Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Trending Posts, Pub/Bar/Nightclub

Wetherspoon To Open New Dublin Pub And Hotel On October 20 Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Wetherspoon To Open New Dublin Pub And Hotel On October 20

Company Behind Copper Face Jacks Paid €49.95m Dividend In 2019 Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Company Behind Copper Face Jacks Paid €49.95m Dividend In 2019

Pre-Tax Profits Rise 148% At Louis Fitzgerald Group Mon, 6 Jul 2020

Pre-Tax Profits Rise 148% At Louis Fitzgerald Group

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Call For Hospitality VAT Rate Reduction And Extension Pub Alcohol Sales Wed, 1 Jul 2020

LVA, VFI And Drinks Ireland Call For Hospitality VAT Rate Reduction And Extension Pub Alcohol Sales

LVA Emphasises It Is Important Pubs Adhere To Required Health And Safety Guidelines Mon, 29 Jun 2020

LVA Emphasises It Is Important Pubs Adhere To Required Health And Safety Guidelines

Diageo Announces €14m Fund To Support Irish Pubs Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Diageo Announces €14m Fund To Support Irish Pubs

Post-Tax Profits Decrease At O'Donoghue's Of Dublin Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Post-Tax Profits Decrease At O'Donoghue's Of Dublin

LVA Welcomes Measures For Pubs In Programme For Government Tue, 16 Jun 2020

LVA Welcomes Measures For Pubs In Programme For Government

Press Up Sues FBD Insurance, Axa And Arachas Corporate Brokers Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Press Up Sues FBD Insurance, Axa And Arachas Corporate Brokers

The Queens Bar Of Dalkey, Co. Dublin, Permanently Ceases Trading Mon, 15 Jun 2020

The Queens Bar Of Dalkey, Co. Dublin, Permanently Ceases Trading

Mitchells & Butlers Obtains Debt Waivers From Creditors Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Mitchells & Butlers Obtains Debt Waivers From Creditors

Lemon & Duke And FBD Fail To Resolve Insurance Dispute; Press Up Takes Legal Action Against RSA Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Lemon & Duke And FBD Fail To Resolve Insurance Dispute; Press Up Takes Legal Action Against RSA

Food-Serving Pubs Will Reportedly Be Required To Serve Substantial Meals To Reopen Mon, 8 Jun 2020

Food-Serving Pubs Will Reportedly Be Required To Serve Substantial Meals To Reopen

Pub Operator Marston's And Carlsberg UK Brew Up A Joint Beer Venture Thu, 28 May 2020

Pub Operator Marston's And Carlsberg UK Brew Up A Joint Beer Venture

Wetherspoon Plans Glass Screens, Full-Time Cleaners For Pub Reopenings Tue, 26 May 2020

Wetherspoon Plans Glass Screens, Full-Time Cleaners For Pub Reopenings

More Than 1,000 Pubs Interested In COVID-19-Related Insurance Test Case Tue, 26 May 2020

More Than 1,000 Pubs Interested In COVID-19-Related Insurance Test Case

Publican Charlie Chawke Intends To Reopen Seven Venues In June Tue, 19 May 2020

Publican Charlie Chawke Intends To Reopen Seven Venues In June

O'Flaherty's Bar Of Buncrana Ordered To Cease Pint Delivery Service By Gardaí Mon, 18 May 2020

O'Flaherty's Bar Of Buncrana Ordered To Cease Pint Delivery Service By Gardaí

Operator Of Dublin's Lemon & Duke Pub Takes Legal Action Against FBD Insurance Thu, 14 May 2020

Operator Of Dublin's Lemon & Duke Pub Takes Legal Action Against FBD Insurance

LVA And VFI Create List Of Radical Operational Changes For Pubs Fri, 8 May 2020

LVA And VFI Create List Of Radical Operational Changes For Pubs