Parent Company Does Not Anticipate COVID-19-Related Financial Impact Tue, 5 May 2020

Shelbourne Hotel Parent Company Does Not Anticipate COVID-19-Related Financial Impact

Permission Denied For O'Callaghan Collection's Proposed Demolition Of Dublin Residential Buildings Mon, 4 May 2020

Permission Denied For O'Callaghan Collection's Proposed Demolition Of Dublin Residential Buildings

RevPAR Decreases At Dalata Hotel Group Wed, 29 Apr 2020

RevPAR Decreases At Dalata Hotel Group

Trump Organization Avails Of Irish Wage Subsidy Scheme For Doonbeg Hotel Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Trump Organization Avails Of Irish Wage Subsidy Scheme For Doonbeg Hotel

Accor Expects Losses To Worsen In April And May As Hotels Shut Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Accor Expects Losses To Worsen In April And May As Hotels Shut

Hilton Warns Revenue Per Room Could Worsen Due To COVID-19 Crisis Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Hilton Warns Revenue Per Room Could Worsen Due To COVID-19 Crisis

Marriott Predicts Room Revenue Plunge But Says China Bookings Improving Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Marriott Predicts Room Revenue Plunge But Says China Bookings Improving

Goodbody Believes Dalata Has The Means To Survive The COVID-19 Crisis Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Goodbody Believes Dalata Has The Means To Survive The COVID-19 Crisis

A Star Backpackers Plans To Develop New Dublin Hostel With Cinema Thu, 16 Apr 2020

A Star Backpackers Plans To Develop New Dublin Hostel With Cinema

IHF Welcomes Government Framework Document Thu, 16 Apr 2020

IHF Welcomes Government Framework Document

Airbnb Announces $1bn Term Loan Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Airbnb Announces $1bn Term Loan

Belfast's Ramada By Wyndham Hotel To Become 'Step Down' Hospital Facility Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Belfast's Ramada By Wyndham Hotel To Become 'Step Down' Hospital Facility

Accor Scraps Dividend; To Close Two Thirds Of Its Hotels Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Accor Scraps Dividend; To Close Two Thirds Of Its Hotels

Jobs Saved At Hastings Hotels Group Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Jobs Saved At Hastings Hotels Group

Government Issues Statement About B&B And Self-Catering Accommodation COVID-19-Related Restrictions Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Government Issues Statement About B&B And Self-Catering Accommodation COVID-19-Related Restrictions

Global Hotel Room Revenue Slumps 5.5% In February As COVID-19 Spreads Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Global Hotel Room Revenue Slumps 5.5% In February As COVID-19 Spreads

Dalata Issues Update On How COVID-19 Is Affecting Its Operations Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Dalata Issues Update On How COVID-19 Is Affecting Its Operations

The Doyle Collection Temporarily Suspends Operations At All Of Its Hotels Thu, 26 Mar 2020

The Doyle Collection Temporarily Suspends Operations At All Of Its Hotels

IHF Welcomes Employment Support Measures Wed, 25 Mar 2020

IHF Welcomes Employment Support Measures

Dalata Still Planning To Expand Despite COVID-19 Disruptions Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Dalata Still Planning To Expand Despite COVID-19 Disruptions