Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, Pub/Bar/Nightclub

Gardaí Instructed To Use Discretion In Relation To Outdoor Drinking Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Gardaí Instructed To Use Discretion In Relation To Outdoor Drinking

Guinness Ramps Up Its Brewing Operations To Produce Extra Pints For Pubs Thu, 3 Jun 2021

Guinness Ramps Up Its Brewing Operations To Produce Extra Pints For Pubs

Heineken Ireland Launches €10m Support Programme For Ireland's Pub Sector Fri, 28 May 2021

Heineken Ireland Launches €10m Support Programme For Ireland's Pub Sector

Government Examining Introducing Additional Supports For 'Wet Pubs' Mon, 24 May 2021

Government Examining Introducing Additional Supports For 'Wet Pubs'

Porterhouse Group Records 21% Decrease In Operating Profits Tue, 18 May 2021

Porterhouse Group Records 21% Decrease In Operating Profits

Four Dublin Pubs Were Sold During The First Quarter Of 2021 Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Four Dublin Pubs Were Sold During The First Quarter Of 2021

LVA Calls On Government To Enable Hospitality To 'Reopen In Six Weeks' Fri, 16 Apr 2021

LVA Calls On Government To Enable Hospitality To 'Reopen In Six Weeks'

VFI, LVA Call On Government To Deliver A 'Roadmap' To Reopening Tue, 6 Apr 2021

VFI, LVA Call On Government To Deliver A 'Roadmap' To Reopening

Tourism Ireland Announces Virtual St. Patrick's Day Pub Night Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Tourism Ireland Announces Virtual St. Patrick's Day Pub Night

FBD Increases Business Interruption Provision Following Pubs Case Mon, 1 Mar 2021

FBD Increases Business Interruption Provision Following Pubs Case

Proposed Overhaul Of Laws For Drinks Venues Could Extend Opening Times Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Proposed Overhaul Of Laws For Drinks Venues Could Extend Opening Times

Appeals Lodged Against Plans For Kielys Of Donnybrook Site Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Appeals Lodged Against Plans For Kielys Of Donnybrook Site

Lough Boora Inn of Tullamore, Co. Offaly, Hits The Market Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Lough Boora Inn of Tullamore, Co. Offaly, Hits The Market

Nick's Seafood And Gastro Bar Of Killorglin, Co. Kerry, Hits The Market Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Nick's Seafood And Gastro Bar Of Killorglin, Co. Kerry, Hits The Market

Site Of Former McEvoy's Pub Of Newcaslte, Co. Dublin, Hits The Market Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Site Of Former McEvoy's Pub Of Newcaslte, Co. Dublin, Hits The Market

Wetherspoon Considering Opening Bars In Irish Airports Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Wetherspoon Considering Opening Bars In Irish Airports

Reopening Of NI's 'Wet Pubs' Pushed Back Two Days To September 23 Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Reopening Of NI's 'Wet Pubs' Pushed Back Two Days To September 23

Dublin's 'Wet Pubs' Will Not Reopen On September 21 Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Dublin's 'Wet Pubs' Will Not Reopen On September 21

'Wet Pubs' To Reopen On September 21 Wed, 9 Sep 2020

'Wet Pubs' To Reopen On September 21

Public Health Officials Rule Out Reopening Of 'Wet' Pubs On August 31 Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Public Health Officials Rule Out Reopening Of 'Wet' Pubs On August 31