Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Trending Posts, Pub/Bar/Nightclub

Crowenstown Inn of Devlin, Co. Westmeath, To Be Sold Via Auction Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Crowenstown Inn of Devlin, Co. Westmeath, To Be Sold Via Auction

Maisie's Bar Of Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, Hits The Market Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Maisie's Bar Of Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, Hits The Market

F.J. Murray's Pub Of Graiguenamanagh, Co. Kilkenny, Hits The Market Thu, 19 Nov 2020

F.J. Murray's Pub Of Graiguenamanagh, Co. Kilkenny, Hits The Market

O'Brien's Pub Of Nurney, Co. Kildare, Being Offered For Sale By Auction Tue, 17 Nov 2020

O'Brien's Pub Of Nurney, Co. Kildare, Being Offered For Sale By Auction

Property That Includes Former Dark Horse Pub In Blackrock, Dublin, Sold For €1.43m Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Property That Includes Former Dark Horse Pub In Blackrock, Dublin, Sold For €1.43m

The Central Bar Of Balbriggan, Co. Dublin, To Be Sold Via Auction Thu, 12 Nov 2020

The Central Bar Of Balbriggan, Co. Dublin, To Be Sold Via Auction

Guinness Launches Support Phone Line For Pub Owners And Staff Affected By COVID-19 Pandemic Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Guinness Launches Support Phone Line For Pub Owners And Staff Affected By COVID-19 Pandemic

Coach Nightclub Of Banbridge, Co. Down, Announces Permanent Closure Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Coach Nightclub Of Banbridge, Co. Down, Announces Permanent Closure

The Phoenix Bar Of Dundalk, Co. Louth, Hits The Market Wed, 4 Nov 2020

The Phoenix Bar Of Dundalk, Co. Louth, Hits The Market

The Magic Carpet Pub Of Cornelscourt, Co. Dublin, Sold To Irish Developer Thu, 22 Oct 2020

The Magic Carpet Pub Of Cornelscourt, Co. Dublin, Sold To Irish Developer

Wetherspoon Puts Its Long-Term Irish Expansion Plans On Hold Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Wetherspoon Puts Its Long-Term Irish Expansion Plans On Hold

Wetherspoon Expected To Record Annual Loss For Year To July Of 2020 Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Wetherspoon Expected To Record Annual Loss For Year To July Of 2020

Belfast's Duke Of York Pub May Stay Shut Until Easter Of 2021 Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Belfast's Duke Of York Pub May Stay Shut Until Easter Of 2021

One Third Of Publicans Who Participated In New DIGI Survey Said There Is A 'Moderate Chance' They Will Have To Close Their Pubs Permanently Mon, 12 Oct 2020

One Third Of Publicans Who Participated In New DIGI Survey Said There Is A 'Moderate Chance' They Will Have To Close Their Pubs Permanently

Heeney's The U Drop Inn Of Ballybofey, Co. Donegal, Hits The Market Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Heeney's The U Drop Inn Of Ballybofey, Co. Donegal, Hits The Market

Chawke Pub Group Temporarily Lays Off 300 Employees Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Chawke Pub Group Temporarily Lays Off 300 Employees

FBD Changes Wording Of Commercial Insurance Policies For Businesses Such As Pubs To Exclude Coverage For Infectious Diseases Mon, 28 Sep 2020

FBD Changes Wording Of Commercial Insurance Policies For Businesses Such As Pubs To Exclude Coverage For Infectious Diseases

Dublin's Porterhouse Central Pub Opens New Off-License Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Dublin's Porterhouse Central Pub Opens New Off-License

Wetherspoon Could Cut 400 To 450 Jobs Across Six Airports Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Wetherspoon Could Cut 400 To 450 Jobs Across Six Airports

Belfast's Bullhouse Brewery Founder Wants To Open New Craft Beer Bar Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Belfast's Bullhouse Brewery Founder Wants To Open New Craft Beer Bar