Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

SUBSCRIBE

Latest Trending Posts, Pub/Bar/Nightclub

Three Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Three Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market

Dublin Bar Emergency Exit Padlock Dispute Settled Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Dublin Bar Emergency Exit Padlock Dispute Settled

Two Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market Fri, 19 Nov 2021

Two Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market

Cocktail Bar No. 4 At Belfast's Hilton Hotel Transformed Into Art Deco-Inspired Venue Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Cocktail Bar No. 4 At Belfast's Hilton Hotel Transformed Into Art Deco-Inspired Venue

Eight Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market Mon, 15 Nov 2021

Eight Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market

The Algiers Inn Of Baltimore, Co. Cork, Gets Revamp Thu, 11 Nov 2021

The Algiers Inn Of Baltimore, Co. Cork, Gets Revamp

Plans To Construct Student Accommodation Development On Site of Baker's Corner Pub In Dublin Suburb Of Dún Laoghaire Facing Opposition Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Plans To Construct Student Accommodation Development On Site of Baker's Corner Pub In Dublin Suburb Of Dún Laoghaire Facing Opposition

Two Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Two Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market

Licence Granted For New Bar And Club In Belfast's Cathedral Quarter Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Licence Granted For New Bar And Club In Belfast's Cathedral Quarter

Two Irish Pubs Hit The Market Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Two Irish Pubs Hit The Market

The Inny Inn Of Coole, Co. Westmeath, Hits The Market Wed, 20 Oct 2021

The Inny Inn Of Coole, Co. Westmeath, Hits The Market

Five Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Five Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market

Two Irish Pubs Hit The Market Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Two Irish Pubs Hit The Market

Four Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market Thu, 7 Oct 2021

Four Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market

Wetherspoon's Losses Widen; Staff Hard To Find Tue, 5 Oct 2021

Wetherspoon's Losses Widen; Staff Hard To Find

One Irish Pub Sold; Three Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market Thu, 30 Sep 2021

One Irish Pub Sold; Three Irish Pub Properties Hit The Market

Sales In Bars Increased 31.9% Month-On-Month In Ireland In August Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Sales In Bars Increased 31.9% Month-On-Month In Ireland In August

Ireland's First Indoor Nightclub Event In Almost 19 months To Take Place Tonight (Thursday September 30) Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Ireland's First Indoor Nightclub Event In Almost 19 months To Take Place Tonight (Thursday September 30)

Four Irish Pubs Hit The Market Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Four Irish Pubs Hit The Market

Three Irish Pubs Hit The Market; One Irish Pub Sold; Permission Sought To Demolish Dún Laoghaire Pub Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Three Irish Pubs Hit The Market; One Irish Pub Sold; Permission Sought To Demolish Dún Laoghaire Pub