Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest LVA, Pub/Bar/Nightclub

LVA Says At Least 2,450 Dublin Pubs Jobs Have Been Lost Due To The COVID-19 Crisis Wed, 29 Jul 2020

LVA Says At Least 2,450 Dublin Pubs Jobs Have Been Lost Due To The COVID-19 Crisis

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Re-emphasise Desire For On-Trade Alcohol VAT Reduction Tue, 21 Jul 2020

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Re-emphasise Desire For On-Trade Alcohol VAT Reduction

Tánaiste Says Reopening Of Pubs Could Be Postponed Beyond August 10 Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Tánaiste Says Reopening Of Pubs Could Be Postponed Beyond August 10

VFI CEO Says Pubs Not Adhering To Safety Guidelines Should Be Shut Down Wed, 8 Jul 2020

VFI CEO Says Pubs Not Adhering To Safety Guidelines Should Be Shut Down

LVA Condemns Drinking On Dublin Streets; Launches 'Protect Our Pubs' Campaign Mon, 6 Jul 2020

LVA Condemns Drinking On Dublin Streets; Launches 'Protect Our Pubs' Campaign

Gardaí And LVA Call On Pubs To Ensure They Are Following Reopening Guidelines Thu, 2 Jul 2020

Gardaí And LVA Call On Pubs To Ensure They Are Following Reopening Guidelines

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Call For Hospitality VAT Rate Reduction And Extension Pub Alcohol Sales Wed, 1 Jul 2020

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Call For Hospitality VAT Rate Reduction And Extension Pub Alcohol Sales

LVA Emphasises It Is Important Pubs Adhere To Required Health And Safety Guidelines Mon, 29 Jun 2020

LVA Emphasises It Is Important Pubs Adhere To Required Health And Safety Guidelines

New Campaign Asks Consumers To Act Respectfully In Hospitality Venues Mon, 29 Jun 2020

New Campaign Asks Consumers To Act Respectfully In Hospitality Venues

LVA Welcomes Measures For Pubs In Programme For Government Tue, 16 Jun 2020

LVA Welcomes Measures For Pubs In Programme For Government

VFI And LVA Welcome Earlier Reopening Dates For Pubs Mon, 8 Jun 2020

VFI And LVA Welcome Earlier Reopening Dates For Pubs

Over Four In 10 Dublin Pubs Intend To Reopen As Restaurants On June 29 Thu, 21 May 2020

Over Four In 10 Dublin Pubs Intend To Reopen As Restaurants On June 29

LVA And VFI Create List Of Radical Operational Changes For Pubs Fri, 8 May 2020

LVA And VFI Create List Of Radical Operational Changes For Pubs

LVA Says All Food And Alcohol Serving Businesses Should Be Treated The Same When It Comes To Reopening Thu, 30 Apr 2020

LVA Says All Food And Alcohol Serving Businesses Should Be Treated The Same When It Comes To Reopening

Taoiseach Says Pubs And Restaurants Will Be Likely Be Among Last Businesses To Reopen Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Taoiseach Says Pubs And Restaurants Will Be Likely Be Among Last Businesses To Reopen

LVA Says Possibility Of Pubs Being Unable To Reopen This Year Is Nightmare Scenario Mon, 20 Apr 2020

LVA Says Possibility Of Pubs Being Unable To Reopen This Year Is Nightmare Scenario

LVA And VFI Criticise Insurers That Refuse To Honour 'Business Interruption' Cover For Pubs Fri, 20 Mar 2020

LVA And VFI Criticise Insurers That Refuse To Honour 'Business Interruption' Cover For Pubs

LVA Welcomes Banking Measures To Help Pubs Thu, 19 Mar 2020

LVA Welcomes Banking Measures To Help Pubs

LVA Criticises Department Of Health's Consultation On Mandatory Calorie Posting Wed, 15 Jan 2020

LVA Criticises Department Of Health's Consultation On Mandatory Calorie Posting

LVA Survey Reveals 2 Out Of 3 Dublin Pubs Expect Their Business To Grow In 2019 Thu, 21 Mar 2019

LVA Survey Reveals 2 Out Of 3 Dublin Pubs Expect Their Business To Grow In 2019