Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Featured Post, Pub/Bar/Nightclub

26 Pubs Face Possible Prosecution For Not Adhering To Health And Safety Guidelines Thu, 9 Jul 2020

26 Pubs Face Possible Prosecution For Not Adhering To Health And Safety Guidelines

VFI CEO Says Pubs Not Adhering To Safety Guidelines Should Be Shut Down Wed, 8 Jul 2020

VFI CEO Says Pubs Not Adhering To Safety Guidelines Should Be Shut Down

Wider Reopening Of Pubs 'Under Review' Due To Lack Of Social Distancing Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Wider Reopening Of Pubs 'Under Review' Due To Lack Of Social Distancing

LVA Condemns Drinking On Dublin Streets; Launches 'Protect Our Pubs' Campaign Mon, 6 Jul 2020

LVA Condemns Drinking On Dublin Streets; Launches 'Protect Our Pubs' Campaign

Gardaí And LVA Call On Pubs To Ensure They Are Following Reopening Guidelines Thu, 2 Jul 2020

Gardaí And LVA Call On Pubs To Ensure They Are Following Reopening Guidelines

New Campaign Asks Consumers To Act Respectfully In Hospitality Venues Mon, 29 Jun 2020

New Campaign Asks Consumers To Act Respectfully In Hospitality Venues

Fáilte Ireland Publishes Pub Reopening Guidelines; Alters Food Business Guidelines Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Fáilte Ireland Publishes Pub Reopening Guidelines; Alters Food Business Guidelines

Draft Guidelines State Pubs Should Consider Online Reservation Systems Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Draft Guidelines State Pubs Should Consider Online Reservation Systems

VFI And LVA Welcome Earlier Reopening Dates For Pubs Mon, 8 Jun 2020

VFI And LVA Welcome Earlier Reopening Dates For Pubs

Over Four In 10 Dublin Pubs Intend To Reopen As Restaurants On June 29 Thu, 21 May 2020

Over Four In 10 Dublin Pubs Intend To Reopen As Restaurants On June 29

LVA Says Possibility Of Pubs Being Unable To Reopen This Year Is Nightmare Scenario Mon, 20 Apr 2020

LVA Says Possibility Of Pubs Being Unable To Reopen This Year Is Nightmare Scenario

Government Calls On All Pubs In Ireland To Close Due To COVID-19 Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Government Calls On All Pubs In Ireland To Close Due To COVID-19

Wetherspoon Seeking Additional Development Sites In Republic Of Ireland Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Wetherspoon Seeking Additional Development Sites In Republic Of Ireland

New Sports Bar, The Sin Bin, Opens At Dublin's Mont Hotel Thu, 30 Jan 2020

New Sports Bar, The Sin Bin, Opens At Dublin's Mont Hotel

LVA Criticises Department Of Health's Consultation On Mandatory Calorie Posting Wed, 15 Jan 2020

LVA Criticises Department Of Health's Consultation On Mandatory Calorie Posting

New Tiki Rum Bar To Open On Dublin's Harcourt Street In January 2020 Thu, 28 Nov 2019

New Tiki Rum Bar To Open On Dublin's Harcourt Street In January 2020

Wetherspoon Boss May Open Approximately 30 More Pubs In Ireland Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Wetherspoon Boss May Open Approximately 30 More Pubs In Ireland

Operating Profits Increase 43% At Group Behind The Temple Bar Pub Mon, 9 Sep 2019

Operating Profits Increase 43% At Group Behind The Temple Bar Pub

Courts Service Creates Online System For Liquor Licence Applications Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Courts Service Creates Online System For Liquor Licence Applications

A Number Of Irish Pubs Put Up For Sale Via Franchisees Of Sherry FitzGerald Thu, 20 Jun 2019

A Number Of Irish Pubs Put Up For Sale Via Franchisees Of Sherry FitzGerald