Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest in Pub/Bar/Nightclub

Government Examining Introducing Additional Supports For 'Wet Pubs' Mon, 24 May 2021

Government Examining Introducing Additional Supports For 'Wet Pubs'

Pub Operators Marston's And Mitchells & Butlers Record Pre-Tax Losses; Say They Expect To See More People At Their Outlets As COVID-19-Related Restrictions Ease Thu, 20 May 2021

Pub Operators Marston's And Mitchells & Butlers Record Pre-Tax Losses; Say They Expect To See More People At Their Outlets As COVID-19-Related Restrictions Ease

Porterhouse Group Records 21% Decrease In Operating Profits Tue, 18 May 2021

Porterhouse Group Records 21% Decrease In Operating Profits

Figures From Revolut And Bank Of Ireland Suggest There Was An Increase In Takeaway Pint Sales In Ireland In April Fri, 7 May 2021

Figures From Revolut And Bank Of Ireland Suggest There Was An Increase In Takeaway Pint Sales In Ireland In April

Cal Byrne Of Dublin Venue The Blind Pig Named Diageo Reserve's World Class Bartender Of The Year 2021 Ireland Tue, 4 May 2021

Cal Byrne Of Dublin Venue The Blind Pig Named Diageo Reserve's World Class Bartender Of The Year 2021 Ireland

Co. Mayo Pub Darby's Hits The Market Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Co. Mayo Pub Darby's Hits The Market

Four Dublin Pubs Were Sold During The First Quarter Of 2021 Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Four Dublin Pubs Were Sold During The First Quarter Of 2021

Wetherspoon Rules Out Opening New Venue In Belfast In Near Future Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Wetherspoon Rules Out Opening New Venue In Belfast In Near Future

LVA Calls On Government To Enable Hospitality To 'Reopen In Six Weeks' Fri, 16 Apr 2021

LVA Calls On Government To Enable Hospitality To 'Reopen In Six Weeks'

At A London Rooftop Bar, Drinking And Laughter Return As Lockdown Eases Tue, 13 Apr 2021

At A London Rooftop Bar, Drinking And Laughter Return As Lockdown Eases

English Pub Gardens To Reopen In 'Major Step' To Freedom, Says Johnson Mon, 12 Apr 2021

English Pub Gardens To Reopen In 'Major Step' To Freedom, Says Johnson

VFI, LVA Call On Government To Deliver A 'Roadmap' To Reopening Tue, 6 Apr 2021

VFI, LVA Call On Government To Deliver A 'Roadmap' To Reopening

Wetherspoon To Invest £145m In Developing New Pubs And Upgrading Existing Ones Fri, 2 Apr 2021

Wetherspoon To Invest £145m In Developing New Pubs And Upgrading Existing Ones

Pub Operator Fuller, Smith & Turner Receives Waiver From Its Lenders Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Pub Operator Fuller, Smith & Turner Receives Waiver From Its Lenders

Permanent Closure Of Lush Nightclub Of Portrush, Co. Antrim, Announced Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Permanent Closure Of Lush Nightclub Of Portrush, Co. Antrim, Announced

Wetherspoon Planning To Open New Pubs In Dublin, Galway, Limerick And Waterford Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Wetherspoon Planning To Open New Pubs In Dublin, Galway, Limerick And Waterford